About AACN

Program Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Cynthia McCurren, PhD, Chair
Dean, Kirkhof College of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
301 Michigan Avenue, NE, Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3314
(616) 331-3558


Lorraine Frazier, PhD, First Term
Chair, Hot Issues Conference
Dean, School of Nursing
University of Texas Health Science Center-Houston
6901 Bertner Avenue, PO Box 20334
Houston, TX 77030-3901
(713) 500-2002

Catherine Alicia Georges, EdD, Second Term,
Chair, Executive Development Series
Chair, Department of Nursing
Lehman College
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
(718) 960-8799

Jean Giddens, PhD, RN, First Term
Chair, Master’s Education Conference
Dean, School of Nursing
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 980567
Richmond, VA 23298-0567
(804) 828-5174

Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, Second Term, Chair, Baccalaureate Education Conference
Director, School of Nursing, California State University-Fullerton
800 N. State College Boulevard
P.O. Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92834-6868
(657) 278-3245

William Holzemer, PhD, First Term
Chair, Doctoral Education Conference
Dean, College of Nursing
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
180 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102-1803
(973) 353-5149

Lin Zhan, PhD, First Term
Chair, Faculty Development Conference
Dean, Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-4154

Catherine Cox, PhD, AACN Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270