ELNEC-For Veteran Trainers K-N

ELNEC-For Veteran Trainers K-N

Share |

Kansas | kentucky | louisiana | maine | maryland

massachusetts
| michigan | minnesota |mississippi | missouri

montana | nebraska | nevada | new hampshire | new jersey | new mexico

New york | north carolina | north dakota


* ELNEC-For Veterans Critical Care Trainer

 

 

Kansas

Virginia Droney, BSN
VA Hosp
Wichita, KS
virginia.droney@va.gov

Jill Y. Falcon, ADN
Robert J Dole VA
Wichita, KS
jill.falcon@va.gov

Gayla McAuliffe, RN, MSN
Butler Community College
El Dorado, KS
cgmca7@att.net

Ruby Wood, BSN, MSN, MBA
EKHCS
Leavenworth, KS
ruby.wood@va.gov

Wendy Woolston, MSN, RN
Benedictine College
Atchison, KS
wmwoolston@gmail.com

Kentucky

Paula Bayer, BSN
Lexington KY
Lexington, KY
Paula.Bayer@va.gov

Susan Blake, MBA
Robley Rex VAMC
Louisville, KY
susan.blake@va.gov

Mary Cantrell, RN, MSN
Robley Rex VAMC
Louisville, KY
mary.cantrell@va.gov

Angela Rae Cope, RN, CHPN
Heritage Hospice
Danville, KY
jcope24@peoplepc.com

Crystal Day, BSN
Lexington VA Hospital
Lexington, KY
crystal.day@va.gov

Jennifer Drumm, MSN *
Lexington VAMC
Lexington, KY
jennifer.drumm@va.gov

Frances Hardin-Fanning, PhD, RN
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
francesfanning@adelphia.net

Martha Jane Keabler, RN, BSN, MPH
Robley Rex VAMC
Louisville, KY
martha.keabler@va.gov

Elizabeth Archer-Nanda, MSN, RN, CRNP
Norton Cancer Institute
Louiseville, KY
elizabeth.archer-nanda@nortonhealthcare.org

Patricia Martin, RN, MSN
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY
memphislou@msn.com

Deborah Pirtle, BSN, OCN
Norton Cancer Institute
Louisville, KY
deborah.pirtle@nortonhealthcare.org

Dorothy Qualls, MSN/RN *
Huntington VAMC
Huntington, KY
dorothy.qualls@va.gov

Susan Kim Schroerlucke, MSN
Robley Rex VAMC
Louisville, KY
susan.schroerlucke@va.gov

Pamela Whitehouse, RN, CHPN
Heritage Hospice
Danville, KY
pwhitehouse@heritagehospice.com

Maria Willey, DNP *
LEXINGTON VAMC
Lexington, KY
maria.willey@va.gov

Louisiana

Malaika Amedee, LCSW
SOUTHEAST LA HCS
New Orleans, LA
malaika.amedee@va.gov

Lewynell Biggs, BSN *
Overton Brooks VAMC
Shreveport, LA
lewynell.biggs@va.gov

Tina Dixon, BSN
Shreveport VA
Shreveport, LA
tina.dixon@va.gov

Julie James, RN
Southeast Louisiana Veterans health Care System
New orleans, LA
julie.james@va.gov

Sandra Kimble, BSN
Alexandra LA VAMC
Alexandra, LA
sandra.kimble@va.gov

Cathy Nash, RN
Overton Brooks VAMC
Shrevport, LA
cathycbn@yahoo.com

John Prescott, RN *
Overton Brooks VAMC
Shreveport, LA
John.Prescott@va.gov

Aimee Stevenson, BSN
Paramount Hospice
Lafayette, LA
astevenson@amgihm.com

Maine

Janet Erskine, RN
Togus VAMC
Augusta, ME
janet.erskine@va.gov

Jeffery Gout, RN
Togus VAMC
Augusta, ME
jefferygout@yahoo.com

Kate Macfawn, RN
Togus VAMC
Augusta, ME
katekarlberg@yahoo.com

Katie-Lynn Nelson, RN, CHPN
Togus VAMC
Augusta, ME
itsabouthowyoulive@yahoo.com

Deborah Talacko, RN
Togus VAMC
Augusta, ME
kepola@roadrunner.com

Maryland

Simone Adelugba, BSN *
Baltimore VA
Baltimore, MD
adelugba.simone@va.gov

Lindsey Blades, MSW *
Baltimore VA
Baltimore, MD
lindsey.blades@va.gov

Karen Bryant, RN
Hospice of Chesapeake
Chesapeake, MD
kbryant@hospicechesapeake.org

Steven Butz, Psy. D
Loch Raven CLC
Baltimore, MD
Steven.Butz@va.gov

Barbara Daniel, BSN, Med, MS
VAMHCS Medical Center- Perry Point
Perry Point, MD
barbara.daniel2@va.gov

Josy K. Dean,MSW, LCSW-C *
Baltimore VA
Baltimore, MD
josy.dean@va.gov

Elizabeth Gargano, MSW
VA Maryland HCS
Baltimore, MD
eegargano@gmail.com

Janice Hoffman, PhD, RN
University of Maryland School of Nursing
Baltimore, MD
hoffman@son.umaryland.edu

Vivian Mathews, MSN, ANP
Linthicum VA
Linthicum, MD
Vivian.Mathews@va.gov

Marvin Mills, BA, MDiv
Maryland VA
Perry Point, MD
marvin.mills@va.gov

Gloria Ramsey, JD, RN, FAAN
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD
gloria.ramsey@usuhs.edu

Karen-Beth Stem, BSN, MS, CHPN
VAMHCS Loch Raven
Baltimore, MD
beth.stem@va.gov

Barbra Swann, CAVS
VA Maryland Healthcare System
Baltimore, MD
barbra.swann@va.gov

Regina Twigg, RN, DNP
UMB School Nursing
Balt, MD
rtwigg@son.umaryland.edu

Blanche Ventura, BSN, CHPN
Montgomery Hospice
Rockville, MD
bventura@montgomeryhospice.org

Mary Weeks, BSN
VA Maryland Healthcare System
Baltimore, MD
vmweeks@msn.com

Marian White, RN, BSN CHPN
VA Maryland Healthcare System
Baltimore, MD
mimimeara@hotmail.com

Massachusett

Diane Blier, MSN, NP-C
VAMC HBPC
New Bedford, MA
dianeblier@cox.net

Richard DeRouin, RN
Northampton VAMC
Leeds, MA
derouinr@comcast.net

Denise Dulude, BSN
VA Boston
Wood Roxbury, MA
Denise.Dulude@va.gov

Clarissa Ferolito, MSN, NP
Brockton VAMC
Brockton, MA
clarissa.ferolito@va.gov

Kristen Ferris, RN
West Roxbury VAMC
West Roxbury, MA
kristen.ferris@va.gov

Jennifer Howard, MSN, APRN, BC
Merrimack Valley Hospice
Lawrence, MA
jhoward@homehealthfoundation.org

Cynthia Moore, RN
West Roxbury VAMC
W. Roxbury, MA
jcmoore4@verizon.net

Kristine Pollard, RN
Northampton VAMC
Leeds, MA
Kristine.Pollard@va.gov

Maryanne Rolfe, RN
VA Boston Healthcare System
West Roxbury, MA
Maryanne.Rolfe@va.gov

Kelley Saindon, RN, CHPN
Bedford VA Hospital
Bedford, MA
kelley.saindon@va.gov

Michaela Tinory, RN, BSN
VA Boston Healthcare System
West Roxbury, MA
mtinory@yahoo.com


Michigan

Deidre  M. Bradley, APRN
Battle Creek VAMC
Battle Creek, MI
deidre.bradley@va.gov

Maria Caretti, FNP-BC
Detroit VA
Detroit, MI
maria.caretti@va.gov

Julie Csongradi, RN, BSN
Aleda E.Lutz VAMC-655
Saginaw, MI
Julie.csongradi@va.gov

Grace Cullen Oligario, MSN-FNP-C
John D Dingell VAMC
Detroit, MI
grace.oligario@va.gov

Dianna Davis, RN
Battle Creek VAMC
Battle Creek, MI
luckedi2002@yahoo.com

Connie Gudowicz, RN
Oscar G. Johnson VA
Iron Mountain, MI
connie.gudowicz@va.gov

Jaime Huffman, RN
SVSU
Saginaw, MI
jbarnell65@hotmail.com

Roxanne Isaacson, RN
Oscar B. Johnson VAMC
Iron Mountain, MI
roxanne.isaacson@va.gov

Andrea Kwasky, PMHNP-BC, DNP
University of Detroit Mercy McAuley School of Nursing
Detroit, MI
andreakwasky@hotmail.com

Cheryl Moore, RN, BSN
Battle Creek VAMC
Battle Creek, MI
cheryl.moore3@va.gov

Anna (Annie) Pappas, BSN
Hospice of Michigan
Saginaw, MI
apappas@hom.org

Sandra Pollard, BSN
VA Ann Arbor Healthcare system
Ann Arbor, MI
sandra.pollard2@va.gov

Elizabeth Rogers, BSN, RN
Grand Rapids VA
Grand Rapids, MI
elizabeth.rogers5@va.gov

Jill Savage, LMSW
ANN ARBOR HCS
Ann Arbor, MI
jill.savage@va.gov

Linda Sikora, MSN *
Detroit VA
Detroit, MI
linda.sikora@va.gov

Linda Seck, RN, MSN
VA Ann Arbor Healthcare system
Ann Arbor, MI
linda.seck@va.gov

Kathleen Spencer, DNP, APRN-BC
Oakland University
Rochester, MI
kwspence@oakland.edu

Kathryn J. Tansey, RN, APN
Battle Creek VAMC
Battle Creek, MI
kathryn.tansey@va.gov

Sheila Vogel, MSW
John D. Dingell VAMC
Detroit, MI
sheila.vogel@va.gov

Minnesota

Cate Anderson, BAN, CHPN
St. Cloud VAMC
St. Cloud, MN
catherine.anderson3@va.gov

Laurie Glover, MN, FNP-BC
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT
nurse_glover@yahoo.com

Cindy Hawkenson, RN
Minneapolis VACM
Minneapolis, MN
cindy.hawkenson@va.gov

Mississippi

Karen Ingram, RN
Jackson VAMC
Jackson, MS
kkrn0121@msn.com

Laurie Fraiche, BSN *
GULF COAST HCS
Biloxi, MS
fraiche.laurie@va.gov

Kathryn Gift, MSN
Biloxi VA
Biluxi, MS
Kathryn.Gift@va.gov

Geralyn Gray-Lewis, RN
VA Hospice- Jackson
Jackson, MS
Gerry.graylewis@gmail.com

Mary Lee, BSN
Biloxi VA
Biloxi, MS
mary.lee6@va.gov

Katherine Martin, RN, BSN
GULF COAST HCS
Biloxi, MS
katherine.martin@va.gov

Gary Morris, M.Div., ThM
VA Gulf Coast Veterans
Health Care System
Bilox, MS
gary.morris2@va.gov

Tawana Tucker, BSN, MPH *
G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery VA Medical Center
Jackson, MS
TawanaTucker@va.gov

Missouri

Barbara Baker, RN, PhD
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO
bbaker13@hotmail.com

Jim Burrow, RN, BSN, CHPN
St. Mary's Medical Center
Kansas City, MO
James.burrowjr@carondelet.com

