ELNEC-APRN Trainers

ELNEC-APRN Trainers

Share |

Select your state

*Indicates ELNEC-Pediatric APRN Trainer

 

Alabama

Gayle Krohe, CRNP
Hospice of North Alabama
Huntsville, AL
gayle@hospiceofnorthalabama.com

Jennifer Vann, CRNP, ACNP-BC
Huntsville Hospital
Huntsville, AL
jennifer.vann@hhsys.org

Back to top

Arizona

Paul Faber, FNP, C
Northern Arizona University School of Nursing
Flagstaff, AZ
pru3az@gmail.com

Bonnie Mattie, MA, RN-BC,CHPN, FPCN
Four Winds Hemotology
Chandler, AZ
bonnie@vineyardaz.com

Carrie M. McLain, FNP-C
Four Winds Hemotology
Chandler, AZ
carriemattie05@yahoo.com

Kimberly M. Morgan, MSN, OCN, FNP-C
United Healthcare Optum
Tucson, AZ
mkfaber@cox.net

Paul Umberger, FNP, C
Northern Arizona University School of Nursing
Flagstaff, AZ
pru3az@gmail.com

Emily Umberger, MS, RN, ACNP-BC, ACHPN, CCRN
Univerisity of Arizona Health Network
Tucson, AZ
crozetgirl@gmail.com

Kristopher Young, MSN, RNP, NP-G, RN-BC, CHPN
Optum
Phoenix, AZ
kyoungfnp@gmail.com

 Back to top

Arkansas

Cathy Des Champs, APRN
Babtist Healthcare System
Little Rock, AR
cathymclain@sbcglobal.net

Kenneth Goff, MNSc-APRN-BC,ACMPN
Circle of Life Hospice
Springdale, AR
kgoff@nwacircleoflife.org

 Back to top

California

Dawn Abel, FNP
Oroville Hospital
Oroville, CA
dmabel73@comcast.net

Salve R. Bautista, NP
Providence Little Company of Mary Torrance
Torrance, CA
sromasanta@gmail.com

Michelle Becker, APRN-CHPN
Long Beach Memorial
Long Beach, CA
mbecker@memorialcare.org

Melinda Bellomy-Muth, RN, NP
St. Mary Medical Center
Long Beach, CA
mbmuth@me.com

Gail Bernstein, NP
Healthcare Partners
Glendora, CA
gbernste@gmail.com

Caroline Boaz, ACNS-BC
The Institute for Palliative Care at CSU San Marcos
San Marcos, CA
cboaz@csusm.edu

Cynthia Cohen, FNP/MSN
Monarch Palliative Care- Outpatient
Irvine, CA
realredhead@online.ie

Jill Cooper, MN, NP
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
jicooper@coh.org

Jacqueline Copeland, NP
The Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
jacqueline.copeland@ehospice.org

Gloria Craig, A/GNP
Memorial Healthcare IPA/
Evercare Hospice and Palliative Care
Long Beach, CA
gcraig@mhipa.com

Arlene Cramer, ANCC-FNP
Palomar Medical Center
Escondido, CA
acramer223@roadrunner.com

Margaret A. Delmastro, RNP, MSN
St. Joseph Hospice Orange
Orange, CA
margaret.delmastro@stjoe.org

Elissa Marie DeWolfe, RNC, MN, CNS, ACHPN
Hospice by the Bay
Sonoma, CA
edewolfe@hospicebythebay.org

Sarah Jane Dy, NP
LAC-USC Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
sarahjanedy@gmail.com

Denice Economou, RN, MN, CHPN
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
deconomou@coh.org

Melinda Funk, MSN, FNP-BC
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
funkymindy@msn.com

Mary Lee Gates, MS, NP, AHPCN
Kaiser Permanente
Martinez, CA
mlgatesnp@live.com

Fantine Gelyana, FNP,MSN
Memorial Medical Center
Modesto, CA
gelyanf1@sutterhealth.org

