Leadership Networks

RLN Steering Committee

Share |

Margaret Barton-Burke, PhD, RN
Chair
University of Missouri - St. Louis
(617) 990-7181 (Cell)
(314) 516-7068
bartonburkem@umsl.edu

Barbara Fowler, PhD, RN
Communications Co-Chair
Wright State University
(937) 775-2607 (office)
(513) 522-4731 (home)
Barbara.fowler@wright.edu

Julie Zadinsky, PhD, RN
Secretary
Georgia Regents University
(706) 721-2469
jzadinsky@georgiahealth.edu

Nalini Jairath, PhD, Past Chair
The Catholic University of America
jairath@cua.edu

Alyce S. Ashcraft, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF
Communications Co-Chair
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Cindy Corbett
Conference Planning Co-Chair
Washington State Unviersity
corbett@wsu.edu

Ernest Lapierre
Conference Co-Chair
Norwich University
(908) 565-1858
elapierr@norwich.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu