ELNEC Trainers A-I

ELNEC Trainers A-I

Share |



 

Alabama

Marsha Farrell, BSN, RN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Hospice Family Care/ Huntsville Hospital
Huntsville, AL
mfarrell@hospicefamilycare.org
marshafarrell79@gmail.com

Eunita Robertson, MSN, MBA, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Alacare Home Health & Hospice
Birmingham, AL
eunita.robertson@alacare.com
eunita@att.net

Cathy Shelton, BSN, RN, CT
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Eliza Coffee Memorial Hospital
Florence, AL
cpshelton@chgrroup.org

 

Back to top


Alaska

Amanda Richmond, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Hospice of Anchorage
Anchorage, AK
alrichmond@gmail.com
elkoholic@hotmail.com


Back to top


Arizona

Megan Baker, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Banner Health
Phoenix, AZ
Megan.Baker@bannerhealth.com
baker.meg.e@gmail.com

Christine Champine, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
AdvisaCare Home Health Care
Phoenix, AZ
cchampine@advisacare.com

Doralyn Costello, BSN, OCN, BMTCN
ELNEC-Core  
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
Costello.Doralyn@mayo.edu
Doralyn.Mike@cox.net

Cynthia Daniels, MSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Western Regional Medical Center
Goodyear, AZ
cynthia.daniels@ctca-hope.com
cdaniels29@cox.net

Judith Ekblad, MSN, CNS, ACNS-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Banner Health
Mesa, AZ
judith.ekblad@bannerhealth.com

Julia Jones, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
CCHCF-CHINLE HOSPITAL
Chinle, AZ
Julia.Jones@IHS.GOV

Jones Judith, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Optum
Mesa, AZ
judith_l_jones@optum.com

Patricia Linyard, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Phoenix chapter HPNA
Gilbert, AZ
plinyard@cox.net

Kathy Manske, MSN, RN, CCRN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Scottsdale Medical Center Osborn
Scottsdale, AZ
kathy.manske@honorhealth.com
kmanske2@cox.net

Richard Montague, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
richard.montague@asu.edu
richmont7777@gmail.com

Mary Anne Hales Reynolds, RN, PhD, ACNS-BC
ELNEC-Core
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ
Mary-Anne.Reynolds@nau.edu

Back to top

Arkansas

Sheri Bishop, RN, CIC, CHPCN
ELNEC-Core  
Circle of Life Hospice
Springdale, AR
climbmom@yahoo.com
sheri@nwacircleoflife.org

Kenneth Goff, MNSc, APRN
ELNEC-Core  
Circle of Life Hospice
Springdale, AR
kgoff@nwacircleoflife.org
kgoffAPN@gmail.com

Back to top


California

Mae Averion, MSN Ed
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Dept. of Veterans Affairs
Los Angeles, CA
mae.averion@gmail.com
maybellene.averion@va.gov

Colleen Baker, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Gero
Vitas Healthcare
Walnut Creek, CA
cbakerrn@yahoo.com

Leana Chien, MSN, RN, CNS-BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
VA Greater Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Leana.Chien@va.gov

Felicia Crawford, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Hoffmann Hospice
Bakersfield, CA
felicia@hoffmannhospice.org
bispocrawford@gmail.com

Loekie Eilander, MSN
ELNEC-Core  
Kaiser Permanente
Oakland, CA
rooieloe@yahoo.com
artemis4fun@ymail.com

Connie Fincher, BSN, RN, CE, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Ventura County Health Care System
Ventura, CA
connie.fincher@ventura.org

Lucy Gonzalez, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
SBMC
Highland, CA
cachombita@peoplepc.com
lucygonzzalez@hotmail.com

Helen Grove, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Visiting Nurse Association California
Hemet, CA
hgrove@roadrunner.com

Carol Hahn, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Wellness and Fitness Nurse
El Segundo, CA
cvhrn@earthlink.net

Deborah Harvey, BA
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric & ELNEC-Pediatric
The Caring Connection, Inc.
Huntington Beach, CA
drharvey714@yahoo.com

