SFBA Faculty Directory

SFBA Faculty Directory

Share |

Cabrillo College | California State University - East Bay | Chabot College

City College of San Francisco
 | College of Marin | College of San Mateo | Contra Costa College

DeAnza College | Dominican University of California | Evergreen ValleyCollege

Mission College
| Napa Valley College | Ohlone College | Pacific Union College

Samuel Merritt University | San Francisco State University | San Jose State University

Santa Rosa Junior College | Solano Community College | Sonoma State University

University of California - San Francisco
| University of San Francisco


Please send updated/new contact information to: sporte@aacn.nche.edu

Cabrillo College - ADN Program

Anne Lucero
(831) 479-6127
lucerolady@aol.com

Christine Madsen
(831) 479-6123
chmadsen@cabrillo.edu

Marjorie Miller  
(831) 818-8617
mamiller@cabrillo.edu

Aurelie Chinn
(831) 479-6253

auchinn@cabrillo.edu

California State University-East Bay - BSN Program

Roberta Durham
(510) 639-7004
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

Barbara Maerz
(510) 885-4014
barbara.maerz@csueastbay.edu

Elaine Shingleton
(925) 200-8462
elaine.shingleton@csueastbay.edu

Lynn Van Hofwegen
(925) 345-5654
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu

Chabot College - ADN Program

Kimberly Cristobal
(925) 580-2159
kcristob@valley.care.com

 

 

City College of San Francisco - ADN Program

Rosemary Bergin
(415) 452-5212
rbergin@ccsf.edu


Maureen Noonan
(415) 452-7464
mnoonan@ccsf.edu

Jan Zlotnick
(415) 452-5215
janzlotnick@hotmail.com

 

College of Marin - ADN Program

Sara Lefkowitz
(510) 882-3400
sara.lefkowitz@marin.edu

Diane Ridley
(415) 485-9383
diane.ridley@marin.edu

Jo Ruddle
(415) 485-9338
jo.ruddle@marin.edu

 

College of San Mateo - ADN Program

Susan Hantz
(650) 378-7220
hantzs@smccd.edu

 

 

Contra Costa College - ADN Program

Sara Brooks
(510) 235-7800 Ext.4559
sabrooks@contracosta.edu

Cheri Etheredge
(510) 235-7800
cetheredge@contracosta.edu

 

DeAnza College - ADN Program

Susan Bruch
(408) 864-8638
bruchsusan@fhda.edu

 


Dominican University of California
- BSN and MSN CNL Program

Olivia Catolico
(415) 257-0156
olivia.catolico@dominican.edu

Margaret Fink
(415) 257-0192
mfink@dominican.edu


Evergreen Valley College - ADN Program

Maureen Adamski
(408) 274-7900 Ext. 6606
maureen.adamski@evc.edu

Sandra DeWolfe
(408) 274-7900 Ext. 6280
Sandra.DeWolfe@evc.edu


Mission College - ADN Program

Cynthia Harrison
(408) 855-5016
cynthia_harrison@wvm.edu

Jo Loomis
(408) 375-7321
jo_loomis@wvm.edu


Napa Valley College - ADN Program

Janice Ankenmann
(707) 253-3127
jankenmann@napavalley.edu

Maria Biddenback
(707) 253-3141
mbiddenback@napavalley.edu

Susan Engle
(707) 253-3132
sengle@napavalley.edu


Ohlone College - ADN Program

Carrie Damerson
(925) 595-4311
cdameron@ohlone.edu

Sally Scofield
(925) 858-5883
sscofield@ohlone.edu

Bernadette VanDeusen
(510) 742-3118
bvandeusen@aol.com


Pacific Union College - ADN Program

Helene Linzau
(707) 965-7677
hmlinzau@puc.edu

Laurie Parson
(707) 965-7619
liparson@puc.edu

Tamara Tirado
(707) 965-7625
ttirado@puc.edu


Samuel Merritt University - BSN, MSN, DNP Program

Aara Amidi-Nouri
(510) 869-6511 Ext. 3194
aamidinouri@samuelmerritt.edu

Joan Bard
(510) 869-6511 Ext. 3425
jbard@samuelmerritt.edu

Collin Bowman-Woodall
(415) 869-3202
cbowman-woodall@samuelmerritt.edu

Terry Deane
(916) 646-2780
tdeane@samuelmerritt.edu

Leslie Flynn
(916) 646-2770
lflynn@samuelmerritt.edu

Sylvia Fox
(510) 869-6511 Ext. 4726
sfox@samuelmerritt.edu

Sarah Hampson
(510) 869-6511 ext. 4739
shampson@samuelmerritt.edu

Garry Johnson
(808) 225-7765
gjohnson@samuelmerritt.edu

Deborah McBride
(510) 848-1721
dmcbride@samuelmerritt.edu

Peter Miskin
(650) 292-5583
pmiskin@samuelmerritt.edu

Mindy Prestia
(510) 706-2414
mprestia@samuelmerritt.edu

Kevin Reilly
(510) 869-6511 Ext. 4701
kreilly@samuelmerritt.edu

Kate Shade
(530) 848-9516
kshade@samuelmerritt.edu


San Francisco State University - BSN, MSN, FNPc
Program

Andrea Boyle
(415) 338-0658
aboyle@sfsu.edu

Rebecca Carabez
(415) 338-3886
rcarabez@sfsu.edu

Jane DeLeon
(415) 338-6855
floydell@sfsu.edu

Kathleen Shea
(415) 405-2837
kshea@sfsu.edu


San Jose State University - BSN, MSN Program

Katherine Abriam-Yago
(408) 924-3159
abriam@son.sjsu.edu

Sue Malloy
(408) 924-3142
smalloy@son.sjsu.edu

Colleen O'Leary-Kelley
(408) 924-1319
colear@son.sjsu.edu

Lori Rodriguez
(408) 924-3146
lrodriguez@son.sjsu.edu


Santa Rose Junior College - ADN Program

Penelope Applegarth
(707) 522-2881
papplegarth@santarosa.edu

Katherine Caddes
(707) 527-4529
kcaddes@santarosa.edu

Jennifer Richardson
(707) 527-4526
jrichardson@santarosa.edu

 
Solano Community College - ADN Program

Glenn Burgess
(707) 290-6753
glenn.burgess@solano.edu

Bonita Knuckles
(707) 803-4562
bonita.knuckles@solano.edu

Evelyn Zlomke
(707) 255-5370
evelyn.zlomke@solano.edu


Sonoma State University - BSN, MSN Program

Jeanette Koshar
(707) 664-2649
koshar@sonoma.edu

Deborah Roberts
(707) 664-2945
deborah.roberts@sonoma.edu


University of California - San Francisco - MSN PRogram

Pam Bellefeuille
(415) 476-6108
pam.bellefeuille@ucsf.edu

Victoria Keeton
(415) 476-6092
victoria.keeton@nursing.ucsf.edu

Linda MacIntyre
(415) 476-6930
linda.macintyre@nursing.ucsf.edu

Kevin McGirr
(415) 476-4172
kevin.mcgirr@nursing.ucsf.edu

Jennifer Shaw-Battista
(530) 220-3106
jenna@communitymidwife.com

Kyla Woodward
(415) 476-6706
kyla.woodward@nursing.ucsf.edu


University of San Francisco - BSN, MSN PROGRAM

Pamela Bunnell
(415) 422-6798
bunnell@usfca.edu

Elizabeth Cooper
(415) 422-5296
eecooper@usfca.edu

Gregory DeBourgh
(415) 422-6214
debourghg@usfca.edu

Andrina Lemos
(415) 422-5180
aklemos@usfca.edu

Linda Walsh
(415) 422-2021
walsh@usfca.edu