Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |



Susan Perez, Chair
University of Texas
Health Science Center – Houston
susan.d.perez@uth.tmc.edu

collier

Delores Armstrong, Chair-Elect
Virginia Commonwealth University
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

 



Allen Edmunds
Membership Committee Chair
Georgia Regents University
aedmunds@gru.edu 



Vanessa Johnson
Nominating Committee Chair

Alcorn State University
vanessa@alcorn.edu

Kelly McDonald
Planning Committee Chair
University of Nebraska Medical Center
kelly.mcdonald@unmc.edu

Christina Kilduff
Communications Committee Chair
West Virginia University

School of Nursing
ckilduff@hsc.wvu.edu

mason

Sylvia Mason
Secretary
Indiana University – Kokomo
smason@iuk.edu



Mary Androne
Special Projects Committee Chair
University of South Carolina-Columbia
marya@mailbox.sc.edu


 

Katharine Bonneson, Past Chair
University of Minnesota
kbonneso@umn.edu

 

 

 Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu