About AACN

PhD Summit Planning Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Margaret Grey, DrPH, Chair
Dean, Yale University
School of Nursing, Room 206
100 Church Street South
P. O. Box 9740
New Haven, CT
(203) 785-2393

Azita Emami, PhD
Dean, University of Washington
School of Nursing, T-301
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA
(206) 531-2472

Mary Kerr, PhD
Dean, Case Western Reserve University
School of Nursing
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH
(216) 368-2545

Terry A. Lennie, PhD
Faculty Representative
University of Kentucky
College of Nursing
521 College of Nursing Building
760 Rose Street
Lexington, KY
(859) 323-6631

Alexa Stuifbergen, PhD
Dean, The University of Texas at Austin
School of Nursing, NUR 2.102F
1710 Red River Street
Austin, TX
(512) 471-4100


Connie M. Ulrich, PhD
Faculty Representative
University of Pennsylvania
School of Nursing
Room 339 Fagin Hall
418 Curie Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 898-0898


David Vlahov
, PhD
Dean, University of California, San Francisco
School of Nursing
2 Koret Way, Room N-319C
San Francisco, CA
(415) 476-1805


Kathy McGuinn, MSN, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Special Projects
(202) 463-6930 ext. 262


Shelley McKearney, AACN Staff Liaison
Program Manager
(202) 463-6930 ext. 269