Leadership Networks

RLN Steering Committee

Share |

Julie Zadinsky, PhD
Chair
Augusta University
jzadinsky@gru.edu

Nalini Jairath, PhD
Past Chair
The Catholic University of America

jairath@cua.edu

Jennifer Elder, PhD
Chair Elect
University of Florida
elderjh@ufl.edu

Ruth Palan Lopez, PhD, RN
Secretary
MGH Institute of Health Professions
rlopez@mghihp.edu




 


 

Tanya Sudia, PhD
Communications Co-Chair
Baylor University
Tanya_Sudia@Baylor.edu

Donna C. Owen, PhD
Communications Co-Chair
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Donna.Owen@ttuhsc.edu

Mary A. Nies, PhD
Conference Planning Chair
Idaho State University

niesmary@isu.edu

Beth Aronson
AACN Staff Liaison
Membership Director
baronson@aacn.nche.edu