About AACN

Executive Development Series Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Catherine Alicia Georges, EdD, Chair
Chair,
Department of Nursing
Lehmann College
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
718-960-8799
catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu

Shelley Conroy, EdD, First Term
Dean, Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Baylor University
3700 Worth Street
Dallas, TX 75246
(214) 820-3361
Shelley_Conroy@baylor.edu

Anne Hirsch, PhD, Second Term
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Nursing, Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA
(206) 296-5665
hirscha@seattleu.edu

Janice Hoffman, PhD, First Term
Assistant Dean for the Baccalaureate Program
School of Nursing
University of Maryland
655 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 706-8602
Jhoff001@son.umaryland.edu


Jean Lange, PhD, Second Term
Dean,
School of Nursing
Quinnipiac University
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-6497
Jean.Lange@Quinnipiac.edu

Linda Scott, PhD, First Term
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Nursing
Department of Health Systems Science
University of Illinois at Chicago
845 S. Damen Avenue
M/C 802 Room 506
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 413-1505

ldscott@uic.edu

Sandie Soldwisch, PhD, Second Term
Dean,
School of Nursing
Resurrection University
3 Erie Court
Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 763-6530
sandie.soldwisch@resu.edu

Jill Winters, PhD, Second Term
Dean, Columbia College of Nursing
4425 N. Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53212-1082
(414) 326-2301
FAX:  (414) 326-2331
jwinters@ccon.edu

Catherine Cox, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270

ccox@aacn.nche.edu