CCNE Accreditation

Staff Directory

Share |

Members of the CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.

Nicholas Battiste, MBA
Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 256
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings and workshops, and updating contact information.


Jennifer Butlin, EdD
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu


Nuria Gramkee
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
ngramkee@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.


Janet Harrod
Database Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.


Renée Kalan
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 230
rkalan@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), Other Reports, and Nominations and Elections.


Lindsay Kenton, MA
Accreditation Manager

(202) 887-6791 ext. 248
lkenton@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Inquiries specific to the writing and editing of team reports.


Priya Lorenzen, MA
Accreditation Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
plorenzen@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs. Information regarding documentation for HRSA grants.


Benjamin Murray, MPA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Nurse Residency Programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs and Nurse Residency Programs.
CCNE Nomination and Election processes.


Dina Recor
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
drecor@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.


Lori Schroeder, MA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding the application, self-study, and on-site evaluation processes. Information regarding CCNE Webinars.


Lina Trullinger, MA, MS
Assistant Director
202-887-6791 ext. 245
ltrullinger@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR),  and Other Reports.