About AACN

Doctoral Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

William Holzemer, PhD, Chair
Dean, College of Nursing
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
180 University Ave
Newark, NJ 07102-1803
(973) 353-5149
holzemer@rutgers.edu

Susan Bulfin, DNP, First Term
DNP Director and Associate Professor
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-3600

sbulfin@fau.edu

Lynda Davidson, PhD, Second Term
Professor,
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Robert Morris University
6001 University Boulevard
Moon Township, PA  15108
(412) 397-6801
FAX: (412) 397-3277
davidson@rmu.edu

Patricia Howard, PhD, Second Term
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Nursing
University of Kentucky
315 College of Nursing Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0232
(859) 323–6618
pbhowa00@email.uky.edu

Nalini Jairath, PhD, First Term
RLN Representative
Associate Professor, School of Nursing
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5108

jairath@cua.edu

 

Katherine Kenny, DNP, First Term
Director, DNP Program
College of Nursing and Health Innovation
Arizona State University
500 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 496-1719

Katherine.Kenny@asu.edu

Marsha Lewis
, PhD, First Term
Dean, School of Nursing
University at Buffalo – SUNY
103 Wende Hall
3435 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 829-3221

marlewis@buffalo.edu

Maridee D. Shogren
, DNP, First Term
Director, DNP Program
College of Nursing
University of North Dakota
430 Oxford Street, Stop 9025
Grand Forks, ND 58202
(701) 777-4529

maridee.shogren@und.edu

Carole Leone White
, PhD, First Term
Associate Professor, School of Nursing
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 567-5831

whitec2@uthscsa.edu

Catherine Cox, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270
ccox@aacn.nche.edu