About AACN

Nursing Centralized Application Service (NursingCAS) Advisory Group

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Nancy DeBasio, Chair
President, Research College of Nursing
2525 East Meyer Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64132
(816) 995-2810
Nancy.DeBasio@researchcollege.edu

Laura Adams
Assistant Director, Office of Admissions & Outreach, Georgetown University, School of Nursing and Health Studies
3700 Reservoir Road, N.W.
Washington, DC 20057
(202) 687-3203
LM336@georgetown.edu

Sharon Cannon
West Texas Nursing Education Collaborative, Regional Dean
Texas Tech University Health Science Center, Anita Thigpen
Perry School of Nursing
3601 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79430
(432) 335-5150
Sharon.Cannon@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Cochran
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Texas A&M Health Science Center, College of Nursing
TAMU Mailstop: 1359
8447 State Highway 47
Bryan, TX 77807
(979) 436-0121
cochran@tamhsc.edu

Joanne Davis
Undergraduate Program Advisor
University of Kentucky, College of Nursing
315 College of Nursing Building
Lexington, KY 40536
(859) 323-6135
jdavis1@email.uky.edu

Anita Hufft
University of Georgia System
Dean, Valdosta State University, College of Nursing
1300 Martin Hall
Valdosta, GA 31698
(229) 333-5959
ahufft@valdosta.edu


Leslie McKeon
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
University of Memphis
Lowenberg School of Nursing
100 Billy Mac Jones 
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-2879

lmckeon@memphis.edu

Chad Oppelt
Assistant Director of Graduate & Extended Studies Recruitment
The College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811
218-723-6362
coppelt@css.edu

Elena Panaitescu
Data Coordinator
University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
(412) 624-9142
elp40@pitt.edu

Lisa Rosenberg
Associate Dean for Admissions and Recruitment
Rush University Medical Center, College of Nursing
600 S. Paulina Street, Suite 1080
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 942-8982
Lisa_Rosenberg@rush.edu

Angela Serpetti
Graduate Recruiting & Admissions Lead
University of Michigan, School of Nursing
400 North Ingalls
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 615-0119
angelajm@umich.edu

Robert Strachan
Admissions & Student Services Specialist
San Francisco State University
School of Nursing
1600 Holloway Ave
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 405-4063
Strachan@sfsu.edu

Caroline Allen, Staff Liaison
NursingCAS Senior Manager
202-463-6930 ext. 258
callen@aacn.nche.edu