Eleanor Guzik, RN, NP
Retired Hospice & Red Cross
Ventura, CA
eleanor.guzik@redcross.org

*Janice Haley, C-PNP
Azusa Pacific University
Azusa, CA
jhaley@apu.edu

Lisa Hanna, DNP, ANP-C, OCN
St. Jude Heritage
Fullerton, CA
lisa.hanna@stjoe.org

Jatinderjit Hundal, MSN, FNP
St. Joseph Medical Center
Stockton, CA
jatinderjit.hundal@dignityhealth.org

Cindy Kelly, ONP, MSN
City of Hope
Duarte, CA
ckelly@coh.org

*Rebecca Kingsbury, RN, MSN, PCNS-BC
Kaiser Permanente-Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
rebecca.L.kingsbury@kp.org

Peggy Kirkwood, RN, MSN, ACNPC, CHFN
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA
peggy.kirkwood@stjoe.org

*Diana Kobayashi, NNP-BC
Lucite Packard Children's Hospital
Palo Alto, CA
dianakobayashi@aol.com

Shawn M. Laird, MSN, RN, GCNS-BC
Palomar Health
San Diego, CA
smlgdn@cox.net

Donna Lockhart, MSN, GNP
Kaiser Permanente
Santa Rosa, CA
donnaklockhart@comcast.net

Alma Poblador Lopez, BSN, RN, MSN, FNP
Community Hospice
Modesto, CA
alma.lopez@hospiceheart.org

Lynda Mackin, PhD, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
UCSF School of Nursing
San Francisco, CA
lynda.mackin@ucsf.edu

Liz Macera, PhD, ANP-C, GNP-BC, RN-C
Kaiser Permanente
San Leandro, CA
liz.x.macera@kp.org

Pamela Merriam, MSN, ANP-BC, OCN
Keck School of Medicine of USC
Los Angeles, CA
merriam@med.usc.edu

*Jeannette Meyer, MSN, RN, CCRN, CCNS, ACHPN
Santa Monica UCLA Medical Center and Orthopaedic Hospital
Santa Monica, CA
jmeyer@mednet.ucla.edu

Lisa Moores, CNS
UCIMC
Irvine, CA
mooresl@uci.edu

Sara Normani, FNP
The Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
m_normani@yahoo.com

Caroline Olney, RN, MSN, NP
Harbor UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
cmolney@gmail.com

Deborah Onken, DNP,GNP-BC, ACHPN
Kaiser
Panorama City, CA
debonken@gmail.com

Regina M. Ottem, ANP
Oroville Hospital
Oroville, CA
uottem@att.net

* Kathy Perko, RN, MS, CPON, CHPPN
OHSU- Doernbecher Children's
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu

Santa Ponce, RN, MN
Palomar Health
Escondido, CA
santa_ponce@yahoo.com

Mary Rank, MSN, FNP, GNP, CHPNP Certified
VA Center for Rehab and Ex Care
Martinez, CA
mary.rank@va.gov

Conrad Rios, FNP-BC, PA, MS
CSU Fresno
Fresno, CA
crios@csufresno.edu

Shirley Schumacher, NP
Department of Veterans Affairs
Santa Rosa, CA
sajsrnp2@gmail.com

Kimberly Sickler, RN, MS, CNS, CEN
Kim_sickler@mac.com

Joy M. Smith, RN, MSN
Community Memorial Hospital/Monterey Peninsula
Monterrey, CA
joy.smith@chomp.org

Roger Strong, ACHPN, PhD, FPCN
Elizabeth Hospice
Escondido, CA
rstrong191950@gmail.com

Susan Taus, FNP/AANP
Caremore Touch
Cerritos, CA
rnsusantaus@gmail.com

*Juana Torres, MSN
CCS
San Jose, CA
juana.torres@phd.sccgov.org

Ya-Ju Tsai, NP
Queen of Angels Hospice
Arcadia, CA
yaju@umich.edu

Marites Tullius, MSN, NP, ACNP-BC
Olive View UCLA Medical Center
Sylmar, CA
marites@ucla.edu

