About AACN

Journal of Professional Nursing

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Patricia Gonce Morton, PhD, RN, Editor
Dean, College of Nursing
University of Utah
trish.
morton@nurs.utah.edu

Laurie M. Lauzon Clabo, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing
MGH Institute of Health Professions
llauzonclabo@mghihp.edu

Jean Giddens, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing
Virginia Commonwealth University
jgiddens@vcu.edu

Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, RN
Director, School of Nursing
California State University, Fullerton
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu

Pamela Jeffries, PhD, RN
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Johns Hopkins University
pjeffri2@jhu.edu

Deborah Schofield, DNP, CRNP
Director-Post Graduate NP Critical Care Residency
University of Maryland Medical Center
dschofield@umm.edu

Maria Shirey, PhD, RN
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs and Partnerships and Professor
School of Nursing, The University of Alabama at Birmingham
mrshirey@uab.edu

William O'Connor, Managing Editor and Staff Liaison
Director of Publications
(202) 463-6930 ext. 234
woconnor@aacn.nche.edu

Nina Milto, Publisher
Publishing Director, Elsevier
Philadelphia, PA
n.milton@elsevier.com