Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |

collier

Tim Mildren
Chair
Seattle University
mildrent@seattleu.edu

 

Kenneth Boxton
Chair Elect
Samuel Merritt University
kboxton@samuelmerritt.edu

 
Margaret Hill
Membership Committee Chair
University of Texas-Austin
mhill@nursing.utexas.edu



Vanessa Johnson
Nominating Committee Chair

Alcorn State University
vanessa@alcorn.edu

 

Michelle Naus
Planning Committee Chair
University of Kansas Medical Center
mnaus@kumc.edu



Anne Phillips
Communications Committee Chair

University of South Florida
aphillip@health.usf.edu

mason

Sylvia Mason
Secretary
Indiana University – Kokomo
smason@iuk.edu


 

Lynn Murphy
Special Projects Chair
University of Alaska Anchorage
lmmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu

collier

Delores Armstrong, Past Chair
Virginia Commonwealth University
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

 
 Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu