Leading Initiatives

Contact

Share |

AACN Staff

Clinical Skillset and CNL Education Program Development Inquiries
Joan Stanley
Senior Director of Education Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 254
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Summits and AACN's CNL Exam Review Course Inquiries
Shyloe Jones
Education Policy Assistant
(202) 463-6930 ext. 250
sjones@aacn.nche.edu

Press Inquiries
Robert Rosseter
Chief Communications Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 231
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Resource Coach

Advancing the CNL Role at the Local and National Level
Linda Rusch, MS, APN-C
CNL Resource Coach
lrusch@aacn.nche.edu
Find out more about the CNL Resource Coach.

CNC Staff

Commission on Nurse Certification, Volunteer Opportunities Inquiries
Shantal Hall
CNC Director
(202) 370-3608
shall@aacn.nche.edu

CNL Exam Application, Renewal, CNL Research Symposium Inquiries
Yenny Caceres
Certification Manager
(202) 370-3608
ycaceres@aacn.nche.edu

Follow us

 

CNL RESOURCE COACH

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Rusch
, MS, RN, is AACN’s new CNL Resource Coach who is available to help advance the CNL role at the local and national level. For more information click here or e-mail Linda at lrusch@aacn.nche.edu.