Leadership Networks

OLN Steering Committee

Share |

Rita D’Aoust, PhD, Chair
University of South Florid
a
rdaoust@health.usf.edu

Sheila Smith, PhD
Secretary
Pacific Lutheran University
smithsk@plu.edu

Judy Didion, PhD
Communications Co-Chair

Lourdes University College of Nursing

jdidion@lourdes.edu

Valerie Howard, EdD
Communications Committee Co-Chair
Robert Morris University
howardv@rmu.edu

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, Past Chair
Creighton University

mkc@creighton.edu

Cynthia Leaver, PhD, Chair-Elect
United States University

cleaver@usuniversity.edu

Angela Phillips, EdD
Program Committee Co-Chair
Hondros College

aphillips@hondros.edu

Deborah Bailey, PhD
Program Committee Co-Chair
Colorado Mesa University
dbailey@coloradomesa.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
(202) 463-6930
baronson@aacn.nche.edu