Julie Fairchild, RN, MSN
Harry S. Truman MVH
Columbia, MO
julie.fairchild@va.gov

Peggy Smith, RN, PhD
PUGET SOUND HCS
Kansas City, MO
wardsmithp@umkc.edu

Janet Silke-Koval, MSN
KCVAMC
Kansas City, MO
janet.silke@va.gov

Cynthia Taylor, MSN
JJP VAMC
Poplar Bluff, MO
cynthia.taylor1@va.gov

Marilynn Townsend, BSN
St. Louis VAMC
St. Louis, MO
marilynn.townsend@va.gov

Amy Weber, MSN, APRN-BC
Avila University School of Nursing
Kansas City, MO
abcsweber@earthlink.net

Montana

Mary Huth, BSN
VA Montana HCS
Fort Harrison, MT
Mary.Huth@va.gov

Donna Porte, FNP *
FORT HARRISON
Fort Harrison, MT
donna.porte@va.gov

Bonnie McGowan, NP, ACHPN
Montana VHA
Fort Harrison, MT
bonnie.mcgowan@va.gov

Nebraska

Marcia Cederdahl, RN, BS
AseraCare Hospice
Lincoln, NE
marcia.cederdahl@aseracare.com

Charlotte Schober, RN, MSN
Union College
Lincoln, NE
cschober7@gmail.com

Nancy Shirley, MSN, PhD, CNE
Creighton University, School of Nursing
Omaha, NE
nshirley@creighton.edu

Nancy Schumm, RN
Western Iowa HCS
Grand Island, NE
nschumm@q.com

Nevada

Gail Bradley, RN *
SIERRA NEVADA HCS
Reno, NV
gail.bradley@va.gov

Kelly Conright, MD *
SIERRA NEVADA HCS
Reno, NV
kelly.conright@va.gov

Barbara Day, RN, OCN, CMSRN
VA Reno
Reno, NV
barbara.day@va.gov

Erica Clizer, RN
Veterans Hospital Reno
Reno, NV
erica.clizer@va.gov

Amanda Holbein, BS, RN
Hospice Del Sol
Las Vegas, NV
aholbein@hospicedelsol.com

Mary Huntly, RN
Creekside Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
mbhennessy2@cox.net

Nanette Jamora, BSN
SIERRA NEVADA HCS
Reno, NV
nanette.jamora@va.gov

Anna Lumba, RN
VASNHS
N. Las Vegas, NV
anna.lumba@va.gov

Erin Lippert, BSN
VASNHCS
Reno, NV
elippert1@att.net

Vilma Marsh, RN *
SIERRA NEVADA HCS
Reno, NV
vilma.marsh@va.gov

Lorinda Scott, RN
East Clinic
Las Vegas, NV
lorinda.scott@va.gov

Susan Serota, RN
Ioannis A. Lougaris VAMC
Reno, NV
susan.serota@va.gov

Ruth Simonis, LMSW *
SIERRA NEVADA HCS
Reno, NV
ruth.simonis@va.gov

Ellen Trevarthen, RN
Creekside Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
tree0220@msn.com

Heather Tucker-Bjorum, RN
Sierra Nevada VA Medical Center
Reno, NV
heather.tucker-bjorum@va.gov

Karen Tvedt, RN
Sierra Nevada HCS
Reno, NV
ktvedt179@yahoo.com

New Hampshire

Barbara Greenwell, MSN
Concord Regional VNA
Concord, NH
barbara.greenwell@crvna.org
 
 

New Jersey

Maxine Anderson, RN
NJVAHCS Lyons
Lyons, NJ
maxine.anderson@va.gov

Christine Betros, MSW
NJVAHCS Lyons
Lyons, NJ
christine.betros@va.gov

Rolinda Nwokonko, BSN
VA NJHCS
Lyons, NJ
rcnwokonko@gmail.com

Cristina Stearns, PhD, RN
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Mahwah, NJ
cstearns@ramapo.edu

Yonghee You, RN
561
Lyons, NJ
yongheeu55@yahoo.com
 

New Mexico

Cheryl Amorganda, BSN
New Mexico VAMC
Albuquerque, NM
cheryl.amorganda@va.gov

Yvonne Gomez, BSN *
NEW MEXICO HCS
Albuquerque, NM
yvonne.gomez@va.gov

Toni Gresham, MSN *
NEW MEXICO HCS
Albuquerque, NM
toni.gresham@va.gov

Barbara Jaramillo, MSN, RN *
NEW MEXICO HCS
Albuquerque, NM
barbara.jaramillo@va.gov

