About AACN

Faculty Development Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Susan Fetsch, PhD, Chair
Avila University
School of Nursing
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
(816) 501-3672
Fax: (816) 501- 2413
Susan.Fetsch@avila.edu

Francesca Armmer, PhD, First term
Bradley University
Department of Nursing
Burgess Hall 301
1501 W Bradley Ave.
Peoria, IL 61625
(309) 677-2528
faa@bradley.edu

Peggy Ellis, PhD, Second term
Lindenwood University
School of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301
(636) 627-2907

PEllis@lindenwood.edu

Robin E. Remsburg, PhD, First term
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
School of Nursing
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
(336) 334-5177


Heidi Taylor, PhD,
Faculty representative

West Texas A&M University
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
2501 4th Avenue
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-3500
htaylor@wtamu.edu

Sarah Thompson, PhD, First term,
Faculty representative

University of Colorado
College of Nursing
13120 E 19th Avenue
C288-1
Aurora, CO 80045
(3030 724-1679
Sarah.Thompson@ucdenver.edu

Christine Wynd, PhD, First term
Ursuline College
Breen School of Nursing

2550 Lander Road
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
(440) 646-8166
cwynd@ursuline.edu

Lin Zhan, PhD, First term
University of Memphis
Loewenberg School of Nursing
(901) 678-2020
Fax: (901) 678-4906
lzhan@memphis.edu

Mary Bondmass, PhD, Staff Liaison
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259
mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu