Leadership Networks

ILN Steering Committee

Share |

Nancy Haugen
Chair
Samuel Merritt University
nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu

Martha Scheckel
Conference Planning Co-Chair
Michigan State University
Martha.Scheckel@hc.msu.edu

Indira D. Tyler
Conference Planning Co-Chair
Patty Hanks Shelton School of Nursing
indira.d.tyler@phssn.edu

Linda Daley
Past Chair
The Ohio State University
Daley.1@osu.edu

 

Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert, PhD
Chair Elect
Marquette University
(414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

Stephanie S. Pierce
Communications Chair
Louisiana State University HSC
spierc@lsuhsc.edu

Kelly J. Betts, EdD
Secretary
UAMS College of Nursing
Kbetts2@uams.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu