About AACN

Master's Education Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Debera Thomas, DNS, Chair
Northern Arizona University
School of Nursing
Box 15035
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
(928) 523-2656
debera.thomas@nau.edu

Betty Adams, PhD, First term
Prairie View A&M University
College of Nursing
6436 Fannin St.
Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 797-7000/7001
FAX: (713) 797-7013
bnadams@pvamu.edu

Julie Anderson, PhD, Second term
University of North Dakota
College of Nursing
PO Box 9025
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9025
(701) 777-4555
Julie.anderson@email.und.edu

Elizabeth Buck, PhD, First term
Maryville University-Saint Louis
Department of Nursing
650 Maryville University Drive
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 529-9478
Fax: (314) 542-9495
ebuck@maryville.edu

Lillia Loriz, PhD, First term
University of North Florida
School of Nursing
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 620-1000
lloriz@unf.edu

Helen Melland, PhD, First term
Montana State University
College of Nursing
Sherrick Hall Room 115
PO Box 173560
Bozeman, MT 59717-3560
(406) 994-3784
FAX: (406) 994-6020
Helen.melland@montana.edu

Tommie Norris, DNS,
Second term      
Faculty Representative         
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
College of Nursing
877 Madison Ave., Suite 637
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-7377
Fax: (901) 448-4121
tnorris4@uthsc.edu

Julie Stocker Schneider, PhD,
Second term, Faculty Representative
University of Detroit Mercy
McAuley School of Nursing
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221
(313) 993-1790
stockju@udmercy.edu

Catherine Cox, Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270

ccox@aacn.nche.edu