About AACN

Staff Directory

Share |
A   B   C   D   F   G   H   I   J  K   L   M   O   P   R   S   T   W

A

Adams, Keatley
Grassroots Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 223
kadams@aacn.nche.edu

Ahearn, Jennifer
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu

Allen, Caroline
Senior Manager for NursingCAS
(202) 463-6930 ext. 258
callen@aacn.nche.edu

Arietti, Rachael
Research Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 244

rarietti@aacn.nche.edu

Aronson, Beth
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 263
baronson@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

B

Bednash, Geraldine (Polly)
Chief Executive Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 222

pbednash@aacn.nche.edu

Beverage, Nadja
Conference Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 240
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu

Bondmass, Mary
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu

Bruce, Brianna
Conference Assistant
(202) 463-6940 ext. 261

bbruce@aacn.nche.edu

Butlin, Jennifer
CCNE Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

C

Constantoulakis, Leeza
Government Affairs Assistant
(202) 463-6390 ext. 272
lconstant@aacn.nche.edu

Cooperman, Libby
CCNE Executive Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 256
lcooperm@aacn.nche.edu

Cox, Catherine
Director of Programs
(202)463-6930 ext. 270
ccox@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

D

Dempsey, Tony
Information Technology Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 239
tdempsey@aacn.nche.edu

DeWitty, Vernell
New Careers in Nursing Program Deputy Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 224
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu

Downing, Christine
New Careers in Nursing Research Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 266
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu

Downs, Kristin
Conference and Administrative Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ex. 232

kdowns@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

F

Fang, Di
Director of Research and Data Services
(202) 463-6930 ext. 225
dfang@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

G

Gaona, Nidia
CDC Fellowship Coordinator and Program Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 278
ngaona@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

H

Harris, Matthew
Student Services Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 251
mharris@aacn.nche.edu

Harrod, Janet
CCNE Database Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu

Harty, Rosemary
CCNE Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 248
rharty@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

I

Inouye, Lauren
Government Affairs and Grassroots Manager
(202)463-6930 ext. 271
linouye@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

J

Jeanty, Jihanne
New Careers in Nursing Communications Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 257
jjeanty@aacn.nche.edu


Back to top

K

Kesten, Karen
Director of Educational Innovations
(202) 463-6930 ext. 274
kkesten@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

L

Li, Yan
Research Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 236
yli@aacn.nche.edu

Lofty, Tracy
CNC Executive Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 242
tlofty@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

M

Malloy, Pamela
ELNEC Project Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 238
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu

Mansfield, Victoria
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
vmansfield@aacn.nche.edu

McElroy, Amy
Communications Manager and Webmaster
(202) 463-6930 ext. 273
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu

McGuinn, Kathy
Director of Special Projects
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu

Mityushina, Elena
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276

emityushina@aacn.nche.edu

Miyamoto, Suzanne
Director of Government Affairs and Health Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 247
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu

Murphy, Patricia
Receptionist
(202) 463-6930 ext. 221

pmurphy@aacn.nche.edu

Murray, Benjamin
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6719 ext. 275
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

O

O'Connor, William
Director of Publications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 234
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu

Oliveira, Horacio
Education Policy Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 250
holiveira@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top 

P

Paterson, Mary
CDC Project Director
(202) 463-6930, ext. 219
mpaterson@aacn.nche.edu

Pierce, Anna Kathryn
Faculty Programs Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 227
apierce@aacn.nche.edu

Pool, Crystal
CCNE Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 245
cpool@aacn.nche.edu

Porte, Shelley
QSEN Project Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 269
sporte@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

R

Reid, Dana
CNC Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 226
dreid@aacn.nche.edu

Rosseter, Robert
Chief Communications Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 231
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top
 

S

Schroeder, Lori
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu

Semelfort, Marsha
Communications Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 260

msemelfort@aacn.nche.edu

Shelford, Heather
Director of Finance and Administration
(202) 463-6930 ext. 233
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu

Sneed, Catherine
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
csneed@aacn.nche.edu

Stanley, Joan
Senior Director of Education Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 254
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

T

Tehansky, Alexa
New Careers in Nursing Program Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 265
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu

Throwe, Gene
Executive Assistant and Membership Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 237
gthrowe@aacn.nche.edu

Tucker, Jesse
Staff Accountant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 243
jtucker@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top

 

W

Wall, Marta
Program Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 220
mwall@aacn.nche.edu

Back to top