Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |

 

Chair
Katharine Bonneson
University of Minnesota
kbonneso@umn.edu

Chair-Elect
Deidre Wesley
Rush University Medical Center
deidre_wesley@rush.edu
 


Membership Committee Chair
Mary Androne
University of South Carolina-Columbia
marya@mailbox.sc.edu

 

collier

Nominating Committee Chair
Delores Armstrong
Virginia Commonwealth University
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

Planning Committee Chair
Susan Perez
University of Texas
Health Science Center – Houston
susan.d.perez@uth.tmc.edu

Communications Committee Chair
Christina Kilduff
West Virginia University School of Nursing
ckilduff@hsc.wvu.edu

mason

Secretary
Sylvia Mason
Indiana University – Kokomo
smason@iuk.edu

 

Special Projects Chair
Cheryl McPherson
Oakland University
mcpherso@oakland.edu

Lisa Vaughan

Past Chair
Lisa Vaughan
University of Mississippi Medical Center
lvaughan@umc.edu


AACN Staff Liaison
Beth Aronson
Member Services Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu