Leadership Networks

ILN Steering Committee

Share |

Kelly J. Betts, EdD
Chair
UAMS College of Nursing
Kbetts2@uams.edu

 

Sharon Dormire, PhD
Chair Elect
Texas A&M Health Science Center
dormire@tamhsc.edu

Rhonda Maneval, D.ED
Secretary
Michigan State University

rhonda.maneval@hc.msu.edu  

Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert, PhD
Past Chair
Marquette University
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

Diann Martin, PhD
Communications Chair
Herzing University
dimartin@herzing.edu

Katherine Leigh, DNP
Conference Planning Co-Chair
Troy University
kleigh@troy.edu

Janet Winter, DNP
Conference Planning Co-Chair
Grand Valley State University
kleigh@troy.edu  

Dana L. Zaichkin, PhD
Conference Planning Committee
Pacific Lutheran University
zaichkdl@plu.edu

Brenda Morris, EdD
Conference Planning Committee
Arizona State University
brenda.morris@asu.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu