About AACN

Executive Development Series Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Catherine Alicia Georges, EdD,
First term, Chair

Lehmann College
Department of Nursing
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468

Jean Giddens, PhD, First term
Faculty representative
University of New Mexico
College of Nursing
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
(505) 272-0716

Anne Hirsch, PhD, Second term
Faculty Representative

Seattle Univeristy
College of Nursing
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA
(206) 296-5665

Jean Lange, PhD, First term
Quinnipiac University
School of Nursing
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
(203) 582-6497

Sandie Soldwisch, PhD, First term
Resurrection University
School of Nursing
3 Erie Court
Oak Park, IL 60302
(708) 763-6530

Karen Stefaniak, EdD, First term
University of Kentucky
Division of Nursing
315 College of Nursing Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0232
(859) 323-5108
FAX: (859) 323-1057

Jill Winters, PhD, First term
Columbia College of Nursing
4425 N. Port Washington Road
Glendale, WI 53212-1082
(414) 326-2301
FAX:  (414) 326-2331

Linda Zoeller, PhD, Second term
Western Michigan University
Bronson School of Nursing
1903 West Michigan Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 490085345
(269) 387-8162
Fax: (269) 387-8170

Catherine Cox, Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270