Renita Vinluan-Fan, NP
Veterans Affairs
Martinez, CA
renita_vinluan@yahoo.com

* Joetta Wallace, MSN, CHPP
Miller Children's Hospital
Long Beach, CA
joetta9811@yahoo.com

* Gay Walker, RN
Providence Trinity Kids Care
Torrance, CA
Gay.Walker2@providence.org

Nick Weitzel, MSN, RN-BC
Scripps Memorial Hospital
La Jolla, CA
weitzel.nick@scrippshealth.org

Back to top

district of columbia

*Mary Blaber, MSN, APRN, PNP-BC
The HSC Pediatric Center
Washington, DC
mblaber@hospsc.org

Jean Farley, MSN, RN, PNP-BC
George Washington University
Washington, DC
farleyj@georgetown.edu

*Michelle Wines, MSN, PNP-BC
Children's National
Washington, DC
mawines@verizon.net; mwines@childrensnational.org
 

Back to top

Florida

Susan Koff, ARNP, GNP-BC, ACHPN
Hospice of Palm Beach County
West Palm Beach, FL
sumac42@aol.com;

skoff@HPBC.com

*Susan Shields, MSN, ARNP, CPNP
All Childrens Hospital
St. Petersburg, FL
susan.shields@allkids.org; pedpart@earthlink.net

Back to top

georgia

Lola Nation, FNP-BC, CHPN
Heyman Hospice Care at Floyd
Rome, GA
lnation@floyd.org


 

Back to top

idaho

Stanley M. Hall, APRN-BC, ACHPN
St. Lukes Health System Idaho
Boise, ID
hallst@SLHS.org

Judith M. Perry, APRN-ACHPN
St. Lukes Hospice System Idaho
Boise, ID
perryj@slhs.org

 Back to top

Illinois

Laura Luc Gorby, NP
Hines VA
Hines, IL
laura.lucgorby@va.gov

Valentina Leyva-Aquende, RN, ACHPN, ANP-BC
Midwest Palliative & Hospice Care
Glenview, IL
vleyva@carecenter.org

*Jennifer Misasi, PNP-BC, CHPNA Peds
Horizon Hospice & Palliative Care
Chicago, IL
jmisasi@horizonhospice.org

Judith Williamson, APRN-BC, AOCN
Illinois Cancer Center
Peoria, IL
jwilliamson@illinoiscancercare.com

Back to top


iowa

Brook Nemmers, AGNP, ARNP
St. Luke's Hospital
Cedar Rapids, IA
brook.vandee@unitypoint.org

*Mary Schlapkohl, MSN
University of Iowa Children's Hospital
Iowa City, IA
mary-schlapkohl@uiowa.edu

*Stephanie Van Dee, ARNP, CPNP
Blank Children's Hospital
Des Moines, IA
nemmersr@ihs.org

Back to top

kansas

Connie Rundle, APRN/ACHPN
Stormont Vail Healthcare
Topeka, KS
crundle@stormontvail.org


Back to top


KENTUCKY

David E. Grant, MSN, NP-c, ANP
MD2U
Louisville, KY
david.grant@insightbb.com

Kay Mueggenburg, PhD, MSN, RN, CHPN
McKendree University
Louisville, KY
ikmueggenburg@mckendree.edu

Back to top

LOUISIANA

Anna Maria Bruno, MSN, NP-C
People's Heatlh
Metairie, LA
anna.bruno@peopleshealth.com

Melanie Huff, ACNP
Christus Provider Network
Boyce, LA
mhuff1013@bellsouth.net

Back to top

MAryland

Anna Durkin, CRNP, ACHPN
Potomac Valley Nursing Center
Rockville, MD
durkins8@verizon.net; adurkin@potomacvalley.com

David Free, MS, FNP-BC, CHPN, ACHPN
Calvert Hospice
Prince Frederick, MD
oboedavid@yahoo.com

Virginia Jump, ANP-BC, ACNP-BC
St. University of Maryland
Tauson, MD
virginiajump@umm.edu

Catherine Saiki, RN, NP
John Hopkins, Sindney Kimmel Cancer Ctr
Baltimore, MD
csaiki1@jhmi.edu;

csaiki72@gmail.com

*Beth Wieczorek, CRNP
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
bethwieczorek@yahoo.com
 

Back to top

MASSACHUSETTS

Catherine Chambers, FNP-C, APRN
CMA/Neighborhood Health Plan
Boston, MA
cchambers@nhp.org

Catherine Duffy, ANP-BC
Hospice of North Shore &Greater Boston
Danvers, MA
cduffy@hns.org;
duffy.catherine@gmail.com

Claire Dunbar, RN, NP, MS
Harvard Vanguard Medical Associates
Peabody, MA
claire_dunbar@vmed.org

Jennifer Howard, APRN-BC
Hallmark Health
Medford, MA
jennihow@comcast.net
 

Back to top

MIchigan

Julie Boyer Hanley, GNP-C, RN
University of Michigan Med Ctr
Ann Arbor, MI
jmgb@umich.edu

Donna Thurn, NP-C, ACHPN
Reverence Home Health & Hospice
Kalamazoo, MI
djthurn@gmail.com; donna.thurn@reverencehomehealth.org

Back to top

MInnesota

Kathleen A. Fink, FNP, ACHPN
Essentia Health St Marys Hospice
Duluth, MN
kathleen.fink@essentiahealth.org

*Terri McCaffrey, CNS
St. Cloud Hospital
St. Cloud, MN
Mccaffreyt@centracare.com

Sara Revier, RN, ACNS-BC
St. Cloud Hospital
St. Cloud, MN
reviers@centracare.com

Debra Solomon, RN, MSN, FNP-C
Fairview Lakes HomeCaring & Hospice
Chisago City, MN
dsolomo1@fairview.org

Back to top


MISSOURI

* Erin Donovan, RN, CPNP
Cardinal Glennon Children’s Medical Center
St. Louis, MO
edonovan2004@yahoo.com

Colleen Gilmore, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
BJC Hospice
St. Louis, MO
crg8391@bjc.org

Kristin Starr, APRN, ACNS-BC
St. Joseph Medical Center
Kansas City, MO
kristin.starr@carondelet.com

Kimberly Sickler, RN, MS, CNS, CEN
Kim_sickler@mac.com

Back to top

NEVADA

Brian Bertram, VP
Nevada Palliative Care
Las Vegas, NV
vp.asst@infinityhospicecare.com

Lorraine Goodwin, MSN, FNP-C
Nathan Adelson Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
lgoodwin@att.net

Joanne Hylton, NP
Creekside Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
jmhylton@cox.net


Back to top

New Hampshire

Kristen Fox, APRN
St. Joseph Hospital
Nashua, NH
kfox@sjhnh.org

Mary Scott, APRN, AOCN
New London Hospital Practices
New London, NH
mscott@colby-sawyer.edu

Back to top

New Jersey

* Paulette Forbes, MPH, APN-BC
The Cancer Institute of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ
forbesp2@umdnj.edu

Donna Jeskey-Lowry, DNP, APN
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
New Brunswick, NJ
cdlfamily@comcast.net

*Donna Plaxe, CPNP-PC
Rutgers Cancer Institute of NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
plaxedc@cinj.rutgers.edu

Back to top

New YORK

Lorraine Anderson, NP
MSKCC
New York, NY
anderso3@mskcc.org

Patricia Auer, FNP, DNP
Hudson Headwaters Health Network
Queensbury, NY
pauer@hhhn.org

