Leadership Networks

NAP Steering Committee

Share |

Peggy Person, Chair
University of Kansas
PPerson@KUEndowment.org

Jenny Carrick
Conference Planning Chair
Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing, UC Davis
jennette.carrick@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Robin Hutchinson-Bell
Marketing & Communications Chair
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
rhutchinson-bell@mchs.com

Anna Suggs
Hospitality Co-Chair
University of Florida
asuggs@ufl.edu

Anne Webb, Past Chair
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Anne_Webb@unc.edu

Mark Alexander, Chair-Elect
East Carolina University
alexanderma@ecu.edu


Colleen Zimmerman

Conference Planning Co-Chair
University of Michigan
cmzimme@med.umich.edu


Kimberly English

Membership Chair
Florida International University
kenglish@fiu.edu

Lynn McFarlane
Marketing & Communications Co-Chair
Rutgers University
lynn.mcfarlane@rutgers.edu

Debby Powell
Hospitality Chair
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
dpowell6@utk.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu