About AACN

Department Directory

Share |

SCHEDULED PHONE MAINTENANCE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

On Wednesday, December 7, from 3:00-5:00 pm (ET) AACN will finalize the phone system upgrade by switching over to the new platform. During this time period, AACN's phone system will be temporarily unavailable.

We apologize for this inconvenience. If you need to contact staff, please use e-mail during the scheduled maintenance.


For more information about the following AACN activities, please contact the corresponding staff person. To reach staff by phone, dial (202) 463-6930 plus the extension listed, except when noted.

General Information
info@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 463-6930

 

Executive Office

President and Chief Executive Officer
Deborah Trautman



Senior Executive Assistant
Toni Frazier
tfrazier@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 227

Back to top

Communications and Media Relations

Chief Communications Officer
Robert Rosseter
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 231

Director of Communications and Content Curation
Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Marketing Manager
Allegra Formento
aformento@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 292

Communications Coordinator
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260

Back to top

Conferences

Accommodations/Logistics
Director of Conferences
Nadja Beverage
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 240

Exhibiting/Sponsorship
Conference Coordinator
Kristin Downs
kdowns@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 232

Conference and Administrative Assistant
Kylie Malloy
kmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 206

 

Back to top

Education Policy

Chief Academic Officer
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

Director of Nursing Education
Rick García
rgarcia@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 251

Education Policy Coordinator
Shyloe Jones
sjones@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 250

 

 

Back to top

Government Affairs and Health Policy

Chief Policy Officer
Suzanne Miyamoto
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 247

Director of Policy
Colleen Leners
cleners@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 223

Policy Coordinator
Bianca Singh
bsingh@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 280


 

Director of Government Affairs
Lauren Inouye
linouye@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 271

Government Affairs Assistant
Kate Priddy
kpriddy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 261

Government Affairs Administrative Assistant
Ellie Cook
(202) 463-6390 ext. 272
ecook@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top
 




Faculty Initiatives and Webinars

Faculty Initiatives Assistant
Sydny Grossman
sgrossman@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 243



 


Membership
and Leadership Networks Networks

Director of Membership and Business Development
Beth Aronson
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 263



 

Membership Coordinator
Caitlin Partridge
cpartridge@aacn.nche.edu

ext. 279

 Back to top

 

 

 


NursingCAS

NursingCAS Director
Caroline Allen
callen@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 258

 

NursingCAS Assistant
Rachel Stayton
rstayton@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 219

Back to top


Operations and Finance

Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer Ahearn
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 228

Director of Finance and Administration
Heather Shelford
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 233

Information Technology Director
Tony Dempsey
tdempsey@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 239

 

Administrative Coordinator
Gene Throwe
gthrowe@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 237

Staff Accountant
Ike Pappas
ipappas@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 277


 

 

Back to top

 


Publications and Advertising

Journal of Professional Nursing and Syllabus
Director of Publications
William O'Connor
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 234

Syllabus and Career Link Advertising
Communications Coordinator
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260
 

To Check Status of Order
Receptionist and Staff Assistant

contact@aacn.nche.edu

 






Back to top

 

Research and Data

Director of Institutional Research and Data Services
Di Fang
dfang@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 225

Manager of Data Services
Yan Li
yli@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 236
 

Data Assistant
Kyle Kennedy
kkennedy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 244

 

 

 Back to top

 

Special Projects

IPEC; QSEN; AACN-UHC Post-Baccalaureate Residency

Director of Interprofessional Education and Practice Partnerships
Kathy McGuinn
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 262




IPEC Associate Director
Shelley McKearney
smckearney@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 269

 

 Back to top











Student Initiatives
and Scholarships

Director of Student Engagement
Marta Okoniewski
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 220

Scholarships
Communications Coordinator
Sonja Bradfield
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 260

Administrative Assistant
Arianna Morrell
amorrell@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 208

 


 

Back to top

 

Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE)

Executive Director
Jennifer Butlin
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Lori Schroeder
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Benjamin Murray
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Assistant Director
Lina Trullinger
ltrullinger@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Database Manager
Janet Harrod
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Nuria Gramkee
ngramkee@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Manager
Priya Lorenzen
plorenzen@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Dina Recor
drecor@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Executive Assistant
Nicholas Battiste
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Renée Kalan
rkalan@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Back to top





CNL Certification - Commission on Nurse Certification

Director of Certification
Shantal Hall
shall@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 242

CNC Manager
Yenny Caceres
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 226

Back to top






Jonas Project

Director of Student Engagement
Marta Okoniewski
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 220

Administrative Assistant
Arianna Morrell
amorrell@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 208

Back to top

 
CDC Grant Project

Chief Academic Officer
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

CDC Project Manager
Allison Jacobs
ajacobs@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 278

Back to top


End-of-Life Care (ELNEC) Project

Director and Co-Investigator of the ELNEC Project
Pamela Malloy
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 238

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 
New Careers in Nursing Scholarship Program

Program Director
Vernell DeWitty
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 224

Associate Director
Alexa Tehansky
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 265


 

Research Coordinator
Christine Downing
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 266

 

 

 

Back to top