ELNEC-APRN Trainers

ELNEC-APRN Trainers

Share |

Alabama | Arizona | ARKANSAS | California | ILLINOIS | Kentucky

Louisiana  | MASSACHUSETTS Missouri | NEVADA | New Hampshire

NEW JERSEY
North carolina | OREGON | South carolina

SOUTH DAKOTA | TEXAS | Washington | Wisconsin

* Pediatric APRN TRAINERS

 

Alabama

Jennifer Vann, CRNP, ACNP-BC
Huntsville Hospital
Huntsville, AL
jennifer.vann@hhsys.org

 

Arizona

Paul Umberger, FNP, C
Northern Arizona University School of Nursing
Flagstaff, AZ
pru3az@gmail.com

Kristopher Young, MSN, RNP, NP-G, RN-BC, CHPN
Optum
Phoenix, AZ
kyoungfnp@gmail.com

 

Arkansas

Kenneth Goff, MNSc-APRN-BC,ACMPN
Circle of Life Hospice
Springdale, AR
kgoff@nwacircleoflife.org
 

 

California

Dawn Abel, FNP
Oroville Hospital
Oroville, CA
dmabel73@comcast.net

Salve R. Bautista, NP
Providence Little Company of Mary Torrance
Torrance, CA
sromasanta@gmail.com

Gail Bernstein, NP
Healthcare Partners
Glendora, CA
gbernste@gmail.com

Jill Cooper, MN, NP
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
jicooper@coh.org

Gloria Craig, A/GNP
Memorial Healthcare IPA/
Evercare Hospice and Palliative Care
Long Beach, CA
gcraig@mhipa.com

Arlene Cramer, ANCC-FNP
Palomar Medical Center
Escondido, CA
acramer223@roadrunner.com

Margaret A. Delmastro, RNP, MSN
St. Joseph Hospice Orange
Orange, CA
margaret.delmastro@stjoe.org

Denice Economou, RN, MN, CHPN
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
deconomou@coh.org

Melinda Funk, MSN, FNP-BC
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
funkymindy@msn.com

Mary Lee Gates, MS, NP, AHPCN
Kaiser Permanente
Martinez, CA
mlgatesnp@live.com

Fantine Gelyana, FNP,MSN
Memorial Medical Center
Modesto, CA
gelyanf1@sutterhealth.org

Lisa Hanna, DNP, ANP-C, OCN
St. Jude Heritage
Fullerton, CA
lisa.hanna@stjoe.org

Cindy Kelly, ONP, MSN
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
ckelly@coh.org

Peggy Kirkwood, RN, MSN, ACNPC, CHFN
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA
peggy.kirkwood@stjoe.org

Shawn M. Laird, MSN, RN, GCNS-BC
Palomar Health
San Diego, CA
smlgdn@cox.net

Alma Poblador Lopez, BSN, RN, MSN, FNP
Community Hospice
Modesto, CA
alma.lopez@hospiceheart.org

Lynda Mackin, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
UCSF School of Nursing
San Francisco, CA
lynda.mackin@ucsf.edu

Pamela Merriam, MSN, ANP-BC, OCN
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Los Angeles, CA
merriam@med.usc.edu

Lisa Moores, CNS
UCIMC
Irvine, CA
mooresl@uci.edu

Sara Normani, FNP
The Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
m_normani@yahoo.com

Deborah Onken, DNP,GNP-BC, ACHPN
Kaiser
Panorama City, CA
debonken@gmail.com

Regina M. Ottem, ANP
Oroville Hospital
Oroville, CA
uottem@att.net

Santa Ponce, RN, MN
Palomar Health
Escondido, CA
santa_ponce@yahoo.com

Shirley Schumacher, NP
Department of Veterans Affairs
Santa Rosa, CA
sajsrnp2@gmail.com

Kimberly Sickler, RN, MS, CNS, CEN
Kim_sickler@mac.com

Joy M. Smith, RN, MSN
Community Memorial Hospital/Monterey Peninsula
Monterrey, CA
joy.smith@chomp.org

Roger Strong, ACHPN, PhD, FPCN
Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
rstrong191950@gmail.com

Susan Taus, FNP/AANP
Caremore Touch
Cerritos, CA
rnsusantaus@gmail.com

Ya-Ju Tsai, NP
Queen of Angels Hospice
Arcadia, CA
yaju@umich.edu

Marites Tullius, MSN, NP, ACNP-BC
Olive View UCLA Medical Center
Sylmar, CA
marites@ucla.edu

Renita Vinluan-Fan, NP
Veterans Affairs
Martinez, CA
renita_vinluan@yahoo.com

Nick Weitzel, MSN, RN-BC
Scripps Memorial Hospital
La Jolla, CA
weitzel.nick@scrippshealth.org

*Janice Haley, C-PNP
Azusa Pacific University
Azusa, CA
jhaley@apu.edu

*Jeannette Meyer, MSN, RN, CCRN, CCNS, ACHPN
Santa Monica UCLA Medical Center and Orthopaedic Hospital
Santa Monica, CA
jmeyer@mednet.ucla.edu

* Kathy Perko, RN, MS, CPON, CHPPN
OHSU- Doernbecher Children's
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu

* Juana Torres, RN
California Children’s Services
San Jose, CA
juana.torres@phd.sccgov.org

* Joetta Wallace, MSN, CHPP
Miller Children's Hospital
Long Beach, CA
joetta9811@yahoo.com

* Gay Walker, RN
Providence Trinity Kids Care
Torrance, CA
Gay.Walker2@providence.org

 

Illinois

Valentina Leyva-Aquende, RN, ACHPN, ANP-BC
Midwest Palliative & Hospice Care
Glenview, IL
vleyva@carecenter.org

Laura Luc Gorby, NP
Hines VA
Hines, IL
laura.lucgorby@va.gov
 

KENTUCKY

Kay Mueggenburg, PhD, MSN, RN, CHPN
McKendree University
Louisville, KY
ikmueggenburg@mckendree.edu


 

LOUISIANA

Anna Maria Bruno, MSN, NP-C
People's Heatlh
Metairie, LA
anna.bruno@peopleshealth.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Claire Dunbar, RN, NP, MS
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates
Peabody, MA
claire_dunbar@vmed.org


 

 

MISSOURI

* Erin Donovan, RN, CPNP
Cardinal Glennon Children’s Medical Center
St. Louis, MO
edonovan2004@yahoo.com

Kristin Starr, APRN, ACNS-BC
St. Joseph Medical Center
Kansas City, MO
kristin.starr@carondelet.com

NEVADA

Brian Bertram, VP
Nevada Palliative Care
Las Vegas, NV
vp.asst@infinityhospicecare.com

Joanne Hylton, NP
Creekside Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
jmhylton@cox.net

New Hampshire

Mary Scott, APRN, AOCN
New London Hospital Practices
New London, NH
mscott@colby-sawyer.edu

 

 

New Jersey

* Paulette Forbes, MPH, APN-BC
The Cancer Institute of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ
forbesp2@umdnj.edu

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Nancy Cook, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
Gastin Hospice/Palliative Care
Gaston, NC
nancycookrn@gmail.com

Barbara Veilleux, ANP-BC
Mission Hospitals
Asheville, NC
barb.veilleux@gmail.com

OREGON

Carma Erickson-Hurt, APRN-ACHPN
Self employed
North Bend, OR
ecarma@hotmail.com

Katrina Hoffman, MSN, FNP, CCRN, CHPN
Samaritan Evergreen Hospice and Hospice House
Albany, OR
khoffman@samhealth.org

* Kathy Perko, RN, MS, CPON, CHPPN
OHSU- Doernbecher Children's
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu
 

South carolina

Maureen Dever-Bumba, FNP-C
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
deverbumba@uscmed.sc.edu


 

 

South Dakota

Roxann Boysen, CNS, MS, RN
College of Nursing S. Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
roxann.boysen@sdstate.edu

 

TEXAS

Tonia Marine, MN, RN, FNP, ACHPN
Wellmed Medical Group
Corpus Christi, TX
tonialm@gmail.com

* Tandy Mellard, RN, MSN, CPNP
Dell Children’s Medical Center
Austin, TX
eborja@seton.org; tamellard@seton.org

Washington

Heidi Bray, DNP, ARNP
Providence St. Peter Hospital
Olympia, WA
heidi.bray@providence.org

Karen Gilbert, GNP, ANP, AOCNP
North Puget Oncology
Anacortes & Mt. Vernon, WA
karengilbert@rockisland.com

Bonnie McReynolds, ARNP
Providence St. Peter Hospital
Olympia, WA
lux.3173@comcast.net

Glenda McGowen Shepard, ARNP
Franciscan Health System
Tacoma, WA
glendashepard@fhshealth.org

Barbara L. Stanton, ARNP
VA PHCS American
Tacoma, WA
barbar6114@comcast.net

Sharon A. Stephen, PhD, ARNP, ACHPN
UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
Renton, WA
sharon_stephen@valleymed.org

Wisconsin

Judith Hemke, APNP
Aurora Health
Mequon, WI
judith.hemke@aurora.org