About AACN

PhD Summit Planning Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Margaret Grey, DrPH, RN, Chair
Dean, Yale University
School of Nursing, Room 206
100 Church Street South
P. O. Box 9740
New Haven, CT
(203) 785-2393
margaret.grey@yale.edu

Azita Emami, PhD, RN
Dean, Seattle University
College of Nursing, Garrand 200E
901 12th Ave
Seattle, WA
(206) 296-5675
emamia@seattleu.edu

Mary Kerr, PhD, RN
Dean, Case Western Reserve University
School of Nursing
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
(216) 368-2545
mek55@case.edu

Terry A. Lennie, PhD, RN
Faculty Representative
University of Kentucky
College of Nursing
521 College of Nursing Building
760 Rose Street
Lexington, KY
(859) 323-6631
tlennie@uky.edu

Alexa Stuifbergen, PhD, RN
Dean, The University of Texas at Austin
School of Nursing, NUR 2.102F
1710 Red River Street
Austin, TX
(512) 471-4100

astuifbergen@mail.utexas.edu

Connie M. Ulrich, PhD, RN
Faculty Representative
University of Pennsylvania
School of Nursing
Room 339 Fagin Hall
418 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 898-0898

culrich@nursing.upenn.edu

David Vlahov
, PhD, RN
Dean, University of California, San Francisco
School of Nursing
2 Koret Way, Room N-319C
San Francisco, CA
(415) 476-1805

david.vlahov@nursing.ucsf.edu

Polly Bednash, PhD, RN, Staff Liaison
Chief Executive Officer
(202) 463-6930 ext. 237
pbednash@aacn.nche.edu

Mary Bondmass, PhD, RN, Staff Liaison
Director of Faculty Development
(202) 463-6930 ext. 259

mbondmass@aacn.nche.edu

Kathy McGuinn, MSN, RN, Staff Liaison
Director of Special Projects
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262

kmcguinn@aacn.nche.edu

Shelley Porte, Staff Liaison
Project Coordinator
(202) 463-6930 ext. 269

sporte@aacn.nche.edu