Leading Initiatives

CNL Ambassador

Share |

Alabama

Jennifer A. Beasley-Collier, MSN, RN, CNL
Alacare Home Health and Hospice
Birmingham, AL
Jennifer.beasley@alacare.com

Arkansas

Sharon Oglesby, MSN, RN, CNL
CAVHS
Little Rock, AR
sdo40@att.net

California

Miriam Bender, MSN, RN, CNL
Outcomes Research Institute, Sharp Healthcare
San Diego, CA
miriambender@cox.net

Exzylle Pearl C. Canieso, MSN, RN, CNL
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center
Martinez, CA
pinky_lace@ymail.com

Judith Kerns, MSN, RN, CNL
California State University of Fullerton
Irvine, CA
jukerns@Exchange.Fullerton.edu

Juli Maxworthy, DNP, MSN, MBA, RN, CNL, CPHQ, CCRN Alumnus
University of San Francisco (part time faculty) and
Saint Francis Memorial Hospital
San Francisco, CA
withmax@comcast.net

Jennifer M. Ortelle, MSN, RN, CNL
Surgical Clinics VA Northern California Health Care System
Martinez, CA

Jennifer.ortelle@va.gov

Danijela Pavlic, MSN, RN, CNL
University of San Francisco and
San Francisco General Hospital
San Francisco, CA
danijelasmiles@yahoo.com

Emi Tomijima, MSN, RN, CNL, PHN
Rotacare of San Jose, Triage
San Jose, CA
emitomijima@gmail.com
 

District of Columbia

Alma Holley, RN, BSN, MPH, CNL, CCM
Veterans Administration Medical Center
Washington, DC
Alma.Holley@va.gov
 

Florida

Nancy L. Adams, MS, RN, OCN, CNL
Morton Plant Mease Health System
Clearwater, FL
nanlyn425@gmail.com

Lorraine R. Kaack, MS, RN-BC, CNL
Bay Pines VA Healthcare System
Bay Pines, FL
lorrainekaack@aol.com

Tamela Monroe, MS, RN, CNL
Morton Plant Mease Health System
Safety Harbor, FL
tmonroe28@verizon.net

Colleen Morgan, DNP, RN, CNL
Keiser University - eCampus
Fort Lauderdale, FL
comorgan@keiseruniversity.edu

Marjorie Pound, MSN, RN, CNL
Jacksonville, FL

williammarjorie@bellsouth.net


Georgia

Suzanne Brown, MSN, RN, CNL
Hamilton Medical Center
Dalton, GA
sbrown@HHCS.org
 

Illinois

Karen DeLong, MSN, RN, CPN, CNL
OSF St. Joseph Medical Center
Bloomington, IL
Karen.s.delong@osfhealthcare.org

Susan L. Ottenfeld, MSN, CNL
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
Chicago, IL
Susan.ottenfeld@va.gov
 

Kansas

Sonya Curtis, MSN, MBA, RN, CNL
VA Eastern Health Care System
Topeka, KS
sonya.curtis@va.gov

Dannielle Finan, MSN, RN, CNL VA
Eastern Health Care System
Topeka, KS
Dannielle.finan@gmail.com
 

Maine

Bobbi R. Shirley, MS, RN, CNL
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
shirlb@mmc.org

Maryland

Jessica Burry, MS, RN, CNL
Volunteers for the American Red Cross
Columbia, MD     
jessieburry@gmail.com

massachusetts

Kaitlyn Kelley, MSN, RN, CNL
Massachusetts General Hospital
Wakefield, MA
kmcgurl2005@curry.edu
 

Michigan

Tricia Thomas, PhD, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC, ACNS-BC, CNL
Trinity Health System
Novi, MI
tthomas7829@sbcglobal.net
 

Minnesota

Rhonda Donahue, RN, MS, CNL
Minneapolis VA Medical Center
Minneapolis, MN
rhonda.donahue@va.gov
 

Missouri

Leigh Kite, RN, MSN, CNL
Cox College
Springfield, MO
mleighk@me.com
 

Nevada

Ginger Evors Fidel, MSN, RN, CNL
Valley Health Systems
Las Vegas, NV
gefidel@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Catherine Z. Curtis, MSN, RN, CNL, CCRN 
Saints Medical Center
Merrimack, NH
cathycurtis333@gmail.com
 

New Jersey

Pam Abraham, MSN, RN, CNL
Hunterdon Medical Center
Flemington, NJ
Abraham.Pamela@hunterdonhealthcare.org

Joan Aprigliano, MSN, RN, CNL, CRRN
University Medical Center at Princeton                                                             
Princeton, NJ

joepauljoan@verizon.net

Regimol T. Chacko, MSN, RNC, CNL, IBCLC
St. Francis School of Nursing
Trenton, NJ
rchacko428@yahoo.com
 

North Carolina

Tammy Lee, MSN, RN, CNL
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC
Tammy.lee@carolinashealthcare.org
 

South Dakota

Erica C. DeBoer, MA, RN, CNL, CCRN
Sanford Medical Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Erica.deboer@sanfordhealth.org

Tennessee

Melinda Davis, MSN, RN, CCRN, CNL
VA Tennessee Valley Healthcare System
Nashville, TN
melinda.davis@va.gov
 

Texas

Patricia Baker, MSN, RN-BC, CNL
Methodist Healthcare System and South Texas Veterans Health Care System
San Antonio, TX
Pbaker97@aol.com, Patricia.Baker@MHSHealth.com, Patricia.Baker2@va.gov

Linda Dune, PhD, RN, CCRN, CNL, Dipl ABT
University of Houston-Victoria
Sugar Land, TX
dunel@uhv.edu

Kim Hall, MSN, RN, CNL
VA Texas Valley Coastal Bend Health Care System
Harlingen, TX
Kim.Hall@va.gov

Mary E. Mather, MSN, RN, CNL
South Texas Veterans Health Care System
Geriatric Evaluation and Management Clinic
San Antonio, TX
Mary.Mather@va.gov

Paul Onyenagada, MSN, RN, CNL
South Texas Veterans Healthcare System
San Antonio, TX

paul.onyenagada@va.gov

 

Last Updated January 2014