Anne Hughes, PhD, FNP-BC, ACHPN, ACRN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Laguna Honda Hospital and Rehabilitation Center
San Francisco, CA
anne.hughes@sfdph.org
ahughes194@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Ingham, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Kaweah Delta Health Care District
Visalia, CA
inghamlisa2@gmail.com
lingham@kdhcd.org

Tanya Kailath, MSN, GNP-BC, ACHPN, WCC, Gerontology and Palliative Care NP
ELNEC-Geriatric
Center for Elders Independence
Oakland, CA
tkailath@cei.elders.org

Kholoud Khalil, PhD, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care 
California state university long beach
Long Beach, CA
kholoud.khalil@csulb.edu
kholoud.hardan@yahoo.com

Kathy Kirkland, BSN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
St. Joseph Health: Queen of the Valley Medical Center
Napa, CA
kathy.kirkland@stjoe.org
kwkirklandrnc@hotmail.com

Vicki Koceja, PhD, RN-BC, OCN, FAAMA
ELNEC-Core  
Eisenhower Medical Center
Rancho Mirage, CA
vkoceja@hotmail.com

Theresa Latchford, MS, CNS, AOCN
ELNEC-Core  
Stanford Health Care
Stanford, CA
tlatchford@stanfordhealthcare.org
tlmay14@msn.com

Andrea Lenertz, MPH, RN-BC, PHN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Veteran's Health Administration
Los Angeles, CA
andrea.lenertz@va.gov
andbrooke_lenertz@hotmail.com

Liz Macera, PhD, RN, GNP, ANP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Kaiser Permanente
San Leandro, CA
lizmaceranp@gmail.com
liz.x.macera@kp.org

Patricia Magdaluyo, MSN, RN, CNS, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Sharp Memorial Hospital
San Diego, CA
patty.cho@gmail.com
patricia.magdaluyo@sharp.com

Maria Mangini, PhD, FNP-BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatrics
Holy Names University
Oakland, CA
hmt@mcn.org
mangini@hnu.edu

Sarah McSpadden, RN MSN MHA CHC
ELNEC-Core
HealthEssentials, LLC
Santa Ana, CA
smcspadden@healthessentials.com

JeanMarie Mead, BSN, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
George Mark Children's House
Livermore, CA
jeanmarie.mead@gmail.com
jmmead@georgemark.org

Joseph Melocoton, MSN, RN, NP-C, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core  
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
Los Angeles, CA
ajmelocoton@yahoo.com
joseph.melocoton@va.gov

Paula Muehlbauer, MSN, RN, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core  
VA San Diego HCS
San Diego, CA
paula.muehlbauer@gmail.com
paula.muehlbauer@va.gov

Rachel Plotkin Olumese, RN, DHSc, MSN, MSHCA, PHN
ELNEC-Geriatric
East Los Angeles College
Long Beach, CA
rtothetop@aol.com
plotkir@elac.edu

Diana Pearson, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care & ELNEC-Pediatric
University of California, Davis, Medical Center
Sacramento, CA
dlpearson@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Quintanilla, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
UCLA Health
Los Angeles, CA
nquintanilla@mednet.ucla.edu
nanceeq6@gmail.com

Judy Regotti, BSN, RN, PHN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Optimal Hospice & Mount St. Mary's University
Manhattan Beach, CA
jregotti@optimalcares.com
jregotti@msmu.edu

Marilyn Reiss-Carradero, BSN, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
San Jose, CA
ReissRN@yahoo.com
Marilyn.Reiss-Carradero@hhs.sccgov.org

Ann Schloss, MHA, RN-BC, CCM, ACNS-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Greater Los Angeles VA Hospital
Los Angeles, CA
ann.schloss@va.gov
annschloss@ca.rr.com

Karla Schroeder, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, NE, BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Stanford Health Care
Stanford, CA
Cfrostie15@yahoo.com

Rachelle Sey, MSN, APRN, CNS, RNC-NIC
ELNEC-Pediatric
Sharp Mary Birch Hospital for Women & Newborns
San Diego, CA
rachelle.sey@sharp.com

Robin Short, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Rady Children's Hospital
San Diego, CA
rmshort@rchsd.org
rshort32@gmail.com

Roger Strong, PhD, ACHPN, FPCN
ELNEC-Core  
Veterans Administration
La Mesa, CA
rstrong191950@gmail.com
roger.strong@va.gov

Grace Sund, MSN, RN, CPHON, CPNP, CNS
ELNEC-Pediatric
UCLA Medical Center, Santa Monica
Santa Monica, CA
gsund@mednet.ucla.edu
grakki@yahoo.com

Claire Vesely, BSN, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
Oakland, CA
cvesely@mail.cho.org
kuppatea@comcast.net

Gay Walker, RN, CHPN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Providence Trinity Care
Fullerton, CA
gay.walker@gmail.com

Kathleen Walsh, BSN, RN, PHN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
Mountains Community Hospital
Lake Arrowhead, CA
kathleen.walsh@mchcares.com

Margie Whittaker, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Mission Hospital
Mission Viejo, CA
Margie.whittaker@stjoe.org
mwhitt@cox.net

Margaret Wilson, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Medical Home Care Professionals
Redding, CA
emewilson@sbcglobal.net

Ellen Woods, BSN, RN-BC, PHN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Kaweah Delta Healthcare Distirct
VIsalia, CA
ewoods@kdhcd.org

Hea Yoon, CNS
ELNEC-Geriatric
VAGLAHCS
Los Angeles, CA
hea.yoon@va.gov
healanyoon@yahoo.com

Mary Zuccaro, MSN, APRN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Dept. of Veterans Affairs
Fresno, CA
mary.zuccaro@va.gov
maryznp@gmail.com

 

Back to top

Colorado

Susan Anderson, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
North Colorado Medical Center
Greeley, CO
susan.anderson@bannerhealth.com

Yuki Asakura, PhD, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Parker Adventist Hospital
Parker, CO
YukiAsakura@centura.org

Harri Brackett, MS, APN, CNS, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
University of Colorado Hospital
Denver, CO
hareklia.brackett@uchealth.org

Virginia Davis, MS, APRN, ACNS-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Penrose-St. Francis Health Services
Colorado Springs, CO
virginiadavis@centura.org
gvravick@aol.com

Julia Gentry, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Banner Health North Colorado Medical Center
Greeley, CO
julia.gentry@bannerhealth.com
julialeegentry@comcast.net

Durelle Jones, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center
Pueblo, CO
DurelleJones@centura.org
dljones17@hotmail.com

Dan Keuning, MSN, RN, FNP-C, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Mercy Regional Medical Center
Durango, CO
dankeuning@yahoo.com

Ruth Lingle, BSN, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
The Denver Hospice
Denver, CO
rlingle@care4denver.org
lingle.ruth@gmail.com

Mary Murray, APN, AGCNS-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Centura Home Palliative Care
Denver, CO
marymurray@centura.org
gardenmcm@comcast.net

Lisabeth Paradise, MS, FNP, ACHPN
ELNEC Core
University of Colorado Health
Poudre Valley Hospital/Medical Center of the Rockies
Fort Collins, CO
Lisabeth.paradise@uchealth.org

Monica Rasmussen, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Cancer Centers of Colorado at St. Joseph Hospital
Westminster, CO
monras@comcast.net

Tracy Sanchez, MSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Banner Health
Greeley, CO
littlefeather8@msn.com
tracy.sanchez@bannerhealth.com

Barb Wenger, MS, RN, AOCNS, CRNI
ELNEC-Core  
University of Colorado Hospital
Aurora, CO
Barbara.Wenger@uchealth.org
highcloud1@comcast.net

Back to top

Connecticut

Mary Eanniello, MSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Hartford Hospital
West Hartford, CT
mary.eanniello@hhchealth.org
mkeanniello@sbcglobal.net

Ann Minor, RN-BC, HN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Southington Care Center
Southington, CT
minora@southingtoncare.org
annminor3@gmail.com

Eileen R. O'Shea, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Fairfield University Marion Peckham Egan School of Nursing and Health Studies
Fairfield, CT
eoshea@fairfield.edu

Delaware

Dot Baker, EdD, MSN, RN, PHCNS-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Wilmington University
Georgetown, DE
dot.e.baker@wilmu.edu

Lucille Gambardella, PhD, APN-BC, CNE, ANEF
ELNEC-Core  
Wesley College
Dover, DE
Lucille.Gambardella@wesley.edu
gambarlu@comcast.net

