About AACN

Hot Issues Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Lorraine Frazier, PhD, Chair
Dean, School of Nursing
University of Texas Health Science Center-Houston
6901 Bertner Avenue, PO Box 20334
Houston, TX 77030-3901
(713) 500-2002
Lorraine.frazier@uth.tmc.edu

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, First Term
Dean, School of Nursing
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
(412) 396-6554
glasgowm@duq.edu

Joyce Griffin-Sobel, PhD, First Term
Dean, College of Nursing
SUNY Upstate Medical University
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 464-4277
griffinj@upstate.edu

Rosalie Mainous, PhD, First Term
Dean, College of Nursing and Health
Wright State University – Miami Valley
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435
(937) 775-3133
rosalie.mainous@wright.edu

Gloria J. McNeal, PhD, First Term
Dean, School of Health and Human Services
National University
11255 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
(858) 309-3473
gmcneal@nu.edu

Victoria Niederhauser, DrPH, First Term
Dean and Professor
College of Nursing
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
1200 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37996
(865) 974-7584
vniederh@utk.edu

Ora Strickland, PhD, First Term
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th Street AHC3-206
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-0231
strickland@fiu.edu

Linda Young, PhD, First Term
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Nursing 101
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4904
younglk@uwec.edu


Mary Bondmass, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259

mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu