Leadership Networks

NAP Steering Committee

Share |

Peggy Person, Chair
University of Kansas
PPerson@KUEndowment.org

Dinny Trabert, Chair-Elect
University of Utah
dinny.trabert@nurs.utah.edu

Liz Eastin
Conference Planning Co-Chair
California State University, Fullerton

eeastin@fullerton.edu

Shelley Jordan
Conference Planning Co-Chair
University of Alabama

sdjordan@ua.edu

Katisha Paige
Membership Chair
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
katisha_paige@unc.edu

Debbie Boggs
Communications Co-Chair
Mount Carmel College of Nursing

dboggs@mccn.edu

Lynn McFarlane
Communications Co-Chair
Rutgers University

lynn.mcfarlane@rutgers.edu

Anna Suggs
Hospitality Co-Chair
University of Florida
asuggs@ufl.edu


Katie Korkosz
Hospitality Co-Chair
University of Central Florida

katiek@ucf.edu

Susan Kukic
Benchmarking Chair
Pennsylvania State University

sik2@psu.edu

Diane Oswald
Secretary
Texas A&M University Health Science Center
oswald@tamhsc.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu