Nursing Spectrum/Gannett Foundation Lectureship Award

Share |



2014   Uwe E. Reinhardt, James Madison Professor of Political Economy and Professor of Economics at Princeton University

2013   Jeanine Rivet, Executive Vice President, United Healthcare Group

2012   Loretta Ford, Dean Emerita, University of Rochester, Rochester, New York

2011   Donna Shalala, President, University of Miami and Chair, Committee on the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Initiative on the Future of Nursing, at the Institute of Medicine

2010   George Bo-Linn, Chief Program Officer at the Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation

2009   Betty Ferrell, Research Scientist, City of Hope National Medical Center, CA

2008   Corinne H. Rieder, Executive Director and Treasurer, The John A. Hartford Foundation, NY

2007   Susan G. Dentzer, Health Correspondent and Head of the Health Policy Unit, The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer on PBS

2006   Billy Tauzin, President and CEO, Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America, and Former Member, U.S. House of Representatives

2005   Julie L. Gerberding,   Director, Center for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA

2004   John Lombardi, Chancellor of the University of Massachusetts, Amherst