Contact

Contact

Share |

For more information about the following AACN activities, please contact the corresponding staff person. To reach staff by phone, dial (202) 463-6930 plus the extension listed, except when noted.

General Information
info@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 463-6930

 

Accreditation - Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE)

Executive Director
Jennifer Butlin
jbutlin@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Lori Schroeder
lschroeder@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Director of Accreditation Services
Benjamin Murray
bmurray@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Database Manager
Janet Harrod
jharrod@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Editor
Anika Torruella
atorruella@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Manager
Catherine Hempfling
chempfling@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Priya Modi
pmodi@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Coordinator
Dina Recor
drecor@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Executive Assistant
Nicholas Battiste
nbattiste@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791

Accreditation Assistant
Renée Ricci
rricci@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 887-6791


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 










Career Link Advertisement

Matthew Harris
mharris@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 251

CDC Grant Project

Project Director
Mary Paterson
mpaterson@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 219

Project Coordinator
Nidia Gaona
ngaona@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 278

CNL Certification - Commission on Nurse Certification

Director of Certification
Shantal Hall
shall@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 242

CNC Coordinator
Dana Reid
dreid@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 226

 

Conferences

Registration - (202) 463-6930

Program Content
Cathi Cox
ccox@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 270

Accommodations/Logistics
Nadja Beverage
nbeverage@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 240

Exhibiting/Sponsorship
Kristin Downs
kdowns@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 232

Conference Assistant
Ivy Charneski
icharneski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 243

Research and Data

To order a printed report - Publications Order Form

Director of Research and Data Services
Di Fang
dfang@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 225

 

Research and Data Coordinator
Yan Li
yli@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 236

Education Policy

Senior Director
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

Director of Educational Innovations
Karen Kesten
kkesten@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 274

"Essentials" Publications
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254

Education Policy Assistant
Shyloe Jones
sjones@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 250

End-of-Life Care

End-of-Life Nursing Education Consortium (ELNEC)
Pamela Malloy
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 238

Finance

Director of Finance and Administration
Heather Shelford
hshelford@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 233

Staff Assistant
Carolyn Voytko
cvoytko@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 277

Accounting Assistant
Ivy Charneski
icharneski@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 243

Government Affairs

Senior Director
Suzanne Miyamoto
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 247

Associate Director
Lauren Inouye
linouye@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 271

Senior Policy Analyst
Chris Tracy
ctracy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 223

Assistant
Leeza Constantoulakis
lconstant@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 272

Assistant
Brandon Azevedo
bazevedo@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 206

 
















Faculty Programs

Director of Faculty Development
Mary Bondmass
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 259

Director of Programs
Catherine Cox
ccox@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 270

Programs Coordinator

Brianna Bruce
bbruce@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 261

Mailing List Rental

Receptionist
Pat Murphy
pmurphy@aacn.nche.edu
Ext. 221

Media Relations

Chief Communications Officer
Robert Rosseter
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 231

Associate Director
Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Associate Director of Marketing
Meg Thurgood
mthurgood@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 292


Membership

Director
Beth Aronson
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 263

Membership Assistant
Caitlin Partridge
ext. 279
cpartridge@aacn.nche.edu

Networks

Director
Beth Aronson
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 263

New Careers in Nursing Scholarship Program

Director
Vernell DeWitty
vdewitty@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 224

Program Manager
Alexa Tehansky
atehansky@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 265

 

Communications Coordinator
Karann Shaw
kshaw@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 257

Research Coordinator

Christine Downing
cdowning@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 266

NursingCAS

NursingCAS Director
Caroline Allen
callen@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 258

Position Statements

Chief Communications Officer
Robert Rosseter rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 231

Public Affairs

Chief Communications Officer
Robert Rosseter
rrosseter@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 231

Associate Director of Communications
Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Associate Director of Marketing
Meg Thurgood
mthurgood@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 292

 

Publications

Orders - Publications Order Form

To Check Status of Order
Pat Murphy
pmurphy@aacn.nche.edu
(202) 463-6930 ext. 221

Journal of Professional Nursing
William O'Connor woconnor@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 234

Syllabus Newsletter Advertising
William O'Connor
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 234

Associate Director
Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Quality and Safety Education for Nurses (QSEN)

Director
Kathy McGuinn
kmguinn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 262

Program Manager

Shelley Porte
sporte@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 269

Scholarships

Johnson & Johnson Campaign for Nursing's Future Scholarship

Associate Director
Marta Wall
mwall@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273

Special Projects

Revision of the Master's Essentials; AACN-UHC Post-Baccalaureate Residency; Genetics & Genomics
Special Projects Director
Kathy McGuinn
kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 262

Education Policy Assistant
Shyloe Jones
sjones@aacn.nche.edu

ext. 250

Veterans Administration/AACN Nursing Education Partnership
Joan Stanley
jstanley@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 254












Student Initiatives

Associate Director
Marta Wall
mwall@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 220

Student Services Assistant
Matthew Harris
mharris@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 251

Webinars

Director of Faculty Development
Mary Bondmass
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 259

Programs Coordinator
Brianna Bruce
bbruce@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 261

Webmaster

Amy McElroy
amcelroy@aacn.nche.edu
ext. 273