Contact Us & FAQs

Contact Us & FAQs

Share |

Frequently Asked Questions

CNC Staff

Commission on Nurse Certification, Volunteer Opportunities Inquiries
Shantal Hall
CNC Director
(202) 370-3608 ext. 242
shall@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Exam Application, Renewal, CNL Research Symposium Inquiries
Yenny Caceres
Certification Manager
(202) 370-3608 ext. 226
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu

AACN Staff

CNL Implementation and CNL Education Program Development Inquiries
Joan Stanley
Senior Director of Education Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 254
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Summit and AACN’s CNL Exam Review Course Inquiries
Shyloe Jones
Education Policy Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 250
sjones@aacn.nche.edu

Press Inquiries
Robert Rosseter
Chief Communications Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 231
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Resource Coach

Advancing the CNL Role at the Local and National Level
Linda Rusch, MS, APN-C
CNL Resource Coach
lrusch@aacn.nche.edu
Find out more about the CNL Resource Coach.