Tracie Martin, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Exceptional Care for Children
Newark, DE
tmartin@exceptionalcare.org
cmartin41@netzero.net


Nancy Rubino, EdD, MN, RN-BC, CNE
ELNEC-Pediatric
Wesley College
Dover, DE
Nancy.Rubino@wesley.edu
denurse73@yahoo.com

Back to top

District of Columbia

Yaa Caternor, MSN-ED, RN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core   
VAMC WASH DC
Washington, DC
yaa.caternor@va.gov
nakomum@yahoo.com

Jean Farley, DNP(c), RN, PNP-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric
Georgetown University School of Nursing & Health Studies
Washington, DC
farleyj@georgetown.edu

Ellen Farrell, DNP, CRNP
ELNEC-Core   
George washington university
Washington, DC
efarrell@gwu.edu
gericalls@aol.com

Deborah Lafond, DNP, PPCNP-BC, CPON, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Children's National Health System
Washington, DC
dlafond@childrensnational.org
dlafond2014@gmail.com

Carol Minnich, RN, CCRN, CNOR
ELNEC-Core   
VAMC-DC
Washington, DC
carol.minnich2@va.gov

Joan Panke, MA, NP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Washington, DC
jpanke@verizon.net
joan.t.panke@medstar.net

Crystal Scott, MSN, RN-BC
ELNEC-Geriatric
Carroll Manor Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
Washington, DC
crystal.scott@provhosp.org

Back to top

Florida

Nancy Auster, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Vitas Healthcare
Miami, FL
nancy.auster@vitas.com
naauster@yahoo.com

Juanita S Barstow, RN, CHPN, CRNI, BPS
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
VNA OF THE TREASURE COAST
Vero Beach, FL
sbarstow@vnatc.com
barstow1637@EarthLink.net

Tracy Cain English, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Orlando Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Orlando, FL
tracydnp@live.com

Erica Corcoran, MSN, RN, OCN, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core  
Florida Hospital
Orlando, FL
erica.corcoran@flhosp.org

Cyndi Cramer, BA, RN, OCN, PCRN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
Tampa General Hospital & RealNurseEd
Tampa, FL
ccramer@tgh.org
Cyndi@RealNurseEd.com

Carla Faye Creegan, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Suncoast Hospice
Clearwater, FL
carlacreegan@thehospice.org

Lisa Glavin, MA, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Tidewell Hospice
Lakewood Ranch, FL
lglavin@tidewell.org

Dorothy Guntli, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Suncoast Hospice
Tarpon Springs, FL
davwg53@hotmail.com

Maura Farrell Miller, PhD, ACHPN, GNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC
ELNEC-Core  
VA Medical Center
West Palm Beach, FL
maura.miller@va.gov
mauramiller15@comcast.net

Marie Philippe, ARNP
ELNEC-Critical Care & ELNEC-Geriatric
Florida International University
Miami, FL
mphil048@fiu.edu
fleanjphil@yahoo.com

Susah Shields, MSN, ARNP
ELNEC-Pediatric
All Children's Hospital/Johns Hopkins Medicine
St Petersburg, FL
sshield2@jhmi.edu
susanshields@outlook.com

Julie Kelley Tanner, BSN, RN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
HPNA
St Augustine, FL
jktanner02@gmail.com

Irene Wong, MSN, AGPCNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Orlando VAMC
Orlando, FL
irene.wong1@va.gov
irene.wong@gmail.com

Back to top

Georgia

Terri Ades, DNP, FNP-BC, AOCN
ELNEC-Core  
Emory University Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Atlanta, GA
tades@emory.edu
Terri.Ades@outlook.com

Andria Caton, RN, OCN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Northeast Georgia Medical Center
Gainesville, GA
apcaton@comcast.net
andria.caton@nghs.com

Sandra Greniewicki, EdD, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
University of Georgia
Gainesville, GA
sgreniewicki@brenau.edu

Tanya Naguszewski, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Berry College
Rome, GA
tnaguszewski@berry.edu

Susan Pusateri, ADN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Valley
Atlanta, GA
sue_pusateri@mercy.com

Teri Roop, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Columbus Hospice
Columbus, GA
roopjt@gmail.com
t.roop@columbushospice.com

Barbara Steinmetz, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Kindred Gentiva Hospice
Atlanta, GA
snap678@gmail.com

Weihua Zhang, PhD, APRN
ELNEC-Core  
Emory University
Atlanta, GA
wzhang3@emory.edu

Back to top

Hawaii

Patricia Nishimoto, DNS, FAAN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Tripler Army Medical Center
Honolulu, HI
Patricia.w.nishimoto.civ@mail.mil

 

Back to top

Idaho

Judith Perry, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
St. Luke's Health System
Boise, ID
perryj@slhs.org
judithmper@gmail.com


Back to top

Illinois

Joylin Anderson-Calhoun, DNP, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
Chicago, IL
joylin.anderson-calhoun@va.gov
msjoylinanderson@sbcglobal.net

Gary Blakely, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, IL
gsblakely@yahoo.com
Gary_Blakely@rush.edu

Julie Fiori, BA, CCM
ELNEC-Core  
SwedishAmerican Hospital
Rockford, IL
jfiori@swedishamerican.org
julie.fiori2@gmail.com

Catherine Gentz, MSN, CNS, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
SwedishAmerican Hospital
Rockford, IL
cgentz@swedishamerican.org
cathygentz@yahoo.com

Deborah Jezuit, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Benedictine University
Round Lake, IL
djezuit@sbcglobal.net
debjez1953@gmail.com

Masako Mayahara, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
Rush University
Chicago, IL
masako_mayahara@rush.edu
masako.mayahara@gmail.com

Meggan Mikal, MS, APN, PCNS-BC, CPNP, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Advocate Children's Hospital - Oak Lawn
Oak Lawn, IL
meggan.mikal@advocatehealth.com
meggan.mikal@gmail.com

Susan Newberg, MSN, MBA-HCM, RN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
Saint Anthony College of Nursing
Crystal Lake, IL
susannewberg@sacn.edu
hugs58@hotmail.com

Chastity Osborn, DNP, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Lakeview College of Nursing
Danville, IL
cosborn@lakeviewcol.edu

Angela Schmahl, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Decatur Memorial Hospital
Decatur, IL
Aschmahl@dmhhs.org
angrn2002@gmail.com

Julie M Schneider, MS, RN, ANP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, IL
Julie_M_Schneider@rush.edu
jmschneid1226@comcast.net

Kevyn Wilson, MSW candidate, BA, EMT, CHPNA, RMT
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
JourneyCare, UIC Jane Addams College of Social Work
Lakemoor, IL
kwilson@journeycare.org
kevyn.md.wilson@gmail.com

Back to top

Indiana

Amy Haskamp, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric
Riley Hospital for Children
Indianapolis, IN
ahaskamp@iuhealth.org
acorey_73@yahoo.com

Kathy Hetzler, DNP, APRN-BC, OCN, FCN
ELNEC-Core  
University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
hetzlerk@uindy.edu

Susan Hickman, PhD
ELNEC-Geriatric
Indiana University School of Nursing
Indianapolis, IN
hickman@iu.edu

Julie Jacobsen, BSN, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
IU Health Goshen Hospit
Goshen, IN
julieljacobsen76@gmail.com

Rhonda LeMay, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
VA-NIHCS
Marion, IN
Rhonda.LeMay@va.gov

Linda Rodebaugh, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
lsrodebaugh@uindy.edu

Cheryl Slack, DNP, RN, CNE
ELNEC-Core  
Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN
cheryl.slack@valpo.edu
cdevm2s@frontier.com

Michele Wallace, MSN, RN-BC, ACNS-BC, CHFN
ELNEC-Critical Care
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
mwallace3@iuhealth.org
michele3wallace@aol.com

Back to top

Iowa

Pamela DeMoss, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
University of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA
pdemoss@dbq.edu
dpfishin@netins.net

Danette Hanson, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Mercy Medical Center
Des Moines, IA
dhanson@mercydesmoines.org

Tami Singleton, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Mercy Hospice Medical Center-Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
tsingleton@mercydesmoines.org
rlsingle@aol.com

Back to top