About AACN

Staff Directory

Share |

SCHEDULED PHONE MAINTENANCE
Wednesday, December 7, 2016

On Wednesday, December 7, from 3:00-5:00 pm (ET) AACN will finalize the phone system upgrade by switching over to the new platform. During this time period, AACN's phone system will be temporarily unavailable.

We apologize for this inconvenience. If you need to contact staff, please use e-mail during the scheduled maintenance.

A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   J  K   L   M   O   P   R   S   T

A

Ahearn, Jennifer
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu

Allen, Caroline
NursingCAS Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 258
callen@aacn.nche.edu

Aronson, Beth
Director of Membership and Business Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 263
baronson@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top

B

Battiste, Nicholas
CCNE Administrative Assistant
(202)-887-6791 ext. 256
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu

Bellamy, Aneka
Human Resources Consultant
(202) 463-6930 est. 207

abellamy@aacn.nche.edu

Beverage, Nadja
Director of Conferences
(202) 463-6930 ext. 240
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu

Bondmass, Mary
Lead Nurse Planner for Continuing Education
(202) 463-6930 est. 259
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu

Bradfield, Sonja
Communications Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 260
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu

Butlin, Jennifer
CCNE Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

C

Caceres, Yenny
CNC Certification Manager
(202) 463-6390 ext. 226
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu

Cook, Ellie
Government Affairs Administrative Assistant
(202) 463-6390 ext. 272
ecook@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

D

Dempsey, Tony
Information Technology Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 239
tdempsey@aacn.nche.edu

DeWitty, Vernell
Program Director, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation, New Careers in Nursing Scholarship Program
Special Advisor, Diversity and Inclusion

(202) 463-6930 ext. 224
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu

Downing, Christine
Research Coordinator, New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 266
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu

Downs, Kristin
Conference Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ex. 232

kdowns@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

F

Fang, Di
Director of Institutional Research and Data Services
(202) 463-6930 ext. 225
dfang@aacn.nche.edu

Formento, Allegra
Marketing Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 292

aformento@aacn.nche.edu

Frazier, Toni
Senior Executive Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 227
tfrazier@aacn.nche.edu
 

Back to top
 

G

García, Rick
Director of Nursing Education
(202) 463-6930 ext. 251
rgarcia@aacn.nche.edu

Gramkee, Nuria
CCNE Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
ngramkee@aacn.nche.edu

Grossman, Sydny
Faculty Initiatives Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext.243
sgrossman@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

H

Hall, Shantal
Director of Commission on Nurse Certification (CNC)
(202) 463-6930 ext. 242
shall@aacn.nche.edu

Harrod, Janet
CCNE Database Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

I

Inouye, Lauren
Director of Government Affairs
(202)463-6930 ext. 271
linouye@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

J

Jacobs, Allison
CDC Project Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 278
ajacobs@aacn.nche.edu

Jones, Shyloe
Nursing Education Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 250
sjones@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top

K

Kalan, Renée
CCNE Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rkalan@aacn.nche.edu

Kennedy, Kyle
Data Assistant
202-463-6930 ext. 244
kkennedy@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top
 

L

Leners, Colleen
Director of Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 223
cleners@aacn.nche.edu

Li, Yan
Manager of Data Services
(202) 463-6930 ext. 236
yli@aacn.nche.edu

Lorenzen, Priya
CCNE Accreditation Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

M

Malloy, Kylie
Conference and Administrative Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 206
kmalloy@aacn.nche.edu

Malloy, Pamela
Director and Co-Investigaor of the ELNEC Project
Special Advisor for Global Initiatives
(202) 463-6930 ext. 238
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu

McElroy, Amy
Director of Communications and Content Curation
(202) 463-6930 ext. 273
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu

McGuinn, Kathy
Director of Interprofessional Education and Practice Partnerships
Special Advisor for Quality Initiatives
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu

McKearney, Shelley
IPEC Associate Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 269
smckearney@aacn.nche.edu

Miyamoto, Suzanne
Chief Policy Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 247
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu

Morrell, Arianna
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 208
amorrell@aacn.nche.edu

Murray, Benjamin
CCNE Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6719 ext. 275
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

O

O'Connor, William
Director of Publications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 234
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu

Okoniewski, Marta
Director of Student Engagement
(202) 463-6930 ext. 220
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top 

P

Pappas, Ike
Staff Accountant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 277
ipappas@aacn.nche.edu

Partridge, Caitlin
Membership Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 279
cpartridge@aacn.nche.edu

Priddy, Kate
Government Affairs Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 261
kpriddy@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

R

Recor, Dina
CCNE Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
drecor@aacn.nche.edu

Rosseter, Robert
Chief Communications Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 231
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

S

Schroeder, Lori
CCNE Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu

Shelford, Heather
Director of Finance and Administration
(202) 463-6930 ext. 233
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu

Singh, Bianca
Policy Coordinator
202-463-6930 ext. 280

bsingh@aacn.nche.edu

Stanley, Joan
Chief Academic Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 254
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu

Stayton, Rachel
NursingCAS Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 219
rstayton@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

T

Tehansky, Alexa
Associate Director, New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 265
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu

Throwe, Gene
Administrative Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 237
gthrowe@aacn.nche.edu

Trautman, Deborah
President and Chief Executive Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 222
dtrautman@aacn.nche.edu

Trullinger, Lina
CCNE Assistant Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
ltrullinger@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top