About AACN

Benchmarking Advisory Group

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

David Bowersox, MBA
Duke University
School of Nursing
307 Trent Dr
Box 3322 Med. Ctr.
Durham, NC 27710
(919) 684-9326
FAX: (919) 684-8352
Bower022@mc.duke.edu

Donna Cochran, CPA 
University of Arizona
1305 N Martin
Room 320B
PO Box 210203
Tucson, AZ 85721
 (520) 626-0017 
FAX: (520) 626-6166
dcochran@nursing.arizona.edu

Alexia Green, PhD, RN
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
School of Nursing
3601 4th Street
806.743.2733
FAX: (806) 743-1622
Alexia.Green@ttuhsc.edu

Margaret Grey, DrPH, RN
Yale School of Nursing
100 Church Street South
Room 206
P.O. Box 9740
New Haven, CT 06536
(203) 785.2393
FAX: (203) 785.3554
margaret.grey@yale.edu

Doreen Harper, PhD, RN
University of Alabama at Birmingham
School of Nursing
1530 Third Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294
(205) 934-5360
FAX: (205) 934-1894
dcharper@uab.edu

Debra J. Vogt, MBA
University of Minnesota
School of Nursing
5-140 Weaver-Densford Hall
308 Harvard Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
612-625-0518
FAX: (612) 624-3174
dvogt@umn.edu

Jennifer Ahearn, Staff Liaison
Deputy Executive Director
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu

Di Fang, Staff Liaison
Director of Research and Data Services
(202) 463-6930 ext. 225
dfang@aacn.nche.edu