About AACN

Staff Directory

Share |
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   J  K   L   M   O   P   R   S   T  V

A

Ahearn, Jennifer
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu

Allen, Caroline
NursingCAS Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 258
callen@aacn.nche.edu

Aronson, Beth
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 263
baronson@aacn.nche.edu

Azevedo, Brandon
Government Affairs Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 206

bazevedo@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

B

Battiste, Nicholas
CCNE Administrative Assistant
(202)-887-6791 ext. 256
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu

Beverage, Nadja
Associate Director of Conferences
(202) 463-6930 ext. 240
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu

Bondmass, Mary
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu

Bradfield, Sonja
Communications Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 260
sbradfield@aacn.nche.edu

Butlin, Jennifer
CCNE Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

C

Caceres, Yenny
CNC Certification Coordinator
(202) 463-6390 ext. 226
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu

Constantoulakis, Leeza
Government Affairs Coordinator
(202) 463-6390 ext. 272
lconstant@aacn.nche.edu

Cox, Catherine
Director of Programs
(202)463-6930 ext. 270
ccox@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

D

Dempsey, Tony
Information Technology Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 239
tdempsey@aacn.nche.edu

DeWitty, Vernell
Deputy Director of New Careers in Nursing Program
(202) 463-6930 ext. 224
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu

Downing, Christine
Research Coordinator of New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 266
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu

Downs, Kristin
Conference Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ex. 232

kdowns@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

F

Fang, Di
Director of Research and Data Services
(202) 463-6930 ext. 225
dfang@aacn.nche.edu

Frazier, Toni
Senior Executive Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 227
tfrazier@aacn.nche.edu
 

Back to top
 

G

Gaona, Nidia
CDC Project Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 278
ngaona@aacn.nche.edu

Grossman, Sydny
Conference & Accounting Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext.243
sgrossman@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

H

Hall, Shantal
Director of Commission on Nurse Certification (CNC)
(202) 463-6930 ext. 242
shall@aacn.nche.edu

Harris, Matthew
Student Services Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 251
mharris@aacn.nche.edu

Harrod, Janet
CCNE Database Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu

Hempfling, Catherine
CCNE Accreditation Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
chempfling@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

I

Inouye, Lauren
Associate Director of Government Affairs
(202)463-6930 ext. 271
linouye@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

J

Jones, Shyloe
Education Policy Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 250
sjones@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top

K

Kesten, Karen
Director of Educational Innovations
(202) 463-6930 ext. 274
kkesten@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

L

Li, Yan
Research Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 236
yli@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

M

Malloy, Pamela
ELNEC Project Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 238
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu

McElroy, Amy
Associate Director of Communications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 273
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu

McGuinn, Kathy
Director of Special Projects
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu

McKearney, Shelley
Program Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 269
smckearney@aacn.nche.edu

Miyamoto, Suzanne
Senior Director of Government Affairs and Health Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 247
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu

Modi, Priya
CCNE Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
pmodi@aacn.nche.edu

Murphy, Patricia
Receptionist/Staff Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 221

pmurphy@aacn.nche.edu

Murray, Benjamin
CCNE Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6719 ext. 275
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

O

O'Connor, William
Director of Publications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 234
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu

Okoniewski, Marta
Associate Director of Student Initiatives
(202) 463-6930 ext. 220
mokoniewski@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top 

P

Partridge, Caitlin
Membership Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 279
cpartridge@aacn.nche.edu

Paterson, Mary
Project Director of the CDC Academic Partnership Cooperative Agreement
(202) 463-6930 ext. 219
mpaterson@aacn.nche.edu

Priddy, Kate
Faculty Programs Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 261
kpriddy@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

R

Recor, Dina
CCNE Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
drecor@aacn.nche.edu

Ricci, Renée
CCNE Accreditation Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rricci@aacn.nche.edu

Rosseter, Robert
Chief Communications Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 231
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

S

Schroeder, Lori
CCNE Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu

Shaw, Karann
Program Assistant of New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 257

kshaw@aacn.nche.edu

Shelford, Heather
Director of Finance and Administration
(202) 463-6930 ext. 233
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu

Singh, Bianca
Policy Assistant
202-463-6930 ext. 280

bsingh@aacn.nche.edu

Stanley, Joan
Senior Director of Education Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 254
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu

Stauffer, David
Research Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 244
dstauffer@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

T

Tehansky, Alexa
Associate Director of New Careers in Nursing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 265
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu

Throwe, Gene
Administrative Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 237
gthrowe@aacn.nche.edu

Thurgood, Meg
Associate Director of Marketing
(202) 463-6930 ext. 292
mthurgood@aacn.nche.edu

Torruella, Anika
CCNE Editor
202-887-6791 ext. 248
atorruella@aacn.nche.edu

Tracy, Chris
Senior Policy Analyst
(202) 463-6930 ext. 223
ctracy@aacn.nche.edu

Trautman, Deborah
Chief Executive Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 222
dtrautman@aacn.nche.edu

Trullinger, Lina
CCNE Assistant Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
ltrullinger@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

V

Voytko, Carolyn
Accounting Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 277
cvoytko@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top