CCNE Accreditation

Budget Committee

Share |
CHAIR Term Expires

David R. Marshall, JD, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CENP
Chief Nursing and Patient Care Services Officer
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Galveston, TX


Jeanne M. Novotny, PhD, RN, FAAN
Founding Dean and Professor
Gayle Greve Hunt School of Nursing
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
El Paso, TX


Barbara A. Taylor, PhD, RN
Dean and Professor
School of Nursing
Point Loma Nazarene University
San Diego, CA