About AACN

Master's Education Conference Subcommittee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Jean Giddens, PhD, Chair
Dean, School of Nursing
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 980567
Richmond, VA 23298-0567
(804) 828-5174

jgiddens@vcu.edu

Betty Adams, PhD, Second Term
Dean,
College of Nursing
Prairie View A&M University
6436 Fannin St.
Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 797-7000/7001
FAX: (713) 797-7013
bnadams@pvamu.edu

Lenora R. Campbell, PhD, First Term
Associate Dean, Division of Nursing
Winston Salem State University
208 FL Atkins Building
Winston Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2577
campbellr@wssu.edu

Lillia Loriz, PhD, Second Term
Director,
School of Nursing
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
(904) 620-1000
lloriz@unf.edu

Cynthia Mailloux, PhD, First Term
Chairperson, Nursing Department
College of Health Sciences
Misericordia University
301 Lake Street
Dallas, PA 18612
(570) 674-6443
cmaillou@misericordia.edu

Helen Melland, PhD, Second Term
Dean, College of Nursing
Montana State University
Sherrick Hall Room 115
PO Box 173560
Bozeman, MT 59717-3560
(406) 994-3784
FAX: (406) 994-6020
Helen.melland@montana.edu

Mary Wickman
, PhD, First Term
Director, School for Professional Studies/Graduate Nursing
Vanguard University
55 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 556-3610

mary.wickman@vanguard.edu

Catherine Cox, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270

ccox@aacn.nche.edu