ELNEC Trainers O-W

ELNEC Trainers O-W

Share |

Ohio | Oklahoma oregon | Pennsylvania | rhode island

South carolina
| south dakota | tennessee | Texas | utah | vermont

 
virginia | washington | west virginia | wisconsin | wyoming

 

Ohio

Patricia Beach, MSN, RN, AOCN, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center
Toledo, OH
pbeach@bex.net

Bridget Burnor, MSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Lourdes College
Sylvania, OH
bburnor@lourdes.edu

Veronica Clark, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Critical Care
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Cleveland, OH
vclarkx0@gmail.com

Mary Davidson, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
VA Healthcare System of Ohio
Cincinnati, OH 
mary.davidson2@va.gov

Anastasia Driscoll, MSN, CRNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Metrohealth Medical Center
Cleveland, OH
adriscoll@metrohealth.org

Margaret Farrar-Laco, RN, MSN, CPNP-PC/AC
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Akron Children's Hospital
Akron, OH
mfarrar-laco@chmca.org

Marjorie M. (Peg) Heinzer, PhD, PNP-BC, CRNP 
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Cleveland, OH
mvh2@case.edu

Molly Jackson, MSN, APRN, NP-C
ELNEC-Core
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Cleveland, OH
molly.jackson@case.edu

Vicki D. Johnson, PhD(c), R.N., NEA-BC, CNL-BC
ELNEC-Core
Cleveland State University, School of Nursing
Cleveland OH
v.d.johnson01@csuohio.edu

Carol Kelley, PhD, CNP
ELNEC-Core
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Cleveland, OH
carol.kelley@case.edu

Kaye Luttrell, RN, BSN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
MedCentral Health System
Mansfield, OH
kluttrell@medcentral.org

Beth McBurney-White, MSN, CNS
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
St. Vincent Mercy Children's Hospital
Toledo, OH
Beth_white@mhsnr.org

Valerie Mickler, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Critical Care
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
Cleveland, OH
vfergus@yahoo.com

Eileen Phillips, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
Visiting Nurse Hospice & Health Care
Maumee, OH
eileen.phillips@promedica.org

Nancy E Pitre', MSN, RN, BC
ELNEC-Core
Hocking College
Nelsonville, OH
Nepitre@msn.com
 
Patricia Purcell, MSN, RN, CNS
ELNEC-Core
The University of Akron
Cleveland/Akron Area, OH
ppurcell@uakron.edu

Andrea Pyle, BSN, RN
ELNEC–Pediatric Palliative Care
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
andrea.pyle@cchmc.org

Susan Sears, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice of Fayette County
Washington Court House, Ohio
chip_5050@yahoo.com, ssears@sscc.edu

Carol Stehlin, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice of Cincinnati 
Cincinnati, OH
carol_stehlin@trihealth.com

Kim Stevens, DNP, RN
ELNEC-Core
University of Rio Grande
Rio Grande, OH
kstevens@rio.edu 

Kate Wagner, BSN, RN, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
katherine.wagner@cchmc.org

Oklahoma

Kacy Aderhold, BSN, RN, CMSRN
ELNEC-Core
INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
kacy.aderhold@integrisok.com

Anita Bell, RN, M.Ed., CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
anita.bell@integrisok.com

Shiela Derrevere, MS, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Saint Francis Hospice
Tulsa, OK
bizimom40@cox.net

Diane Garrett, RN, BS, MHA
ELNEC-Core
Jane Phillips Medical Center
Bartlesville, OK
dgarrett@jpmc.org

Judith E. Garrett, MS, RN
ELNEC-Core
Bacone College
Muskogee, OK
garrettj@bacone.edu

Marianne Matzo, PhD, RN, FAAN
ELNEC-Core
University of Oklahoma, College of Nursing
Oklahoma City, OK
mmatzo@gsinet.net

Debbi McCullock, MS, APRN-CNP, RN-BC
ELNEC-Core
INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center
Oklahoma City, OK
debra.mccullock@integrisok.com 

Sally Crim Tibbals, MS, CNS-BC
ELNEC-Core
University of Oklahoma, College of Nursing
Oklahoma City, OK 
sallytibbals@yahoo.com

Oregon

Renee Baird, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Mercy Medical Center Hospice
Roseburg, OR
reneebaird@chiwest.com

Karin Dufault, SP, RN, PhD
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Supportive Care Coalition: Pursuing Excellence in Palliative Care
Portland, OR
Karin.dufault@providence.org

Tara M. Eide, RN, BSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice Care of the NW
Portland, OR
tmeide@comcast.net 

Katrina Hoffman, RN, BS, CCRN
ELNEC-Core
Samaritan Health Services
Corvallis, OR
hoffmankat@peak.org

Stacey Koehler-West, RN, BA, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Adventist Hospice
Portland, Oregon
koehlesa@ah.org

Kathy Perko, RN, MS, PNP
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Doernbecher Children's Hospital
Portland, OR
perkok@ohsu.edu

Tina Picchi, MA, BCC
ELNEC-Core
Supportive Care Coalition
Portland, OR
Tina.Picchi@providence.org

Rebecca Scobee, RN, BSN
ELNEC-Geriatric
PhD Student at Oregon Health & Sciences University
Portland, OR
scobeer@ohsu.edu

Travis Scott, BS, RN
ELNEC- Critcal Care
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR
scotttra@ohsu.edu

Mary Denise Smith, RN, MSN, CNS, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
Oregon Health & Sciences University
Portland, OR
smithm@ohsu.edu

Sallie Tisdale, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
Elderplace, Providence Health Systems
Portland, OR
Sallie.Tisdale@providence.org

Helen N. Turner, MSN, RN-BC, PCNS-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Doernbecher Children’s Hospital
Portland, OR
turnerh@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania

Christine Brewer, MSW, BSN
ELNEC-Geriatric
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
brewerc@nursing.upenn.edu

Jodi Cantone, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
University of Pennsylvania Health System
Philadelphia, PA 
Jodi.cantone@uphs.upenn.edu

Barbara Cliff, PhD
ELNEC-Core
Windber Medical Center
Windber, PA
bcliff@windbercare.org

Kathleen Curran, CRNP
ELNEC-Core
Shadyside Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA
currankk@upmc.edu

Judy Dobson, RN, MSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Geriatric
Self-Employed Educator
Danville, PA
pcnurse@verizon.net

Lauren Dybalski, RN, MEd
ELNEC-Core
Penn Wissahickon Hospice and Caring Way
Bala Cynwyd, PA
Lauren.Dybalski@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Paula A. Eubanks, MA, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
West Penn Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA
rnpaeubanks@comcast.net

Terry M. Garcia, RN, CDE, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Concordia Visiting Nurses
Butler, PA
tgarcia@concordianvn.org

Diane Gerhart, BS, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
York Hospital
York, PA
dgerhart2@wellspan.org

Kelly A. Hansard, BSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
Wellspan Health—York Hospital
York, PA
kellha711@aol.com

Margaret M. Harkins, MSN, RN, CRNP
ELNEC-Core
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 
mmh36@drexel.edu,
maggie111854@aol.com

Maryanne Halligan, BSN, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children
Philadelphia, PA
Maryanne.j.halligan@tenethealth.com

Sharon A. Heidecker, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN, CRNP
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Hamot Medical Center
Erie, PA.
sharon.heidecker@hamot.org,
sharonheidecker@hotmail.com

Cheryl A. Hettman, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA
hettman@cup.edu

Susan Jessell, MSN, CRNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
Western Pennsylvania Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA.
sjessell@wpaon.org

Susan E. Lysaght, MA/MS, GNP-BS, ACHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric
University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing
Philadelphia, PA
slysaght@nursing.upenn.edu

Terre Mirsch, MS, RN, CHPN, CHPCA
ELNEC-Core
The Home Care Network
Main Line Health/ Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals
Radnor, PA
MirschT@MLHS.ORG 

Donna Molyneaux, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core
Gwynedd Mercy College
Gwynedd Valley, PA
molyneaux.d@gmc.edu

Mary O'Connor, PhD
ELNEC-Core
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA
oconnor@calu.edu

Diana Ohl, RN, MS, APHN-BC
ELNEC-Core
Penn State University
Lock Haven, PA
DianaOhl@comcast.net

Kimberly Ondrizek, RN, MSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Visiting Nurse Association of Indiana County
Family Hospice and Palliative Care
Indiana, PA
kondrizek@yahoo.com

Jeanne Marie Papa, MSN, CRNP, MBE, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care
Neumann College
Aston, PA.
papaj@neumann.edu

Donna Ayers Snelson, MSN
ELNEC-Core
Misericordia University
Dallas, PA
dsnelson@misericordia.edu

Cynthia Wagner, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
Paoli Hospital – Main Line Health System
Paoli, PA
Wagnercy@MLHS.org

Patricia Moyle Wright, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
The University of Scranton
Scranton, PA
wrightp2@scranton.edu

 

Rhode Island

Jacqueline Janicki, RN, MS
ELNEC-Core
Salve Regina University
Newport, RI
jacqueline.janicki@salve.edu

 

South Carolina

Margaret Conway-Orgel, MSN, NNP-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
conwaym@musc.edu,
mcorgel@bellsouth.net

Kelly Crump, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
kellyc@hospicecare.net

Debby Greenlaw, MS, CCRN, ACNPC
ELNEC-Critical Care
Providence Hospital
Columbia, SC
debbygreenlaw@usa.com

Janice Hutson, RN, BSN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-For Veterans
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
janiceh@hospice.net

Kathy Lindsey, DNP, RN, CEN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care & ELNEC-Critical Care
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
kathy.lindsey@hospicecare.net

Marylouise Martin, MSN, RNC
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
McLeod Regional Medical Center
Florence, SC
mmartin@mcleodhealth.org

Michael Mealey, RN, BSN
ELNEC-Critical Care
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
michael.mealey@hospicecare.net

Diane Parker, RN, MSN, NE-BC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care & ELNEC-Critical Care
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
diane.parker@hospicecare.net

Tina Redenz, RN, BSN
ELNEC-Core
Bon Secours St. Francis Palliative Care
Greenville, SC
Tina_Redenz@bshsi.com

Odessa Rivers, RN, BSN
ELNEC-For Veterans
Hospice Care of South Carolina
Spartanburg, SC
odessar@hospicecare.net

Kelly Williamson, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice & Community Care
Rock Hill, SC
kellyw@hospicecommunitycare.org

South DAkota

 

Tennessee

Tammy Carter, APRN, CNS, FNP-BC, CNE
ELNEC-Core
Bethel University
McKenzie, TN
cartert@bethelu.edu

Elizabeth Dobbins, PhD, FNP-BC, CNE
ELNEC-Core
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
Elizabeth.Dobbins@ws.edu
 
Erin M. Havrilla, BSN, RSL
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
erin.m.havrilla@Vanderbilt.edu 

Phyllis King, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core
Milligan College
Milligan College, TN
pking@milligan.edu

Kathryn Lindstrom, PhD, FNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core, Pediatrics, and Geriatric
Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
Nashville, TN
kathryn.b.lindstrom@vanderbilt.edu

Phyllis Long, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice of Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Phyllis_long@hospiceofchattanooga.org

Kathryn Owens, RN, WCC, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Alive Hospice
Nashville, TN
kowens@alivehospice.org

Teresa Palmer, APRN-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
University of Tennessee Medical Center
Knoxville, TN
tpalmer@utk.edu

Thomas (Tom) Peterson, RN
ELNEC-Core
Alive Hospice
Nashville, TN
tpeterson@alivehospice.org

Texas

Alyce S. Ashcraft, PhD, RN, CS, CCRN
ELNEC-Core
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Lubbock, TX
alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Yvonne Blevins, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Critical Care
Texas Health Resources, Harris Hospital
Fort Worth, TX
yvonneblevins@texashealth.org

Tonye P. Cox-Miller, MSN, MBA, RN
ELNEC-Core
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
tpcoxmi@mdanderson.org

Chris Divin-Cosgrove, FNP-C,  APHPN
ELNEC-Core
Bienvivir Senior Health Services
El Paso, TX
cristinadivin@juno.com

Deborah Echtenkamp, MSN, RN, CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Medical City Children's Hospital
Dallas, TX
deborah.echtenkamp@hcahealthcare.com

Kelly Faltus, RN, MSN, AOCNS, ACNS-BC
ELNEC-Core
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
kjfaltus@mdanderson.org

Carol A. Hemken, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Hospice of East Texas
Tyler, TX
mchemken@hotmail.com

Mary K. Hughes, MS, RN, CNS, CT
ELNEC-Core
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
mhughes@mdanderson.org

Debbie James, MSN, RN, CCRN, CNS
ELNEC-Core
MD Anderson Cancer Center/Houston
UT Health Science Center
djames@mdanderson.org/ debbiejames53@yahoo.com 

Gina Leigh Jones, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Children's Memorial Hermann Hospital
Houston, TX
nicu-babies@comcast.net
gina.jones@memorialhermann.org

Gail Kwarciany, MSN RN-BC OCN AOCNS
ELNEC-CORE
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas
gekwarci@utmb.edu

LaKeisha Lovings, RN, MS, MBA, WHNP-BC
ELNEC-Core
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
LMLovings@mdanderson.org

Janice Jones, BSN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Vitas Innovative Hospice Care
Houston, TX
Janice.Jones@vitas.com

Marcia Levetown, MD
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care & ELNEC-Critical Care
HealthCare Communication Associates
Houston, TX
mlevetown@earthlink.net

Julie Lindsay, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX
jelindsa@utmb.edu

Charon A. Pierson, PhD, GNP, BC, FAANP
ELNEC-Core
University of Texas El Paso, School of Nursing
El Paso TX
capierson@utep.edu

Kris Riddlesperger, PhD, MSN, RN, CNS
ELNEC-Core
TCU Harris College of Nursing
Fort Worth, TX
k.riddlesperger@tcu.edu

N. Kaia Schroeder, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care
Seton Family of Hospitals
Austin, TX
NSchroeder@seton.org

Dawn Seery, MA, RN, CCRN-alumnus
ELNEC-Core
Methodist Healthcare
San Antonio, TX
dawn.seery@mhshealth.com

Rose Ann Smith, RN, MSN, NP-C
ELNEC Core
Hospice Care of the Southwest
Amarillo, Texas
rabsmith@sbcglobal.net

Mary Vinson, MSN, RN, OCN
ELNEC Core Course
Texas Oncology Baylor Sammons Cancer Center
Dallas, TX 75246
Mary.vinson@usoncology.com

Nancy Walter, DNP, ACHPN,
CCNS, ACNS-BC
ELNEC-Core
Memorial Hermann-Texas Medical Center
Houston, TX
nancy.walter@memorialhermann.org

Anne Young, EdD, RN
ELNEC-Core
Texas Woman’s University College of Nursing
Houston, TX
eyoung@twu.edu

Utah

Joyce A. Gamble, MSN, RN
ELNEC-Core
University Health Care
Salt Lake City, UT
joyce.gamble@hsc.utah.edu

 

Vermont

 

Virginia

Linda M. Baker, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Fairfax, VA
lbaker8@cox.net

Christina Blottner, MSN, FNP, CWOCN
ELNEC-Critical Care
VCU Health System
Richmond, VA
cblottner@vcu.edu

Tiffany Clark, RN, MSN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
tgclark2@liberty.edu

Deborah Fisher, PhD, RN, PNP-BC,CPON
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Virginia Commonwealth University Health Systems
Richmond, VA
dfisher@mcvh-vcu.edu

Lori Hasty, MS, GCNS-BC
ELNEC-Core
Chesapeake Regional Medical Center
Chesapeake, VA
lori.hasty@chesapeakeregional.com

 

Myra Lovvorn, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric and Core
Virginia Association for Hospices and
McGuire VAMC
Richmond, VA
mllovvornjsj@supposellc.com
mllovvornjsj@comcast.net

Mimi Mahon, PhD, RN, FAAN
ELNEC-Core, ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
mmahon@gmu.edu

M. Maureen McLaughlin, PhD, RN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-
Pediatric Palliative Care
Georgetown University Hospital
Washington, DC
mmm116@gunet.georgetown.edu

Carol J. Roberts, MS, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care
VCU Health System
Richmond, VA
caroljrob@yahoo.com

David Schneider, OCN, RN
ELNEC-Core
University of Virginia Medical Center
Charlottesville, VA
des@virginia.edu

Washington

Pamela Davies, MS, ARNP
ELNEC-Core
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Seattle, WA
pdavies@seattlecca.org

Susan Ford, MN, RN
ELNEC-Core
Tacoma Community College
Tacoma, WA
sford@tacomacc.edu

Polly Hansen, MN, RN, CNS
ELNEC-Critical Care
Multicare Health System
Tacoma, WA
polly.hansen@multicare.org

Carla Jolley, ARNP, MN, AOCN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Home Health and Hospice of Whidbey General Hospital
Coupeville, WA
jollec@whidbeygen.org

Nancy Lorber, RN, BSN, OCN, CHPN
ELENC-Core
Harrison Medical Center
Bremerton, WA
nancy.lorber@harrisonmedical.org

Kristine Lundeen, MN, RN
ELNEC-Critical Care
Multicare Health System
Tacoma, WA
kristine.lundeen@multicare.org

Lori Olson, MN, RN, CCRN
ELNEC-Critical Care, ELNEC-Core
Multicare Health System
Tacoma, WA
lori.olson@multicare.org

Marcy Powell, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
MultiCare Hospice and Palliative Care Services
Tacoma, WA
marcy-powell@multicare.org

Linda Raymer, MN, RN
ELNEC-Core
Group Health Home Health and Hospice
Tacoma, WA
raymer.l@ghc.org

Sharon A. Stephen, PhD, ARNP, ACHPN
ELNEC-Geriatric
UW Medicine/Valley Medical Center
Renton, WA
sharon_stephen@valleymed.org

Mary Jo Tornberg, MN, RN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Group Health Hospice
Seattle, WA
Tornberg.m@ghc.org

Linda Parker Wyatt, MSN, CCM, CRRN
ELNEC-Core
Franciscan Health Systems, St Joseph Medical Center
Tacoma WA
lindaparkerwyatt@fhshealth.org

Teresa Wynn, BSN, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Mary Bridge Children's Hospital
Tacoma, WA
teresa.wynn@multicare.org

West Virginia

Tricia Julian, RN, OCN
ELNEC-Core
Fairmont General Hospital
Fairmont, WV
julpa@fghi.com

Barbara Mulich, MSN, FNP-BC, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
West Virginia University Hospital
Morgantown WV 
mulichb@wvuhealthcare.com

Joan Propst, EdD, RN
ELNEC-Core
Alderson-Broaddus College
Philippi, WV
propstjl@ab.edu

Angel Smothers, DNP, FNP-BC
ELNEC-Core
West Virginia University School of Nursing
Morgantown, WV
asmothers@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin

Tess Hartung, RN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
La Crosse, WI
tmhartun@gundluth.org

Mary Pat Johnston, RN, MS, AOCN
ELNEC-Core
Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waukesha, WI
marypat.johnston@phci.org
 
Mindy Justad, RN-BC, MS, ACNS-BC, CRNI, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
Wheaton Franciscan Home Health & Hospice
Milwaukee, WI
mindyrn@live.com

Bonnie King, RN, MA
ELNEC-Core
Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
Superior, WI
bonnie.king@witc.edu

Ann Luba, RN, BSN
ELNEC-Core & ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
(In graduate school)
Milwaukee, WI
Mluba1@wi.rr.com

Colleen McCracken, RN, CMSRN
ELNEC-Core
Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
cmccrack@fmlh.edu

Winifred (Winnie) Morse, PhD, MSN
ELNEC-Core
University of WI-Eau Claire (Emeritus)
Eau Claire, WI
morsewa@uwec.edu

Sandra L. Muchka, RN, MS, ACHPN
ELNEC-Core
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
smuchka@mcw.edu

Maureen E. O'Brien, PhD, RN, PCNS-BC
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Marquette University College of Nursing
Milwaukee, WI
maureen.obrien@marquette.edu

Carol Ott, PhD, RN, LPC
ELNEC-Core
Columbia College of Nursing
Milwaukee, WI
votejimott@yahoo.com

Kris Racer, RN, OCN, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Affinity Health System
Oshkosh, WI
racer@att.net

Mary Thelen, RN, MSN, CCRN
ELNEC-Core
Luther Midelfort - Mayo Health System
Eau Claire, WI
thelen.mary@mayo.edu

Jeanne Weggel, APNP, ACHPN
ELNEC - Core
Sacred Heart Hospital
Eau Claire, WI
jweggel@shec.hshs.org

Kerry Twite, RN, MSN, AOCNS, CHPN
ELNEC-Core
Vince Lombardi Cancer Clinics
Milwaukee, WI
kerry.twite@aurora.org

Barb Voigtman, RN, CPON, ACHPN
ELNEC-Pediatric Palliative Care
Unity
De Pere, WI
bvoigtman@unityhospice.org

Lori Wendt, RN, MSN, APRN, BC-PCM, AOCN
ELNEC-Core
Agnesian Healthcare, Central Wisconsin Cancer Program
Fond du Lac, WI
wendtl@agnesian.com

Sandra L. Wolf, RNC, MSN, CT
ELNEC-Core
Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, WI
swolf@fmlh.edu

Wyoming

Sarah Graham, RN
ELNEC-Geriatric
St. John's Living Center
Jackson, WY
sarahbond@yahoo.com


Sue Tardif, BSN, CHPN,CHPCA, FCN
ELNEC-Core
Cheyenne, WY
suetardif@optimum.net