CCNE Accreditation

Staff Directory

Share |

Members of the CCNE staff are available to assist you in a timely and professional manner.

Jennifer Butlin, EdD
Executive Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 249
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu


Libby Cooperman
Executive Administrative Assistant
(202) 887-6791 ext. 256
lcooperm@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding verification of program accreditation status, reimbursement requests, upcoming meetings and workshops, and updating contact information.


Janet Harrod
Database Manager
(202) 887-6791 ext. 255
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions regarding fees, invoicing, post-visit assessments, and web directories.


Rosemary Harty, MA, MALA
Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 248
rharty@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding team reports submitted as part of the CCNE accreditation process.


Victoria Mansfield, MPPA
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 252
vmansfield@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.


Elena Mityushina
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 276
emityushina@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs regarding scheduling on-site evaluations, appointing on-site evaluators and the accreditation process.


Benjamin Murray, MPA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 275
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Nurse Residency Programs regarding all aspects of the accreditation process including the application, self-study, on-site evaluation, required reporting, third-party comments, and evaluators. CCNE Complaint Process Inquiries about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs and Nurse Residency Programs.


Crystal Pool, MBA
Assistant Director
(202) 887-6791 ext. 245
cpool@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding Substantive Change Notifications, Continuous Improvement Progress Reports (CIPR), Other Reports, and Nominations and Elections.


Lori Schroeder, MA
Director of Accreditation Services
(202) 887-6791 ext. 253
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu

Contact for: Questions about Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing Programs regarding the application, self-study, and on-site evaluation processes. Information regarding CCNE Webinars.


Catherine Sneed, MEd
Accreditation Coordinator
(202) 887-6791 ext. 268
csneed@aacn.nche.edu 

Contact for: General inquiries regarding the CCNE accreditation process for Baccalaureate and Graduate Nursing programs.