CNL Ambassadors

CNL Ambassadors

Share |

Alabama

Tammy Lee, MSN, RN, CNL
Mostellar Medical Center
Bayou La Batre, AL
tlee@mostellarmedical.org

Arkansas

Sharon Oglesby, MSN, RN, CNL
CAVHS
Little Rock, AR
sdo40@att.net

California

Miriam Bender, MSN, RN, CNL
Outcomes Research Institute, Sharp Healthcare
San Diego, CA
miriambender@cox.net

Exzylle Pearl C. Canieso, MSN, RN, CNL
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center
Martinez, CA
pinky_lace@ymail.com

Jacqueline Clavo-Hall, PhDc, JD, CRNA, CNL
Touro University California School of Nursing
Vallejo, CA

Jacqueline.clavo@tu.edu

Emi Tomijima, MSN, RN, CNL, PHN
Rotacare of San Jose, Triage
San Jose, CA
emitomijima@gmail.com


connecticut

Cheryl Ann Green, PhD, RN, LCSW, CNL, FAPA, MAC
Bridgeport Hospital School of Nursing
Bridgeport, CT
cagreen2271@sbcglobal.net

 

District of Columbia

Alma Holley, RN, BSN, MPH, CNL, CCM
Veterans Administration Medical Center
Washington, DC
Alma.Holley@va.gov
 

Florida

Michael T. Finch, MSN, RN, CNL
Bay Pines VAHCS
Bay Pines, FL

Michael.finch3@va.gov

Lorraine R. Kaack, MS, RN-BC, CNL
Bay Pines Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Bay Pines, FL
lorrainekaack@aol.com

Colleen Morgan, DNP, RN, CNL      
Keiser University-Flagship Campus
West Palm Beach, FL
comorgan@keiseruniversity.edu 

Illinois

Karen DeLong, MSN, RN, CPN, CNL
OSF St. Joseph Medical Center
Bloomington, IL
Karen.s.delong@osfhealthcare.org

Susan L. Ottenfeld, MSN, CNL
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
Chicago, IL
Susan.ottenfeld@va.gov 

Maine

Bobbi R. Shirley, MS, RN, CNL
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
shirlb@mmc.org


massachusetts

Catherine Z. Curtis, MSN, RN, CNL, AGPCNP-C, CCRN
Sebastian Sepulveda, MD
Chelmsford, MA

cathycurtis333@gmail.com

Michigan

Melchora (Toy) Bartley, MSN, RN, CNL, CCRN
St. Joseph Mercy Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI
bartleym@trinity-health.org

Bridget Graham, MSN, RN, CNL
Saint Mary’s Health Care

Grand Rapids, MI
grahambc@mercyhealth.com

 

Minnesota

Rhonda Donahue, RN, MS, CNL
Minneapolis VA Medical Center
Minneapolis, MN
rhonda.donahue@va.gov
 

Missouri

Kristine L’Ecuyer, PhD, RN, CNL
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO
lecuyerk@slu.edu

Leigh Williams, MSN, RN, CNL, ACCNS
Ozarks Technical Community College
Springfield, MO
williamm@otc.edu 

Nevada

Ginger Fidel, MSN, RN, OCN, CNL
Summerlin Hospital Medical Center
Las Vegas, NV
Ginger.Fidel@uhsinc.com

New Jersey

Pamela Abraham, MSN, RN, CNL
Hunterdon Medical Center
Flemington, NJ
Abraham.Pamela@hunterdonhealthcare.org

Mary Stachowiak, MSN, RN, CNL
St. Barnabas Hospital
Scotch Plains, NJ
stachowiakm@comcast.net

North Dakota

Colleen Morgan, DNP, RN, CNL
University of Mary
Bismarck, ND
ccmorgan@bellsouth.net

pennsylvania

Rosemary Hoffmann, PhD, RN, CNL
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
rho100@pitt.edu

 

South Dakota

Erica C. DeBoer, MA, RN, CNL, CCRN
Sanford Medical Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Erica.deboer@sanfordhealth.org

 

Texas

Linda Bergling
Audie L. Murphy VA Hospital
San Antonio, TX
linda.bergling@va.gov

Sonya Curtis, DNP, MSN, MBA, RN, CNL
VA North Texas Health Care System
Dallas, TX
Sonya.Curtis@va.gov 

Updated June 2016