Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |

collier

Delores Armstrong, Chair
Virginia Commonwealth University
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu

collier

Tim Mildren, Chair-Elect
Seattle University
mildrent@seattleu.edu



Allen Edmunds
Membership Committee Chair
Georgia Regents University
aedmunds@gru.edu 



Vanessa Johnson
Nominating Committee Chair

Alcorn State University
vanessa@alcorn.edu

Cyndi Cusick
Planning Committee Chair
University of Missouri-Kansas City
cusickc@umkc.edu



Anne Phillips
Communications Committee Chair

University of South Florida
aphillip@health.usf.edu

mason

Sylvia Mason
Secretary
Indiana University – Kokomo
smason@iuk.edu


 

Tracy Brate
Special Projects Chair
Northern Kentucky University
bratet1@nku.edu



Susan Perez, Past Chair
University of Texas
Health Science Center – Houston
susan.d.perez@uth.tmc.edu
 
 Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu
Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu