About AACN

Faculty Development Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Lin Zhan, PhD, Chair
Dean,
Loewenberg School of Nursing University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-2020
lzhan@memphis.edu

Francesca Armmer, PhD, First term
Associate Professor, Department of Nursing
Bradley University
Burgess Hall 301
1501 W Bradley Ave.
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-2528
faa@bradley.edu

Julie Beck, DEd, First Term
Associate Professor, The Stabler Department of Nursing
York College of PA
441 Country Club Road
York, PA 17403
(717) 815-6443

jabeck@ycp.edu

Sandra C. Garmon Bibb, DNSc, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Health Professions
Wichita State University
Witchita, KS 67260
(316) 978-7891

sandra.bibb@wichita.edu



Robin E. Remsburg, PhD, Second Term
Dean,
School of Nursing
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
(336) 334-5177
reremsbu@uncg.edu

Christie Shelton, PhD, First Term
Dean, College of Nursing
Jacksonville State University
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
(256) 782-5428
cshelton@jsu.edu

Lynnette Leeseberg Stamler, PhD, First Term
Associate Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
University of Nebraska Medical Center
985330 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
(402) 559-4000
lynnette.stamler@unmc.edu

Adele A. Webb, PhD, First Term
Campus President, Cleveland
Chamberlain College of Nursing
6700 Euclid Avenue
Suite 201
Cleveland, OH 44103
(216) 361-6010
awebb@chamberlain.edu

Mary Bondmass, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu