About AACN

Program Committee

Share |

Please address your comments to either the chair or AACN staff liaison noted.

Cynthia McCurren, PhD, RN, Chair
Dean, Kirkhof College of Nursing
Grand Valley State University
301 Michigan Avenue, NE, Suite 300
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3314
(616) 331-3558

mccurrec@gvsu.edu

Lorraine Frazier, PhD, First Term
Chair, Hot Issues Conference
Dean, College of Nursing
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham Street, # 529
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 686-5376

lfrazier@uams.edu

Catherine Alicia Georges, EdD, Second Term,
Chair, Executive Development Series
Chair, Department of Nursing
Lehman College
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, NY 10468
(718) 960-8799
catherine.georges@lehman.cuny.edu

Jean Giddens, PhD, First Term
Chair, Master’s Education Conference
Dean, School of Nursing
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 980567
Richmond, VA 23298-0567
(804) 828-5174
jgiddens@vcu.edu


Cindy Greenberg, DNSc, Second Term,
Chair, Baccalaureate Education Conference

Director, School of Nursing, California State University-Fullerton
800 N. State College Boulevard
P.O. Box 6868
Fullerton, CA 92834-6868
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu

William Holzemer, PhD, First Term
Chair, Doctoral Education Conference
Dean, College of Nursing
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
180 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102-1803
(973) 353-5149
holzemer@rutgers.edu

Lin Zhan, PhD, First Term
Chair, Faculty Development Conference
Dean, Loewenberg School of Nursing
University of Memphis
100 Billy Mac Jones
Memphis, TN 38152
(901) 678-4154
lzhan@memphis.edu

Catherine Cox, PhD, Staff Liaison
Director of Programs
(202) 463-6930 ext. 270
ccox@aacn.nche.edu