Leadership Networks

GNAP Steering Committee

Share |
Carol Aspinwall, Chair
 University of Wisconsin-Madison
caaspinwall@wisc.edu
           Stephanie Boyd, Chair Elect
Frontier Nursing University
stephanie.boyd@frontier.edu
     
Paddy Peerman, Past-Chair    
Vanderbilt University
paddy.peerman@vanderbilt.edu      
  Cathleen Mumper, Secretary
University of San Diego
cmm@sandiego.edu
     
Dorothy Crider,
Conference Planning Chair
Otterbein University
dcrider@otterbein.edu
  Cheryl Feldner, Hospitality Chair
Vanderbilt University
cheryl.feldner@vanderbilt.edu
     
Elaine Andolina, Sponsorship Co-Chair
University of Rochester
elaine_andolina@urmc.rochester.edu
  Cathleen Mumper, Sponsorship Co-Chair
University of San Diego
cmm@sandiego.edu
     
Kim Ferguson, Communication  Co-Chair
University of Mississippi Medical Center
kferguson@umc.edu
  Jane Dolan, Communication  Co-Chair
Pace University
jdolan@pace.edu
     
Jackie Min, Awards Chair
Ohio State University
min.37@osu.edu
  AACN Staff Liaison
Beth Aronson
Member Services Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu