About AACN

Baccalaureate Education Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, Chair
Director, School of Nursing

California State University-Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
P.O.Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92834-6868
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu

Larry Goins, EdD, First Term
Chair, Department of Nursing
Methodist University
5400 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311
(910) 630-7063

lgoins@methodist.edu

Nancy Haugen, PhD, First Term
ILN Representative
Associate Professor and ABSN Program Chair, School of Nursing
Samuel Merritt University
3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 869-1552
nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu

Terran Mathers, DNS, First Term
Chair, Division of Nursing
Spring Hill College
4000 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 380-4485

tmathers@shc.edu

Maureen Murphy, PhD, First Term
Chairperson, Nursing Division
Curry College
1071 Blue Hill Avenue
Milton, MA 02186
(617) 333-2932
mmurphy0106@curry.edu

Joanne Noone, PhD, First Term
Campus Associate Dean, Ashland Campus
Oregon Health & Science University
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard, SN-SOU
Ashland, OR 97520
(541) 552-8453
noonej@ohsu.edu

Julie Sanford, DNS, Second Term
Department Head, Department of Nursing, James Madison University
MSC 4305, 820 Madison Drive
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807
540-568-6314
sanforjt@jmu.edu

Monica Scheibmeir, PhD, First Term
Dean, School of Nursing
Washburn University
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, KS 66621
(785) 670-1526

monica.scheibmeir@washburn.edu

Catherine Cox, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270

ccox@aacn.nche.edu