ELNEC Trainers K-N

ELNEC Trainers K-N

Share |

 



 

Kansas

Kathleen (Kathy) Davis, PhD
ELNEC-Pediatric
University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS
kdavis2@kumc.edu
kathygdavis2@gmail.com

Maria Fox, DNP, APRN-CNS, ACHPN, CCRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
University of Kansas Hospital
Kansas City, KS
mfox3@kumc.edu
mariafox@kc.rr.com

Sue Noll, RN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice & Palliative Care at HaysMed
Hays, KS
sue.noll@haysmed.com
skan91937@gmail.com

Back to top

Kentucky

Korinne Callihan, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
korinne.callihan@uky.edu

 

Back to top

Louisiana

Beth Harris, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
bethperret@aol.com
seh1716@louisiana.edu

 

Back to top

Maine

Patricia Eldershaw, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Maine Veterans' Homes/ University of Maine at Presque Isle
Mapleton, ME
patricia.l.eldershaw@maine.edu


Back to top

Maryland

Sonja Bartolomei, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
sonjabartolomei@hotmail.com
bartolomeis@cc.mail.nih.gov

Caitlin Brennan, PhD, APRN
ELNEC-Core  
NIH Clinical Center
Bethesda, MD
caitlin.brennan@nih.gov
cww2@case.edu

Joan Carpenter, MN, CRNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Coastal Hospice and Palliative Care
Salisbury, MD
joan.g.carpenter@gmail.com

Marian Grant, DNP, CRNP, RN, ACHPN, FPCN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
grant@son.umaryland.edu
msgrant@comcast.net

Susan Johnson, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
sjohnson@nih.gov

Carol Levinson, BSN, RN, CMSRN
ELNEC-Core  
NIH
Bethesda, MD
clevinson@cc.nih.gov

Christine McGowan, BSM
ELNEC-Core  
NIH
Bethesda, MD
mcgowanch@cc.nih.gov

Catherine Miller, MSN, RN, APRN-CNS, ACNS-BC, CCRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Howard County General Hospital
Columbia, MD
cmille80@jhmi.edu
camiller2010@verizon.net

Megan Mikula, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
NIH/Clincal Center/Nursing Department
Bethesday, MD
mmikula@cc.nih.gov

Gloria Ramsey, JD, RN, FAAN
ELNEC-Core  
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD
gloria.ramsey@usuhs.edu

Marguerite Russo, PhD, CRNP-F, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
University of Maryland, Salisbury University
Baltimore, MD
msmrusso@gmail.com
mmrusso@salisbury.edu

Catherine Saiki, MSN, APRN, NP-C, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
csaik72@gmail.com

Leslie Smith, RN, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core  
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
leslie.smith2@nih.gov
josevski@hotmail.com

Barbara Spencer, DNP, ANP-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Shepherd University, Hospice of Washingon County Maryland
Frederick, MD
baspencer319@gmail.com
bspencer@shepherd.edu

Elizabeth Wendell, MS, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
NIH
Bethesda, MD
wendelle@cc.nih.gov
betsywendell@aol.com

Maria Wharton, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Chesapeake
Pasadena, MD
mwharton@hospicechesapeake.org

Myra Woolery, PhD, RN, APRN-CNS, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
mwoolery@cc.nih.gov
woolerym@comcast.net

Back to top

Massachusetts

Margaret Ackerman, DNP, APRN
ELNEC-Core  
Salem State University
Salem, MA
pegackerman1@gmail.com
mackerman@salemstate.edu

Barbara Boulton, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Care Dimensions
Danvers, MA
bboulton@caredimensions.org
bboulton58@gmail.com

Patricia Coffelt, MSS, RN-BC
ELNEC-Geriatric
Baystate Medical Center
Springfield, MA
patricia.coffelt@baystatehealth.org
gracepc@aol.com

Julie Crocker-Wilson, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Care Dimensions
Danvers, MA
jcrocker-wilson@caredimensions.org

Constance Dahlin, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN, RN, FPCN, FAAN
ELNEC-Core  
HPNA
Beverly, MA
cdahlin3@gmail.com

Catherine Duffy, APRN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Care Dimensions
Danvers, MA
cduffy@caredimensions.org
duffy.catherine@gmail.com

Janet Duncan, MSN, CPNP
ELNEC-Pediatric
Boston Children's Hospital and DFCI
Boston, MA
janet.duncan@childrens.harvard.edu
janet_duncan@dfci.harvard.edu

Stephanie Gangi, BS, AD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Edgewood Retirement Community, Inc.
North Andover, MA
SGangiRN@gmail.com

Susan Lysaght Hurley, PhD, GNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Care Dimensions
Wellesley, MA
slysaghthurley@caredimensions.org

JoEllen Edson, BSN, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA
joellen.edson@childrens.harvard.edu

Meredith McNeilly, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Edgewood Retirement Community
North Andover, MA
Merrilee1176@yahoo.com

Mary Niemi, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Care Dimensions
Danvers, MA
meniemi@caredimensions.org
meniemi@comcast.net

Tina Soares, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
VNA of CAPE COD
Hyannis, MA
tsoares@vnacapecod.org

Julie Steller, DNP, FNP-BC, AOCN
ELNEC-Core  
Simmons College; Brigham and Woman's Faulkner Hospital
Boston, MA
julie.steller@simmons.edu
jvositsteller@partners.org

Patricia Tabloski, PhD, GNP-BC, FGSA, FAAN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
tabloski@bc.edu

Judith Webb, DNP, ANP-BC, AHPCN
ELNEC-Core
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Boston, MA
judith.webb514@gmail.com
judithwebb@aol.com

Robin Wilson, MSM, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
VNA Hospice Care
Woburn, MA
rwilson@vnab.org
capecod330@comcast.net

 

Back to top

Michigan

Wendy Bongero, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Residential Hospice
Troy, MI
wbongero@residentialhospice.com

Ruth Ann Brintnall, PhD, AOCN, APRN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, MI
brintnar@gvsu.edu

Katherine Morrison, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of Michigan
Muskegon, MI
kjmchpn@hotmail.com
kmorriso@hom.org

Carol Robinson, DNP, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, MI
carolrobinson307@yahoo.com
robicaro@mail.gvsu.edu

Back to top

Minnesota

Joan (Jody) Chrastek, DNP, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Fairview Home Care and Hospice/University of MN
Minneapolis, MN
Jchrast1@fairview.org
jodychrastek@gmail.com

Aubrey Manahan, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
manahan.aubreyjoellen@mayo.edu

Belle Matheson, MSN, FNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hennepin County Medical Center
Minneapolis, MN
belle.matheson@hcmed.org

Susan O'Conner-Von, PhD, RN-BC, CHPPN, CNE
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
University of Minnesota School of Nursing
Minneapolis, MN
ocon0025@umn.edu

Megan Ploog, MS, RN, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric
University of Minnesota, Fairview
Minneapolis, MN
mploog1@fairview.org

Julie Ponto, PhD, APRN, AGCNS-BC, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Winona State University-Rochester
Rochester, MN
jponto@winona.edu

Lori Ranney, MSN, RN, PNP, CPHON
ELNEC-Pediatric
Childrens of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
lori.ranney@childrensmn.org

Terry Thompson, MS, CNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Fairview Lakes Hospital
Wyoming, MN
athomp12@fairview.org
att1221@gmail.com

Lores Vlaminck, MA, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Lores Consulting
Rochester, MN
Lores@charter.net

Ashley Welters, DNP Student, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Fairview Southdale Hospital, Metropolitan State University
Bloomington, MN
ashley_welters@hotmail.com
ec5871si@metrostate.edu

Back to top

Mississippi

Nancy Aycock, BSN, OCN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
St. Dominic Hospital
Jackson, MS
naycock@stdom.com

Juanita Graham, DNP, RN, FRSPH
ELNEC-Core  
University of Southern Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
Juanita.Graham@USM.edu
OleMSRN@MSN.com

Back to top

Missouri

Colleen Gilmore, MSN, ANP-BC
ELNEC-Core  
BJC Hospice
St. Louis, MO
crg8391@bjc.org
Colleen8391@bjc.org

Barbara Gunderson, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Kaplan University
Kansas City, MO
bgunderson@kaplan.edu
bgunderson1@msn.com

Back to top

Montana

Deanna Brame, MSN, ACNS-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Bozeman Health
Bozeman, MT
dbrame@bozemanhealth.org

D. Dale Mayer
, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core
Montana State University
Missoula, Montana
dmayer@montana.edu

Linda E. Robinson, MN, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
St. Peter's Hospital
Helena, MT
lerobinson@stpetes.org

Back to top

Nebraska

Carri Siedlik, APRN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core   
Nebraska Medicine
Omaha, NE
csiedlik@nebraskamed.com

Jeanette Walsh, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core   
Southeast Community College
Lincoln, NE
jwalsh@southeast.edu

Lufei Young, PhD, APRN-NP
ELNEC-Core  
UNMC
Lincoln, NE
lyoun1@unmc.edu

Back to top

Nevada

Leslie Hunter-Johnson, MSN, RN-BC, CCRN, CNRN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Sunrise Hospital and Medical Center
Las Vegas, NV
leslie.hunter@hcahealthcare.com
ultrapollo@mac.com

Teri Munoz, MS, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice
Henderson, NV
terimunozRN@aol.com

Back to top

New Hampshire

Thomas Connelly, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Keene State College
Keene, NH
twcphdrn@msn.com

Rosemary Crawford George, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Exeter Hospital
Exeter, NH
rcrawford@ehr.org
racrawford@comcast.net

Back to top

New Jersey

Jennings Catherine, DNP, MSN, APN
ELNEC-Core  
Felician University
Lodi, NJ
jenningsc@felician.edu
ceejay81@juno.com

Dawn Pavlu, MSN, APN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
VA NJ HCS
East Orange, NJ
dawn.pavlu@va.gov
dawn@pavlu.net

Kathleen Vito, PhD, RN, PHCNS-BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Felician University
Lodi, NJ
vitok@felician.edu
drkvito@yahoo.com

Back to top

New Mexico



Back to top

New York

Geraldine Abbatiello, PhD, ACHPN, GNP-BC, PMHNP, RN-BC, Certified Hypnotist
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
Center for Pain and Palliative Care
Chappaqua, NY
Dr.geriabbatiello@gmail.com
Geraldine.abbatiello@wmchealth.org

Sharon Bronner, DNP, GNP BC
ELNEC-Core  
Optum
Peekskill, NY
thebronners@aol.com
sbronner@optum.com

Jacqueline Coates, DNP, MS, RN, FNP-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Visiting Nurse Service of Rochester New York
Webster, NY
jcoates@vnsnet.com
jcoates@sjfc.edu

Kathleen English, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Albany, NY
kathleen.english@va.gov
kathyenglish@midtel.net

Lori Finkel, MS, ANP-BC, ACHPN, RN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Northwell Health Lenox Hill Hospital
NYC, NY
lfinkel@nshs.edu
lori.finkel11@gmail.com

Mark Harmon, MS, RN, CNS, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Hildebrandt Hospice Care Center
Rochester, NY
hospicepalliativecns@gmail.com

Fidel Lim, DNP, CCRN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
NYU College of Nursing
New York, NY
fl9@nyu.edu
fel9011@nyp.org

Patricia Lippincott Knox, MSN, FNP
ELNEC-Core  
SUNY Upstate Medical Center Syracuse NY
Syracuse, NY
patllipp@gmail.com
knoxp@upstate.edu

Deborah Medakovich, MSN, RN, CNS, ACHPN
 ELNEC-Critical Care 
VAWNYHS
Buffalo, NY
Deborah.Medakovich@va.gov
dmedak@roadrunner.com

Rachel Roberts, MS, RN NY
ELNEC-Core  
Corning Hospital
Corning, NY
Roberts_Rachel@Guthrie.org

Joyce Scarpinato, DNP, PPCNP
ELNEC-Core  
Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY
scarpinj@upstate.edu

Lynda Shand, PhD, RN, CNE, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
The College of New Rochelle
Bew Rochelle, NY
laxmomphd@yahoo.com
lshand@cnr.edu

Melanie Steilen, BSN, RN, ACRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
CAI Global
NYC, NY
melaniechief@gmail.org
melanie@caiglobal.org

Vidette Todaro-Franceschi, PhD, RN, FT
ELNEC-Core  
Hunter-Bellevue School of Nursing, Hunter College
New York, NY
vtodaro@hunter.cuny.edu
todaro.franceschi@gmail.com

Sharon Wexler, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC, NE-BC, FNGNA
ELNEC-Core  
Pace University
New York, NY
swexler@pace.edu
sswexler@gmail.com

Back to top

North Carolina

Sharon Bigger, MA, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
CarePartners
Asheville, NC
sharon.bigger2@msj.org

Kathy Doyle, RN
ELNEC-Core  
VAMC
Fayetteville, NC
Kathy.doyle@va.gov

Keya Eaton, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston Salem, NC
keya.eaton@gmail.com

Jennifer Gentry, ANP BC, GNP, ACHPN, FPCN
ELNEC-Core  
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC
gentr054@mc.duke.edu
jennifer.gentry@duke.edu

Marilyn Graves, MSN, RN, CHPN, CWOCN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Carolinas Healthcare System
Charlotte, NC
graves2912@gmail.com
marilyn.graves@carolinashealthcare.org

Candace Harrington, DNP, APRN, AGPCNP-BC, NP-C
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
East Carolina University College of Nursing
Greenville, NC
harringtonc@ecu.edu
drcandace11@gmail.com

Laura Houchin, MSN, RN, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core
Duke Cancer Institute
Durham, NC
laura.houchin@duke.edu
houchldb@yahoo.com

Mary Lou Infinito, ADN, Inactive RN, Respecting Choices Trainer Certified, Laughter Yoga Instructor Certified
ELNEC-Core  
Vidant Health
Greenville, NC
marylou.infinito@vidanthealth.com
volunteermarylou@yahoo.com

Robin Kivett, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Cape Fear Valley Health
Fayetteville, NC
rkive@capefearvalley.com
cmrobin1998@yahoo.com

Susan Parrish, MSN RN
ELNEC-Core
Cape Fear Valley Health
Fayetteville, NC
srparrish@capefearvalley.com

Kathy Robertson, MEd, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Mountain Valley Hospice and Palliative Care
Mount Airy, NC
krobertson@mtnvalleyhospice.org
kroblrob1@yahoo.com

Ellie Ward, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Vidant Health
Kitty Hawk, NC
ellie.ward@vidanthealth.com
ellieward1@embarqmail.com

Diane Yorke, PhD, RN, CPNP, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
UNC Healthsystem
Chapel Hill, NC
dyorke@email.unc.edu
dyorke191@gmail.com

Back to top

North Dakota

Martha Burns, BAN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
VAHC
Fargo, ND
martha.burns@va.gov
burnsj1@msn.com

Nancy Joyner, MS, APRN-CSN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Nancy Joyner Consulting, P.C.
Grand Forks, ND
njoynergf@gmail.com

Back to top