Leadership Networks

BONUS Steering Committee

Share |

 

Lisa Miller
Chair
UNC Chapel Hill
lhmiller@email.unc.edu

 

Jason Wright
Chair Elect
Columbia University
jw2922@cumc.columbia.edu

 
Margaret Hill
Membership Committee Chair
University of Texas-Austin
mhill@nursing.utexas.edu

Gerri Kremer
Planning Committee Chair
SUNY Buffalo
gskremer@buffalo.edu

 

 


Nominating Committee Chair
Vacant

Karis Wolfe
Communications Chair
West Virginia University
kpwolfe@hsc.wvu.ed

Jeannette Russell
Secretary
California Baptist University
jrussell@calbaptist.edu


 

Lynn Murphy
Special Projects Chair
University of Alaska Anchorage
lmmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu

collier

Tim Mildren
Past Chair
Seattle University
mildrent@seattleu.edu

 

 Jennifer Ahearn
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu