Leadership Networks

NAP Steering Committee

Share |

Anne Webb, Chair
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Anne_Webb@unc.edu

Robin Hutchinson-Bell
Communications Chair
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
rhutchinson-bell@mchs.com

Mark Alexander
Conference Planning Chair
East Carolina University
alexanderma@ecu.edu

Shelley Grider
Membership Co-Chair
Auburn University
gridesw@auburn.edu

Gwen Notestine
Hospitality Chair
UT Health Science Center at San Antonio

Shelley Jordan, Past Chair
Capstone College of Nursing at University of Alabama
sdjordan@ua.edu

 

Peggy Person, Chair-Elect
University of Kansas
PPerson@KUEndowment.org

Jenny Carrick
Conference Planning Co- Chair:
Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing, UC Davis
jennette.carrick@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Kim English
Membership Chair
Florida International University
kenglish@fiu.edu

Kathryn Kelly
Marketing & Communications Chair
Ohio State University
kelley.81@osu.edu

Debby Powell
Secretary
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
dpowell6@utk.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu