About AACN

Department Directory

Share |

For more information about the following AACN activities, please contact the corresponding staff person. To reach staff by phone, dial (202) 463-6930 plus the extension listed, except when noted.

General Information
info@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 463-6930

 

Executive Office

President and Chief Executive Officer
Deborah Trautman



Senior Executive Assistant
Toni Frazier
tfrazier@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 227

Back to top

Communications and Media Relations

Chief Communications Officer
Robert Rosseter
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 231

Associate Director and Webmaster
Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Marketing Manager
Allegra Formento
aformento@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 292

Communications Assistant
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260

Back to top

Conferences

Program Content
Director of Programs
Cathi Cox
ccox@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 270

Accommodations/Logistics
Associate Director of Conferences
Nadja Beverage
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 240

Exhibiting/Sponsorship
Conference Coordinator
Kristin Downs
kdowns@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 232

Conference and Administrative Assistant
Kylie Malloy
kmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 206

 

Back to top

Education Policy

Senior Director
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

Education Policy Assistant
Shyloe Jones
sjones@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 250

Back to top

Government Affairs and Health Policy

Senior Director
Suzanne Miyamoto
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 247

Associate Director
Lauren Inouye
linouye@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 271

Senior Policy Analyst
Chris Tracy
ctracy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 223


 

Coordinator
Leeza Constantoulakis
lconstant@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 272

Assistant
Kate Priddy
kpriddy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 261

Policy Assistant
Bianca Singh
bsingh@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 280

Back to top
 

 


Faculty Initiatives and Webinars

Director of Faculty Initiatives
Karen Kesten
kkesten@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 274

 

Programs Assistant
Sydny Grossman
sgrossman@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 243

 Back to top

 

 

Membership and Leadership Networks

Director
Beth Aronson
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 263



 

Membership Assistant
Caitlin Partridge
cpartridge@aacn.nche.edu

ext. 279

 Back to top

 

 


NursingCAS

NursingCAS Director
Caroline Allen
callen@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 258

 

Student Services Assistant
Rachel Stayton
rstayton@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 219

Back to top


Operations and Finance

Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer Ahearn
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 228

Director of Finance and Administration
Heather Shelford
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 233

Information Technology Director
Tony Dempsey
tdempsey@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 239

 

Administrative Coordinator
Gene Throwe
gthrowe@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 237

Staff Accountant
Ike Pappas
ipappas@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 277

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Kylie Malloy
kmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 206

Back to top

 


Publications and Advertising

Journal of Professional Nursing and Syllabus
Director of Publications
William O'Connor
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 234

Syllabus and Career Link Advertising
Communication Assistant
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260
 

To Check Status of Order
Receptionist and Staff Assistant
Pat Murphy
pmurphy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 221

 






Back to top

 

Research and Data

Director of Research and Data Services
Di Fang
dfang@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 225

Research and Data Coordinator
Yan Li
yli@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 236
 

Research Assistant
Kyle Kennedy
kkennedy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 244

 

 

 Back to top

 

Special Projects

IPEC; QSEN; AACN-UHC Post-Baccalaureate Residency

Special Projects Director
Kathy McGuinn
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 262



IPEC Associate Director
Shelley McKearney
smckearney@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 269

 Back to top










Student Initiatives and Scholarships

Associate Director
Marta Okoniewski
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 220

Scholarships
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260

Student Services Assistant
Rachel Stayton
rstayton@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 219

 

Back to top

 

Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE)

Executive Director
Jennifer Butlin
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Lori Schroeder
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Benjamin Murray
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Assistant Director
Lina Trullinger
ltrullinger@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Database Manager
Janet Harrod
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Editor
Anika Torruella
atorruella@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Nuria Gramkee
ngramkee@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Priya Modi
pmodi@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Dina Recor
drecor@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Executive Assistant
Nicholas Battiste
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Assistant
Renée Ricci
rricci@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

 

 

 

Back to top





CNL Certification - Commission on Nurse Certification

Director of Certification
Shantal Hall
shall@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 242

CNC Coordinator
Yenny Caceres
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 226

Back to top

Jonas Project

Associate Director
Marta Okoniewski
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 220

Communications Assistant
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260

Back to top

 
CDC Grant Project

Director of Education Policy
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

CDC Project Manager
Allison Jacobs
ajacobs@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 278

Back to top


End-of-Life Care (ELNEC) Project

End-of-Life Nursing Education Consortium
Pamela Malloy
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 238

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 
New Careers in Nursing Scholarship Program

Director
Vernell DeWitty
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 224

Associate Director
Alexa Tehansky
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 265


 

Research Coordinator
Christine Downing
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 266

 

 

 

Back to top