National Project Team

National Project Team

Share |

BFerrellBetty R. Ferrell, PhD, FAAN, FPCN

Research Scientist, Principal Investigator
City of Hope
bferrell@coh.org


 
 

Rose-ViraniRose Virani, RNC, MHA, OCN, FPCN

Senior Research Specialist, ELNEC Project Director
City of Hope
rvirani@coh.org




Pam-MalloyPam Malloy, MN, RN, OCN, FPCN

ELNEC Project Director, Co-Investigator
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
pmalloy@aacn.nche.edu



 

Lauren-GarciaLauren Wilson, BA

ELNEC Coordinator
City of Hope
lagarcia@coh.org

 
 

Julian Sebastian Andrea Garcia-Ortiz, MBA

ELNEC Coordinator
City of Hope
angarcia@coh.org


 

Julian SebastianLinda Garcia

ELNEC Coordinator
City of Hope
lindagarcia@coh.org

 

 

Julian SebastianJose Llanas

ELNEC Project Assistant
City of Hope
jllanas@coh.org