Diane Jones, MSW *
Palli Care consultant
Moorestown, NJ
djones@ethosconsult.com

Anne Maltese, CNP
El Paso VAHCS
Las Cruces, NM
anne.maltese@va.gov

Cynthia Smith, BS, PharmD
Albuquerque NM VA Health Care System
Albuquerque, NM
cynthia.smith5@va.gov

New York

Cynthia Bartkowiak, RN
Western New York Buffalo VA
Buffalo, NY
Cynthia.Bartkowiak@va.gov

Ralmetha Brooks, BSN, MSA
JJPeters - Bronx VAMC
Bronx, NY
Ralmetha.brooks@va.gov

Cherie Buckley, BSN
Bath VA
Bath, NY
cherie.buckley@va.gov

Susan Buisch, RN, BS
Canandajqua VAMC
Canandaigua, NY
sue.buisch@va.gov

Christine Calura, PsyD
Hudson Valley VA
Castle Point, NY
christine.calura@va.gov

Jennifer DiBiase, MSW
Brooklyn VAMC
Brooklyn, NY
jennifer.dibiase@va.gov

Maureen Daws, FNP, BC
New York State Veterans Home at Oxford
Oxford, NY
mdaws@binghamton.edu

Reisa Doyle, MSN
Northport VAMC
Northport, NY
reisa.doyle@va.gov

Winsome Dyer, MSW
St. Albans VA
Queens, NY
winsome.dyer@va.gov

Toni Eccleston, RN, BSN
Bath VA
Bath, NY
Toni.Eccleston@va.gov

Martha Greenberg, PhD, RN
Pace University Leinhand School of Nursing
Pleasantville, NY
mgreenberg@pace.edu

Nancy Haliskoe, BSN, MSN
NYHHS- Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
nancy.haliskoe@va.gov

Sandra Harle, RN
Hospice Chautauqua County
Lakewood, NY
sharle@hospicechautco.org

Gwendolyn Hernandez, RN
VA by the Harbor
Brooklyn, NY
gwendolyn.hernandez@va.gov

Debora Kirsch, RN, MS, PhDc
SUNY Upstate Medical University, College of Nursing
Syracuse, NY
kirschde@upstate.edu

Tae Sook Kim, PhD
St. Joseph's College
Brooklyn, NY
tskim@sjcny.edu

Kafilet Lewis, BSN
Brooklyn VAMC
Brooklyn, NY
kafilet.lewis@va.gov

Maureen Martin, MSN
Stratton VAMC
Albany, NY
maureen.martin@va.gov

Robin Mignella, BSN, MSA
Western New York Buffalo VA
Buffalo, NY
robin.mignella@va.gov

Rosemarie Nemerow, RN
Syracuse VAMC
Syracuse, NY
Rosemarie.Nemorow@va.gov

Susan Neveille, PhD, RN
New York Institute of Technology
Old Westbury, NY
suephd@aol.com

Robyn Anderson-Malico, MSN
James J Peters
Bronx, NY
robyn.anderson-malico@va.gov

Olga May, BSN
Department of VA
Syracuse, NY
omay556@hotmail.com

Leonila Navarro-Mariazeta, MA, Med
NYHHS-New York Campus
New York, NY
lmariazeta@msn.com

Susan Neveille, PhD, RN
New York Institute of Technology
Old Westbury, NY
suephd@aol.com

Shirley Pancir, BSN
Northport VAMC
Northport, NY
Shirley.Pancir@va.gov

Ilona Sapoznikov, BSN
VAMC Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
ilona.sapoznikov@va.gov

