Government Affairs

Government Affairs Staff

Share |

Suzanne Miyamoto, Chief Policy Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 247
smiyamoto@aacn.nche.edu

Lauren Inouye, Director of Government Affairs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 271
linouye@aacn.nche.edu

Colleen Leners, Director of Policy
(202) 463-6930 ext. 223
cleners@aacn.nche.edu

Bianca Singh, Policy Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 280
bsingh@aacn.nche.edu

Kate Priddy, Government Affairs Assistant
(202) 463- 6930 ext. 261
kpriddy@aacn.nche.edu

Ellie Cook, Government Affairs Administrative Assistant
(202) 463-6390 ext. 272
ecook@aacn.nche.edu