About AACN

Nominating Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Terri Weaver, PhD, Chair
Dean, University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Nursing
845 South Damen Avenue
M/C 802
Chicago, IL 60612-7350
(312) 996-7808
Fax: (312) 996-8066

teweaver@uic.edu

Philip Greiner, DNSc, First Term
Director, San Diego State University
School of Nursing
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-0254
(619) 594-6384
Fax: (619) 594-2765
pgreiner@mail.sdsu.edu

Jane Kirschling, PhD, First Term
Dean, University of Maryland
School of Nursing
655 West Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 706-6740
Fax: (410) 706-4231
Kirschling@son.umaryland.edu

Dianne Morrison-Beedy, PhD, First Term
Dean, University of South Florida
College of Nursing
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
MDC Box 22
Tampa, FL 33612-4766
(813) 974-9207
Fax: (813) 974-1537
dmbeedy@health.usf.edu

Lin Zhan, PhD, First Term
Dean,
Loewenberg School of Nursing University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-2020
lzhan@memphis.edu

Jennifer Ahearn, MBA, AACN Staff Liaison
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 228
jahearn@aacn.nche.edu