Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |

Chair
Deidre Wesley
Rush University Medical Center
deidre_wesley@rush.edu
 

 



Chair-Elect
Susan Perez
University of Texas
Health Science Center – Houston
susan.d.perez@uth.tmc.edu 



Membership Committee Chair
Allen Edmunds
Georgia Regents University
aedmunds@gru.edu

 

collier

Nominating Committee Chair
Delores Armstrong
Virginia Commonwealth University
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Planning Committee Chair
Kelly McDonald
University of Nebraska Medical Center
kelly.mcdonald@unmc.edu

 

Communications Committee Chair
Christina Kilduff
West Virginia University School of Nursing
ckilduff@hsc.wvu.edu

mason

Secretary
Sylvia Mason
Indiana University – Kokomo
smason@iuk.edu



Special Projects Committee Chair
Mary Androne
University of South Carolina-Columbia
marya@mailbox.sc.edu


 

Past Chair
Katharine Bonneson
University of Minnesota
kbonneso@umn.edu

AACN Staff Liaison
Beth Aronson
Member Services Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu