ELNEC Trainers O-W

ELNEC Trainers O-W

Share |



 

Ohio

John Chovan, PhD, DNP, RN, CNP, CNS, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC, ACHPN AHN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Otterbein University
Columbus, OH
jchovan@otterbein.edu

Richard Crish, BSN,  MSHCA
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Valley
Youngstown, OH
richard_crish@mercy.com

Laurine Gajkowski, DNP (ND), RN, CPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
Cleveland, OH
lag6@case.edu

Regina Geracci, MSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
geraccr@ccf.org

Kathleen Haubrich, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Miami University
Hamilton, OH
haubrikl@miamioh.edu

Anna Herbert, MSN, RN, CPHON
ELNEC – Pediatric Palliative Care
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
Anna.herbert@cchmc.org

Holly Keeler, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Cincinnati VAMC
Cincinnati, OH
holly.keeler@va.gov
hollyk73@gmail.com

Deborah Klein, MSN, RN, ACNS-BC, CCRN, CHFN, FAHA
ELNEC-Critical Care 
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
kleind@ccf.org

Phyllis Kronk, DNP, RN-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
University Hospitals Hospice
Chardon, OH
pkronk@windstream.net
phyllis.kronk@UHhospitals.org

Diana McMahon, MSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
OSUCCC - The James
Columbus, OH
diana.mcmahon@osumc.edu

Eileen Phillips, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
ProMedica at Home
Sylvania, OH
eileen.phillips@promedica.com

Patricia Purcell, MSN, RN, CNS
ELNEC-Core  
The University of Akron
Akron, OH
ppurcell@uakron.edu
pattima1@roadrunner.com

Susan Pusateri, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Valley
Youngstown, OH
sue_pusateri@mercy.com

Andrea Pyle, BSN, RN, CPN, CPHON
ELNEC – Pediatric Palliative Care
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
Andrea.pyle@cchmc.org

Joan Ruchtie, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Valey
Youngstown, OH
Joan_Ruchtie@mercy.com

Jan Tillinger, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of Dayton
Dayton, OH
jtillinger@hospiceofdayton.org
j-till@att.net

Rebecca Turner, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Nationwide Children's Hospital
Columbus, OH
rturner3121@hotmail.com
rebecca.turner@nationwidechildrens.org

Julie Wickline, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Ohio's Hospice
Dayton, OH
jwickline@hospiceofdayton.org
wicklinecasa@aol.com

Back to top

Oklahoma

Stephanie Carrico, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Clarehouse
Tulsa, OK
scarrico@clarehouse.org

Jeanna Ford, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core ELNEC-Critical Care ELNEC-Geriatric
OU Medical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
jeanna.a.ford@gmail.com
jeanna.ford@hcahealthcare.com

Back to top

Oregon

Carma Erickson-Hurt, DNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
South Coast Hospice and Palliative Care
Coos Bay, OR
ecarma@hotmail.com

Melissa Jones, PhD, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Linfield College
Portland, OR
mjones2@linfield.edu
lovemysons4@msn.com

Carol Olson, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Mercy Hospice
Roseburg, OR
CarolOlson@chiwest.com

Kathy Perko, MS, RN, PNP, CHPPN, CPLC
ELNEC-Pediatric
Doernbecher Children's Hospital at OHSU
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu

Sharon Stephen, PhD, APRN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Roseburg VA Medical Center
Roseburg, OR
Sharon.Stephen@va.gov

Back to top

Pennsylvania

Kelli Anspach, BSN, RN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Main Line Health
Bryn Mawr, PA
anspachk@mlhs.org

Natalie Barlick-Reed, BSN, RN, PHRN
ELNEC-Critical Care 
Mount Nittany Medical Center
Altoona, PA
nbarlick@atlanticbb.net

Mary Boylston, MSN, RN, EdD, AHN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Eastern University
St. Davids, PA
mboylsto@eastern.edu

Laura Bruce, MEd, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
Bryn Mawr Hospital
Bryn Mawr, PA
BruceL@MLHS.ORG

Tammie Calabrese, PhD, RN, CNOR, CNE
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Drexel University College of Nursing and Health Professions
Philadelphia, PA
tlc35@drexel.edu
tlcalabrese3@gmail.com

Deana Deeter, MS, RN, CRNP, CHPPN, CPON, RN-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric
Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital
Hershey, PA
ddeeter@hmc.psu.edu
erhard.3@osu.edu

Colleen Dunwoody, MS, RN-BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Allegheny Health Network Healthcare @ Home Inpatient Hospice Unit
Monroeville, PA
dunwoody140@comcast.net

Robin Fritsch (Brooks), MSN, CRNP
ELNEC-Core  
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Hellertown, PA
rbrooks44@aol.com

Nicole Hahnlen, BS, RN-BC, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Penn State Hershey Children's Hospital
Hershey, PA
nhahnlen@psu.edu

Nancy Kashlak, DNP, CRNP, CPNP
ELNEC-Pediatric
Pennsylvania State University
Hershey, PA
nlk5@psu.edu
nlk3q@virginia.edu

Patricia Maani-Fogelman, DNP
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care  
Geisinger Health System
Danville, PA
pamaani@geisinger.edu
pmaani@yahoo.com

Rebecca Neri, BSN, OCN
ELNEC-Core   
reading hospital
Reading, PA
rebecca.neri@readinghealth.org
beccan@ptd.net

Mary O'Connor, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core   
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA
oconnor@calu.edu
maryaoconnor@comcast.net

Diana Ohl, MS, RN
ELNEC-Core   
Penn State University
Lock Haven, PA
DianaOhl@comcast.net
dso105@psu.edu

Jeanne Papa, MBE, MSN, CRNP, CCRN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Neumann University
Aston, PA
papaj@neumann.edu
papajean@uphs.upenn.edu

Kimberly Pringle, MSN, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care  
UPMC Shadyside
Pittsburgh, PA
kspcap373@verizon.net
pringleks@upmc.edu

Deborah Selm-Orr, DNP, RN, CRNP, AOCN
ELNEC-Core
Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Philadelphia, PA
debra.selm-orr@ctca-hope.com
deborahselmorr@hotmail.com

Cynthia Wagner, MSN, CRNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core   
Main Line Health
Radnor, PA
wagnercy@mlhs.org
cynthjw@aol.com

Mary Yost, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core   
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
mey25@drexel.edu
myost2014@gmail.com

Back to top

Rhode Island

Leah Arsenault, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
South County Health
Wakefield, RI
larsenault@southcountyhealth.org
leahma1@mac.com

Lyndsey Commins, BSN, RN, ANA RI Appointed Representative
ELNEC-Core   
Kaplan
Warwick, RI
lyndsey.commins@yahoo.com
lyndseycommins@student.kaplan.edu

Back to top

South Carolina

Jessica Bullington, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Critical Care 
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
jlb4@musc.edu

Margaret Conway-Orgel, DNP, NNP-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
conwaym@musc.edu
mcorgel@comcast.net

Patrick Coyne, MSN, ACHPN, ACNS-BC, FAAN, FPCN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
user479069@aol.com

Kelly Culpepper, BSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice of the Upstate
Anderson, SC
KCulpepper@hospicehouse.net
kellyeculpepper@gmail.com

Karin Elkins, MS, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
elkinsk@musc.edu
karinelkins@gmail.com

Mary Jane Griffith, MSN, RN, GNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
LCFH Mercy Care
Myrtle Beach, SC
jgriffith@mercyhospice.org
mjlgriff@gmail.com

Lisa Kieltsch, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Beech Island, SC
lisak@hospicecare.net
nurselisa_2006@yahoo.com

Karen Lukacs, ANP
ELNEC-Geriatric
VA
Charleston, SC
karen.lukacs@va.gov

Christina McDaniel, MSN, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Hands of Hope
Charleston, SC
christina.mcdaniel1999@gmail.com
christina.mcdaniel@hospicecare.net

Amy Z McDevitt, MSN, ANP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Roper St Francis
Charleston, SC
amy.mcdevitt@rsfh.org
aczange@gmail.com

April Morganson, BSN, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Hands of Hope Hospice and Palliative Care
Columbia, SC
april.morganson@handsofhopesc.net
aprilmorganson@gmail.com

Dana Morton, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
ARK Hospice
Inman, SC
dmorton@arkhospice.net
bravesgirl.dana@gmail.com

Diane Parker, MSN, RN, NE-BC, CHPN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric
Hands of Hope
Gaffney, SC
dpissailing@gmail.com

Alice Patrick, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Piedmont Medical Center
Smyrna, SC
alicepatrick37@yahoo.com
alice.patrick@tenethealth.com

Stephanie Richardson, MA (Bioethics), BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Greenville Health System
Greenville, SC
SRichardson5@ghs.org
nurserynurse@gmail.com

Back to top

South DAkota

Simone Bordeaux, LPN, Certified Patient Navigator
ELNEC-Core  
NIH Grants- Walking Forward Research
Rapid City, SD
sbordeaux@regionalhealth.com
simone.bordeaux@avera.org

Mary Minton, PhD, RN, CNS
ELNEC-Core   
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
Mary.Minton@sdstate.edu
maryminton@gmail.com

Back to top

Tennessee

Robert Brewer, MSN-BC
ELNEC-Core  
TVHS VA
Murfreesboro, TN
robert.brewer4@va.gov
robertcbrewer@yahoo.com

Tammy Carter, APRN, CNS, FNP-BC, CNE
ELNEC-Core  
Bethel University
Camden, TN
cartert@bethelu.edu

Elizabeth Dobbins, PhD, APN, CNE
ELNEC-Core  
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
Elizabeth.Dobbins@ws.edu
dobbinsbetsy@hotmail.com

Erin Havrilla, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
erin.m.havrilla@vanderbilt.edu

Pat Keene, DNP, ACNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Union University
Germantown, TN
pkeene@uu.edu

Robert Koch, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
West Cancer Center
Memphis, TN
rkoch@westclinic.com

Back to top

Texas

Hayley Brown, ACNP-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Texas Health Harris Methodist Fort Worth Hospital
Fort Worth, TX
hayleybrown@texashealth.org

Vicki Butler, MSN, RN, MHA
ELNEC-Geriatric
STVHCS
San Antonio, TX
vicki.butler2@va.gov
electlady1964@hotmail.com

Traci Cooper, Social Worker
ELNEC-Core  
Buckner Hospice-Houston
Houston, TX
tcooper@buckner.org
tracilcooper@yahoo.com

Huberta Cozart, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
Huberta.Cozart@va.gov
hbcozart@pvamu.edu

Adrienne Donaldson-Steverson, MBA, BSN, RN-BC, CEKGT
ELNEC-Core  
El Centro College
Plano, TX
drienneDS_08@verizon.net
drienne_08@yahoo.com

Veronica Gordon, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Michael  E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
vrngord@aim.com
veronica.gordon2@va.gov

Sheila Haley, MSN, RN, PhD
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
Texas Womans University
Dallas, TX
Shaley@twu.edu
haleysheila@msn.com

Betty Hunter, MA, BSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
Houston, TX
bettyihunter@yahoo.com
betty.hunter2@va.gov

Gail Kwarciany, MSN, RN-BC, OCN, AOCNS
ELNEC-Core  
UTMB Galvston
Galveston, TX
gekwarci@utmb.edu
gekwarc@yahoo.com

Amy Lunsford, ACNP-BC
ELNEC-Core
THR Harris Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
amylunsford@texashealth.org

Erin Perez, APRN, ANP-C, AGNP-C
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
Optum Palliative Care
San Antonio, TX
erin.perez@optum.com
pereztrevinoNP15@outlook.com

Michael Smith, MEd, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Parkland Hospital Dallas
Dallas, TX
michaelag77@yahoo.com
michael.smith3@phhs.org

Mudia Ukpede, MSN, RN-BC, MBA
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
VA Hospital Houston TX
Houston, TX
judyukpede@hotmail.com

Back to top

Utah

Kimberly Lane, MSN, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Intermountain Homecare and Hospice
Salt Lake City, UT
kim.lane@imail.org
linearklane@gmail.com

Nanci McLeskey, DNP, MCG, MDiv, RN-BC, CHPN, FNGNA
ELNEC-Geriatric
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
nanci.mcleskey@nurs.utah.edu
nmcleskeymcg@comcast.net

Suzanne Mitchem, RN, NP
ELNEC-Core  
Workers Comp Fund of Utah
Collinston, UT
smitchem@wcf.com

Meg Randle, NP
ELNEC-Core   
Intermountian Healthcare
Salt Lake City, UT
meg.randle@imail.org

Donna Richards, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core   
VA Salt Lake City Health Care System
Salt Lake City, UT
donna.richards@va.gov
donnafumi@gmail.com

Back to top

Vermont

Julia Kinne, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Vermont Department of Health
Burlington, VT
Julia.Kinne@vermont.gov


Back to top

Virginia

Laurie Barbaro, RN, CHPPN
ELNEC-Pediatric
Children's Hospital of the Kings Daughers
Norfolk, VA
lbarbaro@edmarc.org

Vanessa Bertini, BSN, RN, CPN, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric
Children's hospital of the Kings Daughters
Norfolk, VA
azlunachix@yahoo.com
vanessa.bertini@chkd.org

Shirl Dutton, MSN, PNP-C
ELNEC-Pediatric
Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters
Norfolk, VA
shirl.dutton@chkd.org

Susan Harrison, MS, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core   
VCUHS
Richmond, VA
susan.harrison@vcuhealth.org
srharrison60@gmail.com

Katie Katz, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Radford University School of Nursing
Blacksburg, VA
krkatz@radford.edu

Lynne Kennedy, PhD, MSN, RN, CHPN, CNOR
ELNEC-Core  
Inova Fair Oaks Hospital
Fairfax, VA
lynne.kennedy@inova.org
davnlynnekennedy@msn.com

David Schneider, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
UVa
Charlottesville, VA
desosuva@gmail.com
des@virginia.edu

Phyllis Whitehead, PhD, CNS, ACHPN, RN-BC
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Geriatric, & ELNEC-Pediatric
Carilion Clinic
Roanoke, VA
pbwhitehead@carilionclinic.org

Back to top

Washington

Neva Crogan, PhD, APNP, GNP-BC, FNGNA, FAAN
ELNEC-Geriatric
Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA
crogan@gonzaga.edu
nevacrogan@me.com

Pamela Davies, MS, ARNP, A/GNP-C, ACHPN, BC
ELNEC-Core  
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
pamela.davies@comcast.net
pdavies@uw.edu

Kathleen Shannon Dorcy, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA
kshannon1@Seattlecca.org
kshannon@Fredhutch.org

Anna Engle, BSN, RN, CMSRN
ELNEC-Core  
Pullman Regional Hospital
Pullman, WA
anna.engle@pullmanregional.org
lietta1@gmail.com

Judy Fihn, BSN, OCN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA
jfihn@seattlecca.org

Cris Gonzales, MSN, RN-BC, CMSRN
ELNEC-Core  
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
Bellingham, WA
cgonzales@peacehealth.org

Back to top

West Virginia

Joy Buck, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
West Virginia University
Hedgesville, WV
jbuck@hsc.wvu.edu
jbuck191@gmail.com

Joanne Buckle, MSW, LGSW
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Critical Care, & ELNEC-Geriatric
Valley Health-Hampshire Memorial Hospital
Romney, WV
jbuckle@valleyhealthlink.com

Tricia Julian, BSN, RN, OCN, VA-BC
ELNEC-Core  
Fairmont Regional Medical Center
Fairmont, WV
pjulian@frmcwv.com

Lisa Milstead, MSN-ED, MHA, RN, CHPN, VHA-CM
ELNEC-Core  
VA
Huntington, WV
lisa.milstead@va.gov
llmilstead@aol.com

Beth Ripley, MA, BSN, RN, LPC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Veterans Administration Medical Center
Martinsburg, WV
ripley.beth@gmail.com
beth.ripley@va.gov

Back to top

Wisconsin

Stacy Anguiano, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
stacynurse02@gmail.com

Susan Breakwell, DNP, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Marquette University College of Nursing
Milwaukee, WI
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Margaret Bull, PhD
ELNEC-Core  
Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI
mjbull001@hotmail.com
margaret.bull@marquette.edu

Pamela Crary, PhD, RN, AHN-BC
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Edgewood College
Madison, WI
pamela.crary@va.gov

Mary Pat Johnston, MS, RN, AOCN
ELNEC-Core  
ProHealth Care
Waukesha, WI
marypat.johnston@phci.org
mpj124348@hotmail.co
m

Justine McConnell, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
ThedaCare At Home
Appleton, WI
justine.mcconnell@thedacare.org

Colleen McCracken, BSN, RN, CMSRN, CHPN, OCN
ELNEC-Core  
Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
Colleen.McCracken@froedtert.com
cmccracken7@hotmail.com

Melissa Revels, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core  
Gundersen Health System
La Crosse, WI
mrrevels@gundersenhealth.org

Ann Marie Sebastian, ADN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core  
Hospice Alliance
Franklin, WI
aeric91625@aol.com
ann.sebastian@hospicealliance.org

Lori Wendt, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, ACHPN, AOCN
ELNEC-Core  
Agnesian HealthCare
Fond du Lac, WI
wendtl@agnesian.com

Sandra Wolf, MSN, RNC, CT
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care 
Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
sandra.wolf@froedtert.com

Back to top

Wyoming

Back to top