Leadership Networks

GNAP Steering Committee

Share |

Jerryl Morris, Chair
Kennesaw State University
jmorr132@kennesaw.edu

Dorothy Crider,
Conference Planning Chair
Otterbein University
dcrider@otterbein.edu

Elaine Andolina
Sponsorship Co-Chair
University of Rochester
elaine_andolina@urmc.rochester.edu

Kim Ferguson
Communication  Co-Chair

University of Mississippi Medical Center
kferguson@umc.edu

Jackie Min
Awards Chair
Ohio State University
min.37@osu.edu

Stephanie Boyd, Past Chair
Frontier Nursing University
stephanie.boyd@frontier.edu


Cathleen Mumper
Secretary

University of San Diego
cmm@sandiego.edu

Cheryl Feldner
Hospitality Chair

Vanderbilt University
cheryl.feldner@vanderbilt.edu

Cathleen Mumper
Sponsorship Co-Chair
University of San Diego
cmm@sandiego.edu

Jane Dolan
Communication  Co-Chair
Pace University
jdolan@pace.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu