About AACN

Nominating Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Terri Weaver, PhD, Chair
Dean, University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Nursing
845 South Damen Avenue
M/C 802
Chicago, IL 60612-7350
(312) 996-7808
Fax: (312) 996-8066

teweaver@uic.edu

Jean Giddens, PhD, First Term
Dean, Virginia Commonwealth University, School of Nursing
Box 980567
1100 East Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 828-5174
Fax: (804) 828-7743
jgiddens@vcu.edu

Philip Greiner, DNSc, First Term
Director, San Diego State University
School of Nursing
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-0254
(619) 594-6384
Fax: (619) 594-2765
pgreiner@mail.sdsu.edu

Jane Kirschling, PhD, First Term
Dean, University of Maryland
School of Nursing
655 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 706-6740
Fax: (410) 706-4231
Kirschling@son.umaryland.edu

Sarah Thompson, PhD, First Term
Dean, University of Colorado
College of Nursing
13120 East 19th Avenue
Room 3323, C288-1
Aurora, CO 80045
(303) 724-1679
Fax: (303) 724-1810
sarah.thompson@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer Ahearn, MBA
AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu