Students

GNSA Liaisons

Share |

Become a GNSA Liaison and further your leadership development! The GNSA Liaison serves as the point of contact for their fellow students in all information related to the GNSA and will have opportunities to provide feedback and programming suggestions directly to the Leadership Council.The Leadership Council hosted a webinar providing an overview of the Liaison role which can be accessed by clicking here.

If you are interested in becoming a GNSA Liaison at your institution,
please complete an online application by
clicking here.  

If you have any questions about the Liaison role, please contact Marta Wall at mwall@aacn.nche.edu


Alabama | Arizona | ARKANSAS | CALIFORNIA | COLORADO | Connecticut

DELAWARE | District of columbia |  Florida | ILLINOIS | INDIANA

 
KENTUCKY |  Louisiana | MARYLAND | Massachusetts | MICHIGAN

Minnesota | MISSOURI | NEBraska | New JERSEY | NEW MEXICO | NEW YORK

NORTH CAROLINA
| North Dakota |OHIO | OREGON | PennsylvaniA

SOUTH CAROLINA
 
| Tennessee| Texas | UTAH | Virginia| Washington

WEST VIRGINIA
| WisconsiN

 

Alabama

University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL
Ashlea Dollins
amd1226@jagmail.southalabama.edu

 

Arizona

University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona
Lorre Laws
lorrelaws@email.arizona.edu

University of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Joyce Ennis
jaennis@email.phoenix.edu

Back to top

Arkansas

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR
Shannon McKinney
semckinney@uams.edu

Back to top

California

California State University, Fullerton
Fullerton, California
Joy Fumera
joy_fumera@csu.fullerton.edu

Samuel Merritt University
Oakland, CA
Nicole Lew
nicole.lew@samuelmerritt.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Judy McKelvy
jmckelvy@ucla.edu

University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Kortney Parman
kortney.parman@ucsf.edu

Back to top

Colorado

Regis University
Denver, CO
Jennifer Voss
jvoss@regis.edu

University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO
Sonya Allen
alle1078@bears.unco.edu

Back to top

Connecticut

Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT
Christina Coppola
cmcoppola1@quinnipiac.edu

Sacred Heart University
Fairfield, CT
Elizabeth Rogers
rogerse51@mail.sacredheart.edu

Southern Connecticut State University
New Haven, CT
Laurel Brandon
brandonl1@southernct.edu

University of Hartford
West Harford, CT
Sharon Wood
shwood@hartford.edu

University of Hartford
West Harford, CT
Sharon Wood
swood@hartford.edu

Yale University
New Haven, CT
Shelli Feder
shelli.feder@yale.edu

Back to top

Delaware

University of Delaware
Newark, DE
Rory Tedrick
rory@udel.edu

Back to top

District of Columbia

The George Washington University
Washington, DC
LeAnne Lovett- Floom
llovett@gwu.edu

Back to top

Florida

Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL
Beth Pratt
bpratt4@fau.edu

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
Laura McLauchlin
lauramcl@ufl.edu

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL
Glenna Brewster
gbrewste@health.usf.edu

Back to top

Illinois

Benedictine University
Lisle, IL
Karen Batke
Karen.Batke@ben.edu

DePaul University
Chicago, IL
Jori Reigle
jorireigle@gmail.com

Kaplan University
Chicago, IL
Dezerae Elsen
dezeraeelsen@student.kaplan.edu

Rush University
Chicago, IL
Megan Smyrniotis
megan_smyrniotis@rush.edu

Saint Xavier University
Chicago, IL
Carolyn Wilson
wilson.c31@sxu.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sandra Koppes
skoppe3@uic.edu

University of St.Francis
Joliet, IL
Linda Dybas
lindadybas@stfrancis.edu

Back to top

Indiana

Ball State University
Indianapolis, IN
Amanda Powers
artodd@bsu.edu

Indiana Wesleyan University
Marion, IN
Kevin Weaver
kevin.weaver@myemail.indwes.edu

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
Jennifer Baralli
jbaralli@purdue.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Evansville, IN
Kimberly Ross
keross@mail.usi.edu

Back to top

Kentucky

Frontier Nursing University
Hyden, KY
Debra Erich
debra.erich@frontier.edu

McKendree University
Louisville, KY
Zoe Tate
zbtate@mckendree.edu

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Jennifer Miller
jenn.miller@uky.edu

Back to top

Louisiana

Loyola University New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Raquell Garrett
rgarrett@loyno.edu

Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA
Julie Heuduck
julie.heuduck@selu.edu

Back to top

Maryland

Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
Pawla Wenga
pwenga1@jhu.edu

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Bethesda, MD
Christopher Kelly
christopher.kelly@usuhs.edu

Back to top

Massachusetts

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Anne MacDougall
macdouan@bc.edu

Framingham State University
Framingham, MA
Rosemarie Antonino
rantonino@student.framingham.edu

Northeastern University
Boston, MA
Wakako Eklund
eklund.w@husky.neu.edu

Back to top

Michigan

Ferris State University
Big Rapids, Michigan
Amy Herrington
dixo23@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Grand Rapids, MI
Jennifer Ohman
ohmanj@mail.gvsu.edu

Madonna University
Livonia,  MI
Bridget Leonard
bleonard@my.madonna.edu

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI
Mary Ann Cherenzia
cherenma@udmercy.edu

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Daniel Ochylski
dochylsk@umich.edu

Wayne State University
Detroit, MI
Ericka Brunson-Gillespie
aq2621@wayne.edu

Back to top

Minnesota

Capella University
Minneapolis, MN
Letitia Graves
lgraves6@capellauniversity.edu

Back to top

Missouri

Maryville University-Saint Louis
St. Louis, MO
Deanna Kane
dmcwhorter1@live.maryville.edu

Missouri Western State University
St. Joseph, MO
Amy Scott
akrieger@missouriwestern.edu

Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO
Fatou Thiam
fthiam@slu.edu

Webster University
St. Louis, MO
Elizabeth Glass
elizabethglass38@webster.edu

Back to top

Nebraska

University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE
Vanessa Schott
vanessa.schott@unmc.edu Ohio

Back to top

New Jersey

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Newark, NJ   
Angela DeCillis
angela.decillis@rutgers.edu

Back to top

New Mexico

New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM
Melissa Torres
mtorres3@nmsu.edu

Back to top
 

New York

Excelsior College
Albany, NY
Anthony Brown
anthonyallenbrown@yahoo.com

The Graduate Center of the City University of New York
New York, NY
Natasha Nurse
nnurse@gc.cuny.edu

New York University
New York, NY
Jacqueline Thimoleon
jt241@nyu.edu

The Sage Colleges
Troy, NY
Elma Elmer Jones
elmae@sage.edu

University at Buffalo – SUNY
Buffalo, NY
Jessica Varghese
jvarghes@buffalo.edu Back to top

 

North Carolina

Duke University
Durham, North Carolina
Bernetta Lane
bllane7@aol.com

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
Tiffany Purdie
Purdiet08@students.ecu.edu

The University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC
Nakia Best
ncbest@email.unc.edu

Back to top

North Dakota

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
Melinda Anderson
melinda.k.anderson@my.ndsu.edu

 

Back to top

Ohio

Cedarville University
Cedarville, OH
Kemi Owoeye
marieowoeye@cedarville.edu

Lourdes University
Sylvania, OH
Lerline Goodner
lerline.goodner@mymail.lourdes.ed

The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH
Lee Keasal
keasal.1@osu.edu

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH
Misty Richmond
richmomm@mail.uc.edu

Wright State University
Dayton, OH
Catherine Ortega
ortega.7@wright.edu

Xavier University
Cincinnati, OH
Katheleen Wallace
wallacek5@xavier.edu

Back to top

Oregon

University of Portland
Portland, OR
Isabel Toledo-Silvestre
toledosi15@up.edu

Back to top

Pennsylvania

Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
Angela Piech
aap96@drexel.edu

Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
Michael Evans
mme124@psu.edu

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
Beth Chalick-Kaplan
beth.chalick-kaplan@temple.edu

University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Sara Tompkins
saratomp@nursing.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Kendra Sayles
kcs49@pitt.edu

Widener University
Chester, PA
Teresa Hartmann
tmhartmann@mail.widener.edu

Back to top

South Carolina

Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC
Anthony Gudoski
Gudoski@musc.edu

Back to top

Tennessee

East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
Rhonda Malina
malina@goldmail.etsu.edu

Union University
Jackson, TN
Karen Davis
Karen.davis@my.uu.edu

University of Tennessee- Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Melissa Bogle
dmz611@mocs.utc.edu

Back to top

Texas

Angelo State University
Lubbock, TX
Cory Church
cchurch@angelo.edu

Prairie View A&M University
Houston, TX
Quinten Robertson
qrobertson@student.pvamu.edu

Texas Woman's University
Denton, TX
Edtrina Moss
emoss1@twu.edu

University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX
Stephen Pennington
Stephen.Pennington@mavs.uta.edu

The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Houston, TX
Sergio Rivas
rivas@uthscsa.edu

University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX
Bushra Manakatt
bmmanaka@utmb.edu

University of Texas Health Science Center- San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sergio Rivas
rivas@uthscsa.edu

University of Texas – Tyler
Tyler, TX
Christy Gipson
cgipson@uttyler.edu

Back to top

Utah

Clemson University
Clemson, SC
Louann Hulse
lhulse@clemson.edu

Western Governors University
Salt Lake City, UT
Eucharia Mbagwu
embagwu@wgu.edu

Back to top

Virginia

Marymount University
Arlington, VA
Blandine Augustin
bsaintpreux@gmail.com

University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Karen Moss
kos2fr@virginia.edu

Back to top

Washington

Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA
Mark Flener
mflener@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

Hampton University
Hampton, VA
Michael Jones
michael.jones18@my.hamptonu.edu

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Claire Han
jyh0908@uw.edu

Back to top

West Virginia

West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
Crystal Sheaves
csheaves@hsc.wvu.edu

Back to top

Wisconsin

Herzing Online University
Milwaukee, WI
Kristina Bartelt
krbartelt@herzing.edu

Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI
Marissa Dehler
marissa.dehler@marquette.edu

University of Wisconsin-Eau Clair
Eau Claire, WI
Jessica Rae Witt
wittjr@uwec.edu

University of Wisconsin- Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
Sarah Hatch
brindley@uwm.edu

Back to top