Joan Pope, RN
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
popej@mskcc.org;

jkp35ma@gmail.com

Diane Schade, AGNP
Shene Nursing Agency
Sag Harbor, NY
deschade@gmail.com

Back to top

NORTH CAROLINA

Nancy Cook, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
Gastin Hospice/Palliative Care
Gaston, NC
nancycookrn@gmail.com

Belinda Ordonez, FNP-BC, CHPN, CHPPN
Four Seasons Compassion for Life
Flat Rock, NC
bebeponder@yahoo.com

Brenda Poole, FNP
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC
bpoole@vidanthealth.com; coolpooles@gotricounty.com

Barbara Veilleux, ANP-BC
Mission Hospitals
Asheville, NC
barb.veilleux@gmail.com

D. Mark Waters, ANP-BC
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC
mark.waters@duke.edu

Back to top

Ohio

Kimberly Frier, FNP-BC, ACHPN
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
kim.frier@osumc.edu

Sonja Gray, CNP
Genesis Health Care System
Zanesville, OH
sgray@genesishcs.org

Carol Matthews, APRN, ACHPN
LH/UH Seidman Cancer Center
Mentor, OH
carol.matthews@lakehealth.org

Nancy Trimble, PhD, RN, ANP-BC
Hospice of Dayton
Dayton, OH
ntrimble@hospiceofdayton.org

Back to top

OREGON

Carma Erickson-Hurt, APRN-ACHPN
Self employed
North Bend, OR
ecarma@hotmail.com

Katrina Hoffman, MSN, FNP, CCRN, CHPN
Samaritan Evergreen Hospice and Hospice House
Albany, OR
khoffman@samhealth.org

* Kathy Perko, RN, MS, CPON, CHPPN
OHSU- Doernbecher Children's
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu
 

Back to top

Pennsylvania

*Anita Desai, APRN-BC, PNP-AC
Hope's Journey of Greater Lenigh Valley
Allentown, PA
akdesai@ptd.net

*Sharon Kauffman, MSN, RN
Lancaster General Hospital
Lancanster, PA
sgkauffm@lghealth.org

Monique Neault, MSN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
Pennsylvania Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
monique.neault@uphs.upenn.edu; mn_np@verizon.net

*Gina Santucci, FNP, APRN-BC
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
santucci@email.chop.edu; lolasammygirl@gmail.com

Cynthia Wagner, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
Main Line Health: Paoli Hospital
Paoli, PA
wagnercy@mlhs.org

Back to top

South carolina

Tamara Bowman, APRN-BC
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
bowmant@musc.edu

Maureen Dever-Bumba, FNP-C
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC
deverbumba@uscmed.sc.edu

Debby Greenlaw, MS, ACNPC, ACHPN
Providence Hospitals
Columbia, SC
debbygreenlaw@usa.com; deborah.greenlaw@providencehospitals.com

Jane Griffith, RN, MSN, GNP-BC, ACHPN
Mercy Care
Myrtle Beach, SC
jgriffith@mercyhospice.org

Back to top

South Dakota

Roxann Boysen, CNS, MS, RN
College of Nursing,
S. Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
roxann.boysen@sdstate.edu

 

Back to top

TEnnessee

*Mary Jo Gilmer, PhD, MBA, RN-BC, FAAN
Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
Nashville, TN
maryjo.gilmer@vanderbilt.edu

Patricia Keene, DNP, ACNP-BC, ACHPN
Baptist Trinity Hospice
Memphis, TN
pkeene54@yahoo.com
 

Kathi Lindstrom, PhD, FNP BC, ACHPN
Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
Franklin, TN
kathryn.b.lindstrom@vanderbilt.edu

Back to top

TEXAS

Debbie James, MSN, RN, CNS, CCRN
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
debbiejames53@yahoo.com

* Tandy Mellard, RN, MSN, CPNP
Dell Children’s Medical Center
Austin, TX
eborja@seton.org;
tamellard@seton.org

Back to top

utah

Cindy Etzler, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, ACHPN
Dixie Regional Medical Center
St. George, UT
cindy.etzler@imail.org


