ELNEC-For Public Hospital Trainers

ELNEC-For Public Hospital Trainers

Share |

Imelda Barlaan, RN, BSN
San Mateo Medical Center
Burlinghame, CA
imelisamel@att.net

Vilma Barrera, BSN
San Francisco General Hospital
San Francisco, CA
vilma.barrera@sfdph.org

Eva Bevill, RN
Natividad Medical Center
Salinas, CA
bevillej@natividad.com                       

Suzanne Blake Lobb, RN
Kern Medical Center
Bakersfield, CA
blakesu@kernmedctr.com

Paula Bossoletti, RN, BSN
Ventura County Medical
Ventura, CA
bossolettirn@roadrunner.com                       

Linda Bulman, BS, PT/PA-C
Alameda County Medical Center
Oakland, CA
lbulman@acmedctr.org 

Sherry Carter, RN, BSN
UC Irvine Medical Center
Orange, CA
svcarter@uci.edu

Cleona Cash, RN, BSN
San Joaqin General Hospital
French Camp, CA
ccash@sjgh.org 

Tisha Catig, BSN
Olive View-UCLA
Sylmar, CA
tcatig@dhs.lacounty.gov                        

Eufemia Chavez, RN, BSN
San Mateo Medical Center
San Mateo, CA
echavez@co.sanmateo.ca.us 

Guadalupe Chavez, RN
Kern Medical Center
Bakersfield, CA
chavezg@kernmedctr.com                       

Cassia Chevillon, RN, BSN, CCRN
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
cchevillon@ucsd.edu 

Khrizna Chong, RN, BS, MS
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
k1chong@ad.ucsd.edu

Linda Craddock, RN
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
lcraddock@ucsd.edu

Malu Cruz, MSN
San Mateo Medical Center
San Mateo, CA
mlcruznp@yahoo.com

Eve Cruz, BSN, MSN-CNS
LAC-USC Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
ecruz@dhs.lacounty.gov 

Angelita Dimson, RN, BSN, CCRN
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
adimson@dhs.lacounty.gov                       

Katherine "Brooke" Dufek, ADN
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, CA
brookesun1@yahoo.com  

Lori Fields, RN, MSN
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
lfields@dhs.lacounty.gov                       

Connie Fincher, RN, BSN, CE, CCRN
Ventura County Medical
Ventura, CA
connie.fincher@ventura.org 

Marcy Goldberg, NP
San Joaqin General Hospital
French Camp, CA
mgoldberg1205@gmail.com                       

Kathleen Guiney, MN
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA
kathleen.guiney@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Toni Won Hamlet, RN
Kern Medical Center
Bakersfield, CA
wont@kernmedctr.com                  

Lucia Heylman, ONC
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, CA
brheylman@yahoo.com 

Kim Horton, DHA, MSN, FNA, RN
Alameda County Medical Center
Oakland, CA
khorton@acmedctr.org
                       

Kuwaza Imara, BA
Alameda County Medical Center
Oakland, CA
kimara@acmedctr.org

Philip Jaojoco, BSN
San Francisco General Hospital
San Francisco, CA
drsuave2003@yahoo.com                        

Brenna Jupin, RN, BSN, CLRN
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
bjupin@ucsd.edu 

Tremayne King, BSN
San Francisco General Hospital
San Francisco, CA
tremayne.king@gmail.com

Mark Kite, RN, BSN, FCN
Natividad Medical Center
Salinas, CA
kitemr@comcast.net 

Karen Knight-Frank, RN, MS
San Joaqin General Hospital
French Camp, CA
kknight@sjgh.org                       

Denise Lackey, RN
Olive View-UCLA
Sylmar, CA
delackey@dhs.lacounty.gov 

Judith Lavoie, RNC, BSN, MA
Natividad Medical Center
Salinas, CA
rasmussenj@natividad.com               

Cassie Lehman, BSN, CCRN
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA
clehman@ucsd.edu 

Marigene "Gigi" Lim-McNicholl, MSN Ed
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Moreno Valley, CA
gilim@co.riverside.ca.us                       

Grace Ma, BSN
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center
Martinez, CA
graceswma@comcast.net  

Catherina Madani, MSN
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA
cmadani@ucsd.edu                       

Christine Malone, MSN
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Moreno Valley, CA
cmalone@co.riverside.ca.us 

Cheryl Massey, BSN, MS Ed. Psychology
Alameda County Medical Center
Oakland, CA
cmassey@acmedctr.org                       

Charlene Miranda-Wood, MSN, RNC
UC Irvine Medical Center
Orange, CA
cmmirand@uci.edu 

Eric Moore, BSN, MBA
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA
eric.moore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Maria Morales, RN, BSN
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Torrance, CA
mdmorales@dhs.lacounty.gov 

Norma Murillo, RN
Olive View-UCLA
Sylmar, CA
nmurillo@dhs.lacounty.gov                       

Mary Murphy, RN
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center
Martinez, CA
mmurphy2@hsd.cccounty.us 

Tina Nelson, BSN
Alameda County Medical Center
San Leandro, CA
tkoh@acmedctr.org                         

Janice Noort, NP, MSN
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA
janice.noort@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Abisola Odujinrin, RN
LAC-USC Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
aodujinrin@hotmail.com

Victoria Olarte, MS
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, CA
victoria.olarte@hhs.sccgov.org 

Hanzelmae Olvida, MSN
Olive View-UCLA
Sylmar, CA
Holvida@dhs.lacounty.gov                       

Geri Osburn, BSN
Riverside County Regional Medical Center
Moreno Valley, CA
geriosburn@csu.fullerton.edu

Monica Parfait, MSN
Olive View-UCLA
Sylmar, CA
mparfait@dhs.lacounty.gov                       

Kenneth Richard, RN, CCRN
LAC-USC Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
krichard@dhs.lacounty.gov

Jennifer Ross Anonuevo, RN
San Francisco General Hospital
San Francisco, CA
jen-jen@ucdavis-alumni.com                       

Michael Ann Ryan, RN
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center
Martinez, CA
mtrans9553@aol.com  

Jo Scott, BSN
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, CA
jo.scott@hhs.sccgov.org

Cheryl Simkins, BSN, RN, CCRN
UC Irvine Medical Center
Orange, CA
csimkins@uci.edu

Honeylette Sy Wong, RN, PCCN
Ventura County Medical
Ventura, CA
honeylettesy@aol.com                       

Sophia Zadubera, RN
Natividad Medical Center
Salinas, CA
zaduberas@natividad.com