Stephanie Shwalb, LMSW
VA New York HCS
New York, NY
stephanie.shwalb@va.gov

Charnette Simpson, MS
Northport VAMC
North Port, NY
charnette.simpson@va.gov

Valerie Smith, AAS/BSM
Albany VA
Albany, NY
valerie.smith2@va.gov

Rose Terry, RN
Western New York Buffalo VA
Buffalo, NY
rose.terry3@va.gov

Tina Marie Reynolds, MSN, ANP-C
Western New York Buffalo VA
Buffalo, NY
Tina.Reynolds@va.gov

Sharon Stahl Wexler, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC
Pace University Lienhard School of Nursing
New York, NY
sswexler@gmail.com

Patricia Whitney,RN *
Syracuse VAMC
Syracuse, NY
patricia.whitney@va.gov

North Carolina

Achamma Abraham, MSN, FNP-C
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
achamma.abraham1@va.gov

Kathy Atkins-Robertson, RN, M.Ed
ELNEC- For Veterans
Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
Mount Airy, North Carolina 27030
krobertson@mtnvalleyhospice.org 

Cheryl Barker, MSN
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
cheryl.barker@va.gov

Sharon Bauchat, MSN
Lower Cape Fear Hospice
Wilmington, NC
sharon.bauchat@lcfh.org

David Brown, RN, CCRN *
Salisbury VA Medical Center
Salisbury, NC
david.brown12@va.gov

Martha Brucker, RN, MPH
Cleveland Regional Medical Center
Shelby, NC
martha.brucker@carolinashealthcare.org

Linda Burrell, RN
Charles George VAMC
Ashville, NC
linda.burell@va.gov

Linda Chilton, MSN, ANP-BC
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
linda.chilton@va.gov

Elizabeth Douglas, BSN *
Fayetteville VAMC
Fayetteville, NC
elizabeth.douglas@va.gov

Rossana Engle, RN, BSN *
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
rosanna.engle@va.gov

Tracy Genetti, RN, BSN *
Charles George VAMC
Asheville, NC
tracy.genetti@va.gov

Jamie Grant, MSW
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
jaime.grant@va.gov

Ronda Hensley, MSN
Asheville VAMC
Asheville, NC
ronda.hensley@va.gov

Patricia Honeycutt, RN
Salisbury VAMC
Salisbury, NC
patricia.honeycutt@va.gov

Nancy Litchfield, BSN
Salisbury VAMC
Salisbury, NC
nancy.litchfield@va.gov

Kathleen Logan, RN, BSN, MS
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
kathleen.logan@va.gov

Dana Moose, BSN
Salisbury VAMC
Salisbury, NC
dana.moose@va.gov

Mary Muhleisen, BSN, RN
Bath VAMC
Bath, NC
mary.muhleisen@va.gov

Bernadette Pavlis, MSN, ANP, GNP
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
bernadette.pavlis@va.gov

Mark Philbrick, RN, MSN, FNP
Hospice of Wake County
Raleigh, NC
mphilbrick@hospiceofwake.org

Jonathan Plitman, MD *
W.G. "Bill" Hefner VAMC
Salisbury, NC
jonathan.plitman@va.gov

Maureen Running, BSN, MA
Fayetteville VAMC
Fayetteville, NC
maureen.running@va.gov

Tia H. Searcy, BSN
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
tia.searcy@va.gov

Kristin Sigmund, RN *
Charles George VAMC
Fairview, NC
Sigmond.kristine@va.gov

Darlene Smokes, BSN *
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
Darlene.Smokes@va.gov

Leslie Thomas, BSN *
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
leslie.thomas@va.gov

Crystal Wilkes, RN
Durham VAMC
Durham, NC
wilkes84@gmail.com

Patricia Zaleski, RN, BSN
Bath VAMC
Bath, NC
patricia.zaleski@va.gov

North DakotA

Trisha Chadduck, MSW, LCSW
Fargo VAMC
Fargo, ND
trisha.chadduck@va.gov

Caroline Schauer, BSN
Fargo VA
Fargo, ND
caroline.schauer@va.gov