Back to top

virginia

Blair B. Bartlett, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
Capitol Caring
Alexandria, VA
VANP1997@yahoo.com

Mary Bowman, ACNP-BC
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
mbowman@mcvh-vcu.edu

Barbara Girardin,
PhD, WHNP-BC
Cheasapeake Forensics Specialist
Chesapeake, VA
dbgirardin@cox.net;

dbgirardin@gmail.com

Tanya Huff, RN, MSN, CCRN, CCNS, CNE
VCU School of Nursing
Richmond, VA
hufft@vcu.edu

Florence Mooney-Cotter, CNS-BC
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Falls Church, VA
Florence.Mooney-Cotter@inova.org; moon1va@aol.com

Phyllis Whitehead, PhD, APRN, ACHPN
Carilion Clinic
Roanoke, VA
pbwhitehead@carilionclinic.org

Karen Gilbert, GNP, ANP, AOCNP
North Puget Oncology
Anacortes, WA
karengilbert@rockisland.com

Barbara L. Stanton, ARNP
VA PHCS American
Tacoma, WA
barbar6114@comcast.net

Deirdre Carolan, PhD, GNP-BC, ANP-BC
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Falls Church, VA
dflingers@verizon.net

Denise Harbin, FNP-BC
Bon Secours
New Port News, VA
michaelcharbin@cox.net; denise_harbin@bshsi.org

Lynne Kennedy, RN, MSN, PhD, CHPN, CNCR
Inova Fair Oaks Hospital
Fairfax, VA
davnlynnekennedy@msn.com

Carolyn White, FNP, GNP, ACHPN
Carilion Clinic
Roanoke, VA
cwwcats@aol.com

Back to top


Washington

Heidi Bray, DNP, ARNP
Providence St. Peter Hospital
Olympia, WA
heidi.bray@providence.org

Karen Gilbert, GNP, ANP, AOCNP
North Puget Oncology
Anacortes & Mt. Vernon, WA
karengilbert@rockisland.com

Carla Jolley, ARWP, MN, AOCN, UTPN
Whidbey General Hospital
Coupeville, WA

jollec@whidbeygen.org

Tonia Marine, MN, ARNP, FNP-BC, GCNS-BC, ACHPN, WCC
MultiCare Hospice and Palliative Care
Tacoma, WA
Tonia.Marine@multicare.org

Bonnie McReynolds, ARNP
Providence St. Peter Hospital
Olympia, WA
lux.3173@comcast.net

Glenda McGowen Shepard, ARNP
Franciscan Health System
Tacoma, WA
glendashepard@fhshealth.org

Barbara L. Stanton, ARNP
VA PHCS American
Tacoma, WA
barbar6114@comcast.net

Sharon A. Stephen, PhD, ARNP, ACHPN
UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
Renton, WA
sharon_stephen@valleymed.org

 

Back to top

West Virginia

Barbara Mulich, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
WVU Healthcare
Morgantown, WV
mulichb@wvuhealthcare.com

 

Back to top

Wisconsin

Patrice Fedel, MS, RN, GCNS-BC
Wheaton Franciscan Health Care
Milwaukee, WI
patrice.fedel@wfhc.org

Kay Fischer, ANP-BC, APNP
Aurora HealthCare
West Allis, WI
kay.fischer@rocketmail.com; kay.fischer@aurora.org

Judith Hemke, APNP
Aurora Health
Mequon, WI
judith.hemke@aurora.org

Leslie Kelly, APRN-BC, ACHPN
Mercy Hosptial & Trauma Ctr
Janesville, WI
lkelly@mhsjvl.org

Nora Ladewig, ACNS-BC, GNP-BC, APNP, ACHPN
Aurora Medical Group- Palliative Medicine
Milwaukee, WI
nora.ladewig@aurora.org

Lori Wendt, RN, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN. AOCN
Agnesian HealthCare
Fond du Lac, WI
wendtl@agnesian.com
 

 Back to top